CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By SUSAN C. on 02/21/18
I contacted Brandon Electric as I needed someone to install a light at my moms as a surprise. They sent out a very nice guy named Jeff. He had a great since of humor and explained everything to me. The light was perfect for the kitchen. I then needed some work on...
(View More)
I contacted Brandon Electric as I needed someone to install a light at my moms as a surprise. They sent out a very nice guy named Jeff. He had a great since of humor and explained everything to me. The light was perfect for the kitchen. I then needed some work on several of my rentals and when I called Brandon Electric again, I asked for Jeff. He again hung lights, ceiling fans and got everything done in a timely manner. Jeff is very professional and I appreciate his help in getting the job done. If you are looking for someone who explains things to you and does things the way you want them done, have Jeff come out. Thanks again Jeff
(View Less)

By Cherie M. on 02/21/18
From the initial phone call with Kelly, to meeting and completing job with Carlos, I am extremely satisfied. So professional. Very reasonable. Great follow-up from both Kelly and Carlos, to the end, for someone who was lost on how to handle losing power. Thank you very much!

By Preston m. on 02/20/18
(no comment)

By Allison P. on 02/16/18
(no comment)

By Lynne F. on 02/10/18
We had a unique situation a Barnum and Bailey train car was donated to SWQ and Steve at Brandon Electric was able to connect the train with permanent power. They were professional, prompt and reasonably priced.

By Lynne F. on 02/10/18
We had a unique situation a Barnum and Bailey train car was donated to SWQ and Steve at Brandon Electric was able to connect the train with permanent power. They were professional, prompt and reasonably priced.

By Lynne F. on 02/10/18
We had a unique situation a Barnum and Bailey train car was donated to SWQ and Steve at Brandon Electric was able to connect the train with permanent power. They were professional, prompt and reasonably priced.

By REGINA R. on 02/08/18
Dean and Michael both completed the job in one day; I was so excited to have my electric restored. They were quiet, diligent and performed an excellent job.

By Steven C. on 02/06/18
Luis & Brian did an excellent job; I am very happy with the work — clean & efficient. Thank you for providing the outstanding, quick service.

By CATHERINE E. on 02/03/18
We lost electricity to half the house recently on a Friday night. Not knowing who to call we just started calling anyone. We got a sales pitch and quote ($8,000) from the other guys but thought the amount was extremely high (like double). So, we thought we would ch...
(View More)
We lost electricity to half the house recently on a Friday night. Not knowing who to call we just started calling anyone. We got a sales pitch and quote ($8,000) from the other guys but thought the amount was extremely high (like double). So, we thought we would check others and fortunately called Brandon Electric. The lady in the office was very nice and said she would get someone there ASAP. Steve came within an hour or so and he was great! Very prompt, efficient, energetic and knowledgeable. He got us temporarily and safely patched up and couldn't believe that the other guys left us stranded. The price quoted was considerably less than the other guys and definitely more in line with what we were seeing online as typical cost. Steve said that a crew would come back in a couple days. I asked if he would be back and he said he would if I wanted him to (Steve actually does the commercial jobs). I said yes! Steve came back as scheduled with all the right materials and crew. It was the coldest day of the year so far (freezing) but Steve and his crew worked non-stop inside and outside until the job was done. They did a great job. The best thing now is that I know who to call if I need electrical work again.
(View Less)

By Donna w. on 02/02/18
Keiv was amazing. Appointment made the next day Technician showed up on time (Keiv). Keiv very professional. Found my problem in 10 minutes. Great job. More than thrilled.

By Heather A. on 02/02/18
Very courteous and polite and very efficient. Thank you very much for great work.

By JANET L. on 02/01/18
We had an excellent experience with Andrew. He did good work and good disposition. I would recommend he and Brandon Electric again.

By DOUG W. on 02/01/18
Awesome job by Luis & JJ...prompt, courteous and expert service!

By JESSE M. on 01/31/18
Brandon Electric has great electricians and affordable prices. Thank you Luis for a great job.

By JOHN B. on 01/30/18
Ruby who took my call was very kind and nice. She called me right back after she confirmed someone would be available at the time I was requesting. The technician David was very polite, professional, and explained everything in detail and answered questions I had a...
(View More)
Ruby who took my call was very kind and nice. She called me right back after she confirmed someone would be available at the time I was requesting. The technician David was very polite, professional, and explained everything in detail and answered questions I had about the job. I would recommend Brandon Electric Inc. I am always going to use them.
(View Less)

By DAN C. on 01/29/18
We have had Brandon Electric do work three times in our home so far. Jeff R. has been our electrician each time. We have had recessed lighting installed in our master bedroom, bathrooms, bonus room, and electrical/cable ran to where we wanted a TV in our lanai. ...
(View More)
We have had Brandon Electric do work three times in our home so far. Jeff R. has been our electrician each time. We have had recessed lighting installed in our master bedroom, bathrooms, bonus room, and electrical/cable ran to where we wanted a TV in our lanai. If we need anything in the future we will once again call Brandon Electric and also request Jeff R. He has been on time each time, professional, does clean and great work, doesn't pressure you to do more, and provides valuable feedback. Do you ever ask yourself does ANYONE do just honest good professional work anymore? Well, Jeff does! He is a trustworthy man who you feel like is treating your home like his. He is always adamant that he clean up any dust. Jeff treated my family with respect including my wife, kids, and even our dog. Thank you Jeff, I appreciate you serving my family sir!
(View Less)

By Kenneth S. on 01/28/18
I thought I already wrote a review but would be glad to write another. Steve did what he was contracted to and then went beyond. He is knowledgeable and efficient and a hard worker. He is personable and wants to make his customer's happy. I would definirely employ him again.

By Jessica S. on 01/26/18
Jeff R came by assessed the issues and gave me a quote. He quickly began working and solved all my problems. He was friendly, timely and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone needing electric repairs!

By Robert E. on 01/24/18
Andrew come out to look into my flickering light problem he was up front with the rates and knowledgeable courtious and pleasent with a possitive attitude i had a very pleasent experience i would recommend him to anyone as well as Brandon Electric
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.