CALL TO SCHEDULE
(800) 634-2724
By Geoff M. on 10/20/20
My air conditioner wasn't working. Called Bragg and they showed up in about 15 minutes. Has the part I needed in the truck and fixed the problem. Whole thing took about 30 minutes. Great service!

By Barabara S. on 10/16/20
The scheduling and repair processes were handled in a timely and professional manner from start to finish. Carmen and Sean were both very helpful. I will definitely contact them for repair work again.

By Greg J. on 10/15/20
Tracy was the best! He showed up right on time, was easy to work with and excellent at his craft. He was the nicest guy!

By Joanne E. on 10/06/20
I was so impressed with Sean's professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness. He was helpful also in suggesting further work be done re: our water heater.

By Sandra Craig L. on 10/06/20
Very Knowledgeable about installing our new Bryant furnace and removing the ancient one we had for years. Answered all my questions. Left the area spotless clean. I would recommend Bragg Plumbing in a heart beat.

By Johnathan V. on 09/28/20
Tracy has been here several times, replacing garbage disposal and kitchen sink fixtures. He's great, knowledgeable, highly skilled and interested in customer satisfaction. Just the best

By Tom J. on 09/26/20
Fast, friendly, considerate of Covid 19 safety precautions, helpful, Reasonably priced. My go to experts.

By Brenda Donald B. on 09/24/20
We decided to get a home air conditioning system, and our neighbors highly recommended Bragg.  So, we phoned and talked with Carmen; she was pleasant and efficient and quickly set up our appointment. Sean came promptly for our appointment and was extremely knowled...
(View More)
We decided to get a home air conditioning system, and our neighbors highly recommended Bragg.  So, we phoned and talked with Carmen; she was pleasant and efficient and quickly set up our appointment. Sean came promptly for our appointment and was extremely knowledgeable (as well as personable). We decided not to order the system; our furnace was pretty old and Sean agreed that spending the money would not serve us well if our 25-year old furnace died.  However, he won our support and appreciation for his honesty and thorough explanation of what was involved in the installation.
(View Less)

By Birgitta L. on 09/23/20
Very nice and professional. Will hire when ready to move forward with a new Airconditioning unit.

By Stan K. on 09/23/20
Sean is an excellent service man. And, a very nice young man.

By Daniel B. on 09/18/20
**** was right on time, very friendly and didn’t just fix the AC, but explained what happened and gave me other useful information so that this doesn’t happen again. ????

By Nancy A. on 09/12/20
Carmen misunderstood what we wanted. Our heater is fine. We were inquiring about adding a purifier and a attic fan as apposed to air conditioning. Todd said that the office staff would reach out to us for an appointment with someone who could help us achieve our goal.

By Talmadge S. on 09/11/20
Todd was great very knowledgeable and the booking process was easy as well Thank you

By Kurt H. on 09/09/20
did a great job

By Daisy S. on 09/08/20
I am 100% satisfied with Tracy at Bragg plumbing. Tracy has been here several times he is friendly and always makes suggestions as to the many ways to fix the problem he is facing. He makes valuable suggestions which I really appreciate. I will return to him when e...
(View More)
I am 100% satisfied with Tracy at Bragg plumbing. Tracy has been here several times he is friendly and always makes suggestions as to the many ways to fix the problem he is facing. He makes valuable suggestions which I really appreciate. I will return to him when ever I need a plumber. Thank you Tracy
(View Less)

By Thomas P. on 08/19/20
I always try to buy from and support local businesses but these guys make that very difficult to do with outright price gouging tactics. Buyer beware, I called to have my AC looked at for a $89 diagnostic call. The tech identified the problem within 15 min which w...
(View More)
I always try to buy from and support local businesses but these guys make that very difficult to do with outright price gouging tactics. Buyer beware, I called to have my AC looked at for a $89 diagnostic call. The tech identified the problem within 15 min which was a capacitor located within the outdoor condensor unit. To my astonishment I was quoted a price of $750 to replace the capacitor! I reluctantly agreed to have the part replaced as we are currently in dangerous heat wave and I have been without AC for 2 days. After the tech left I pulled the panel on the condesor unit and located the capacitor. After shutting the breaker to the unit I removed the capacitor and found several replacement options online for $25. Bragg wants $750 to perform a 5 min service call and replace a $25 part? I canceled the replacement with Bragg immediately. I ordered the part on amazon with 1 day shipping for under $100. Buyer beware, these guys are price gouging taking advantage of people and during the worst possible time during a dangerous heatwave. This behavior is deplorable and reprehensible.
(View Less)

By Brittnay S. on 08/17/20
Very professional, timely, and honest. Got our diagnosis and quote quickly.

By Jeanne M. on 08/13/20
Bragg has been my go-to plumbing, A/C, and heating company for years. ALL the staff are professional, careful, courteous, on time, and super clean. I can’t think of a single thing I’d change about Bragg. ??????

By Moss H. on 08/07/20
The price was great and the work was well done. Chance was very easy to work with and thorough. Carmen was quick to respond to questions and made sure things got done. I'm really pleased with Bragg and would certainly recommend them.

By Grayson M. on 08/03/20
**** was prompt, efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant. It was a pleasure to have him in our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(800) 634-2724

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean G
6 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Chance R
5 Years
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Carmen M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Tracy N
3 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Todd S
29 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Bragg T
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bragg Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(800) 634-2724

Customer service is always a top priority at Bragg Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.