CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By JULIO J. on 01/24/18
We had Brandon Electric out to do some work for our church. Steven was very timely, professional and took care of everything.

By Scott G. on 01/23/18
(no comment)

By SCOTT G. on 01/23/18

By EMANUEL G. on 01/18/18
Very Happy with their service, Tech was on time, shoes off at the door, service with a smile.

By JOSE D. on 01/17/18
Wyatt showed up on time very professional. Work done as quoted definitely would recommend

By JOSE D. on 01/17/18
Wyatt showed up on time very professional. Work done as quoted definitely would recommend

By TOM B. on 01/17/18

By CARL S. on 01/17/18
Brandon Electric installed a whole house generator in December of 2017 and has done other work for me in the past. They are always professional, customer-oriented, and do excellent work. For the Generator install, Carlos H led the install team. There were a lot of ...
(View More)
Brandon Electric installed a whole house generator in December of 2017 and has done other work for me in the past. They are always professional, customer-oriented, and do excellent work. For the Generator install, Carlos H led the install team. There were a lot of tasks to get done in order to get the task done from start to finish all of which Carlos and his Team did well,while going above and beyond too. The folks in the office are always very helpful and are always very professional and attentive.
(View Less)

By TANAYA M. on 01/17/18
Keiv is the best electrician I have ever had the pleasure of hiring! He does great work and he really listens!!

By CAROL E. on 01/12/18
David showed up on time and did a great job! He was friendly and kept me informed as he completed the jobs. Plus, the price was fair! My first time using this company! I am very impressed! Thank you, David!

By JAMES B. on 01/10/18
Dean came out to troubleshoot two light circuits and was very professional and thorough. He was up front with the hourly rate but brought the job in on time. I will use Brandon Electric again.

By LILLY H. on 12/29/17
Awesome service!! Arrived on time, very professional, and completed the job quickly!

By Kathy G. on 12/28/17
Andrew was prompt, friendly and fixed our issue. I would highly recommend him and the staff at Brandon Electric!

By ROSEMARY B. on 12/27/17
Andrew worked diligently and replaced the breaker and outlets. He explained the issues and fixed our problem. Would recommend Brandon Electric for your electrical needs.

By Aaron on 12/22/17
I was told one price and when they finished I was made to pay more. This was a classic bait and switch move. Beware.

By Dallas P. on 11/12/17
I have used Brandon Electric several times over the years. Most recently I needed a breaker panel replaced. My electrician was Keiv D. Keiv was extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. Keiv and his assistant were very thorough and complete. I have no reser...
(View More)
I have used Brandon Electric several times over the years. Most recently I needed a breaker panel replaced. My electrician was Keiv D. Keiv was extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. Keiv and his assistant were very thorough and complete. I have no reservations in recommending both Keiv D. and Brandon Electric to anyone I know and will use their services in the future when needed. Thanks!
(View Less)

By DALLAS P. on 11/12/17
I have used Brandon Electric several times over the years. Most recently I had a an electrical breaker panel replaced. My electrician was Kiev D. Kiev and his assistant were very professional and knowledgeable. Their service was thorough and complete. No problems a...
(View More)
I have used Brandon Electric several times over the years. Most recently I had a an electrical breaker panel replaced. My electrician was Kiev D. Kiev and his assistant were very professional and knowledgeable. Their service was thorough and complete. No problems are issues at all. In particular Kiev was extremely polite and presented the best possible image for Brandon Electric. I have no reservations in recommending their services to anyone in the future and will use them again myself when the need arises.
(View Less)

By CRAIG D. on 10/23/17
The guys came on time and were very professional and knowledgeable. Gave me some great advice as well. I would recommend this company to anyone. The price was reasonable.

By JOANNE D. on 10/21/17
Very efficient, on time,quality work, answers all questions and makes helpful suggestions.

By BILL B. on 10/21/17
Jason was one of the most courteous professional knowledgeable craftsman I've ever dealt with. His apprentice, Mike, was very good also. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.