CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215
By Randy W. on 09/09/16
I have been battling an unusual problem with our water heater for almost a year, determined to fix it myself. I finally gave up and called Bragg. Todd was great. He arrived several minutes before the scheduled time. As soon as I described the symptoms he said he...
(View More)
I have been battling an unusual problem with our water heater for almost a year, determined to fix it myself. I finally gave up and called Bragg. Todd was great. He arrived several minutes before the scheduled time. As soon as I described the symptoms he said he knew exactly what it was, he had dealt with hundreds of these things. He explained that it was a simple fix that I could probably do myself and save several hundred dollars. Todd was quick, efficient, knowledgeable, informative, polite, professional and friendly without looking hurried. And Helpful! He told me how to save money! What salesmanship. Todd and the rest of the crew will be my ‘go to’ plumbers from now on. Thanks Todd , and everyone at Bragg.
(View Less)

By Michael G. on 09/03/16
excellent under all aspects, but I still did not receive a copy of the contract. MLG

By Linda Z. on 08/30/16
Came right out and did the job. When something was a problem afterward, they came immediately and fixed it. That's what I like. Plus their service guys are really fun!

By Ileana Roy G. on 08/27/16
Fast, efficient, reliable and available. When my water heater broke, they fixed it. And they were available on a day and half day's notice. Had the right part with them - job done done in one hour.

By Dave C. on 08/26/16
Brooks was very creative on a custom job that he did for our bar. He was quick and concise with his work. The job looks great and was done in such a way that anyone would be proud of it. I would recommend them to anyone. Looking forward to seeing them on our next j...
(View More)
Brooks was very creative on a custom job that he did for our bar. He was quick and concise with his work. The job looks great and was done in such a way that anyone would be proud of it. I would recommend them to anyone. Looking forward to seeing them on our next job/creation. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Ervand P. on 08/22/16
Todd was great in evaluating our tankless water heater problem and explaining the issues to us. We look forward to new water heater installation as a result.

By Ervand P. on 08/22/16
Todd was great in evaluating our tankless water heater problem and explaining the issues to us. We look forward to new water heater installation as a result.

By Danny D. on 08/20/16
Brooks was really helpful and he really knows his craft. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

By Nancy O. on 08/20/16
I feel this plumbing visit bordered on a scam. I need shower faucets replaced and the only thing offered was a $3500.00 replacement. They were replaced for under $100.00. Getting $69.00 for travel fees was a rip off.

By Floceti Wine Country E. on 08/19/16
Very nice, on time & efficient. Will call again for sure

By Mimi W. on 08/17/16
We got our dryer vent cleaned. Sean was terrific. Kind to my dog, clear about what he was doing, informed and informative to me. Totally polite and kind. The kind of balance of technical competency and human kindness I really enjoy. Thank you!

By Megan R. on 08/16/16
Todd S., From Bragg Plumbing & Heating, was professional, courteous and incredibly well informed. He took a good amount of time explaining every detail about the myriad of problems the Bodega Bay hard water had caused to my Noritz tankless water heater, and how to ...
(View More)
Todd S., From Bragg Plumbing & Heating, was professional, courteous and incredibly well informed. He took a good amount of time explaining every detail about the myriad of problems the Bodega Bay hard water had caused to my Noritz tankless water heater, and how to best take care them. He gave me several choices and solutions of how to best prevent further complications to our water heater for the future, to maintain its longest possible life span. I would recommend Todd S. to friends and family, and will call Bragg Plumbing & Heating, the next time we have plumbing issues, or appliance problems.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 08/13/16
Sean was responsive, efficient, pleasant and resolved our plumbing issues perfectly!

By Stacey M. on 08/13/16
Bragg plumbing, particularly brooks and Sean, are highly recommendable. They were in communication with me, my needs, timing and price point.

By Vicki R. on 08/13/16
Every service has been an excellent experience. They arrive time, always prepared and the techs couldn't be nicer or more helpful. Can't imagine using anyone else.

By Carroll D. on 08/11/16
Bragg Plumbing was truly outstanding. Our old water heater quit working. Called them on a Saturday morning as we were leaving for the wknd. Got a call back first thing Monday morning. App't was sent for Tuesday mid-day with Todd. He showed up on time, confirmed ...
(View More)
Bragg Plumbing was truly outstanding. Our old water heater quit working. Called them on a Saturday morning as we were leaving for the wknd. Got a call back first thing Monday morning. App't was sent for Tuesday mid-day with Todd. He showed up on time, confirmed that we needed a new water heater. Todd asked if we had ever considered a tankless water heating system. He walked us through the details and the cost...compared to replacing our existing tank. We agreed that it made sense and Todd spent the next hour figuring out where the tank would have to go, etc. It was not a simple placement. Todd scheduled the install for Thursday. On Thursday, Todd and Brooke showed up...on time, with the permit in hand. They were very professional and thoroughly knowledgable about the task. By 2:00pm, they were finished, cleaned up and the old tank was removed! I have worked with a lot of different contractors over the years....Bragg Plumbing is one of the best! Todd and Brooke were excellent...I will use the in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 08/04/16
I could not understand what I was paying for, I think I have contract for one year service, and lifetime on the waterheater, I really think I overpaid, had no idea what the heater cost, labor, other items - work was done well, except that when tank was filled, it w...
(View More)
I could not understand what I was paying for, I think I have contract for one year service, and lifetime on the waterheater, I really think I overpaid, had no idea what the heater cost, labor, other items - work was done well, except that when tank was filled, it was leaking on top, like crazy, so sean had to come back - no 24 hour message board or service - I thought I was hiring a local plumbing company, all I saw was some number on a ipad, with nothing behind it, not used to 30th century billing
(View Less)

By Joanne H. on 08/03/16
Sean was excellent. Very professional and explained everything. Would recommend this company.

By Brigette on 08/02/16
I'm very thankful for Sean for arriving on time to replace a old kitchen faucet. He made the repair quickly and it actually cost less then I had expected ! I looks great and doesn't leak now! I would ask for Sean if I had a plumbing problem again. Thanks again!

By Nydia G. on 08/02/16
Todd was very professional and helpful with my water leak problem. I would recommend him and Bragg Plumbing anytime
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bragg Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Customer service is always a top priority at Bragg Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.