CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215
By Charles B. on 07/13/17
Our service person has a excellent professional work ethic just like the good old days. He explained every move he made. Even on the hot day he was dressed professionaly. Thank you Sean.

By Libby S. on 07/10/17
Todd was very thorough, asked a lot of questions. This gave me a feeling of confidence when he discussed the most likely causes of our AC problem of concern. He pointed out some irregular installation steps (condensation drain system) of our current Bryant Plus 9...
(View More)
Todd was very thorough, asked a lot of questions. This gave me a feeling of confidence when he discussed the most likely causes of our AC problem of concern. He pointed out some irregular installation steps (condensation drain system) of our current Bryant Plus 90 HVAC system installed in 2003. functional life of this system is 15 - 20 years. He gave us several alternative solutions including system replacement.
(View Less)

By Martin B. on 07/09/17
Todd arrived just before the time window I was given. He addressed my AC problem efficiently, and explained the issue. He then did a comprehensive review of our HVAC system and advised re potential problems. He was friendly, professional and skilled. We were very p...
(View More)
Todd arrived just before the time window I was given. He addressed my AC problem efficiently, and explained the issue. He then did a comprehensive review of our HVAC system and advised re potential problems. He was friendly, professional and skilled. We were very pleased with his service.
(View Less)

By Joann L. on 06/30/17
Todd was very informative and helpful. He explained much of what the previous person didn't. He knows his business.

By Linda S. on 06/27/17
Calling at the last minute I was scheduled the next day for Sean to come out to clear a clogged dryer vent. After inspection, Sean saw that the material used from the dryer under the house to the outside vent was installed wrong and not the safest material used. T...
(View More)
Calling at the last minute I was scheduled the next day for Sean to come out to clear a clogged dryer vent. After inspection, Sean saw that the material used from the dryer under the house to the outside vent was installed wrong and not the safest material used. There was no pressure from him and he was totally knowledgable and I felt very trusting in his work. I decided to have the vent pipe completely changed. He immediately called for an assistant, who was great, and left to get the materials and returned in about an hour. They had to crawl under the house, which is a very long ranch style, from one end to the very other end of the house in muddy soil. They both were very pleasant about "the dirty" job and considerate that they did not soil the carpet when they came out from underneath the house. I called other companies whi couldn't come out for weeks and one guy even suggested my son could change the pipe and use Gorilla tape to connect the different pieces of pipe tubing together which is totally a safety hazard. I strongly recommed Sean for a great job well done with the nicest, most professional and considerate attitude I have experienced with any repair or installation work I have had done.
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 06/21/17
**** has been solving my plumbing needs for years now. I would really be hard pressed to accept anyone else.

By Debbie M. on 06/20/17
These Guys Rock!! Called me back the same day & made the appointment for the next day. Todd came to fix my A/C & he was awesome, He diagnosed the problem & it was fixed fast. I would highly recommend Bragg Plumbing for any repairs needed.

By Jay Dave B. on 06/19/17
This was a great experience. *** was right on time and answered all of my questions. Completed the work in a timely fashion. Thank you very much ****. *** *****

By Jeanne M. on 06/19/17
Bragg Plumbing has been my go-to for heating and air conditioning for years now. They're on time, clean, courteous, careful, thorough, and explain what's going on. Their Comfort Club helps me reduce service costs, and I know my A/C and furnace are maintained in tip...
(View More)
Bragg Plumbing has been my go-to for heating and air conditioning for years now. They're on time, clean, courteous, careful, thorough, and explain what's going on. Their Comfort Club helps me reduce service costs, and I know my A/C and furnace are maintained in tip top condition. They also installed and maintain my whole-house water filter, electrostatic air cleaner, and hot water recirculating pump. You can't go wrong calling them.
(View Less)

By Linda Jeff R. on 06/12/17
I'm very happy with the service we rec'd from *****. **** was very personable and clearly explained everything that would be done to clean our vent system. I would definitely use them again!

By Dennis Dorothy D. on 06/07/17
highly recommend-the service was awesome & very quick to respond to need:)called that morning & the job was finished by noon before anyone else called back-that's service!!!

By Carla B. on 05/19/17
Speedy, responsive, professional.

By David R. on 05/17/17
Sean arrived promptly and attempted to diagnose hot water heater. Came to the conclusion that it was defunct and needed to be replaced. Unit is only 10 years old.Upon contacting office- came back with a quote of $5000. We declined, to think about it ,and contacted...
(View More)
Sean arrived promptly and attempted to diagnose hot water heater. Came to the conclusion that it was defunct and needed to be replaced. Unit is only 10 years old.Upon contacting office- came back with a quote of $5000. We declined, to think about it ,and contacted another plumber who also didn't fix it but quoted about $2500 for a comparable unit. I decided to check it out myself and repaired it in minutes. there was a wire to the igniter that was grounding out. Moving it and insulating it solved the problem and unit works fine. Would like a refund on the service call of $69 that was a waste of time and a distressful issue that we didn't have to deal with.Next time will contact a Bosch authorized service center if I can't repair it myself.
(View Less)

By George Theresa E. on 05/15/17
Incorrect and costly solution offered as the only option

By Sarah C. on 05/12/17
**** did a great job. Installed a new water heater last year efficiently and expertly. This year he replaced some ancient plumbing. He is friendly, polite, considerate. He explains every action and works hard. He doesn't waste any time and cleans up completely when the job is done.

By Chuck Laura M. on 05/03/17
Right on time. Very polite. Very clean.

By Ruth Rosenthal Oded S. on 04/22/17
My furnace was not kicking on so called Bragg Plumbing & Heating. It turned out that my thermostat was past it's prime and needed to be replaced. My hot water heater was leaking so we decided to replace that too. Sean came the next day and in 4 hours completed t...
(View More)
My furnace was not kicking on so called Bragg Plumbing & Heating. It turned out that my thermostat was past it's prime and needed to be replaced. My hot water heater was leaking so we decided to replace that too. Sean came the next day and in 4 hours completed the job. I have a new water heater done to code with hot water on demand. He placed the whole thing in a pan so I will no longer have to worry about water leaking out into my garage. I even took a service agreement to keep it all working in high order. Flushing gets the sediment out. I am very happy with my new thermostat and water heater. Thanks Sean.
(View Less)

By Rick P. on 04/19/17
Garet was awesome. He worked hard for hours trying to clear a blocked drainage tube under my patio. He used 4 different methods to unclog it . He was persistent and finally got it . It was difficult work but her was persistent. I would definitely recommend him again

By Bob M. on 04/18/17
Let's make this easy. They do good work at a reasonable rate. Sean, the plumber who came to my home got in; got out. Finished clean. And he had to do work under my house with a less than 18" crawlspace.

By robert r. on 04/12/17
****** ***** came by for bragg plumbing and heating and was very professional and nice person
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bragg Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Customer service is always a top priority at Bragg Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.