CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011
By Linda F. on 12/07/18
Greg did a great job of diagnosing our plumbing problem and getting us fixed! Yea!! No more leaky toilet!

By Daniel L. on 12/07/18
Timely, Efficient, Clean, and used top products. We had a pump that went out and was covered under warranty, Bowers was quick to respond and replaced our product with a better unit. They exceeded our expectations; I would not hesitate to call them again when another problems arises.

By John L. on 12/05/18
Bowers Plumbing provided timely service, quality work, and reasonable prices. I highly recommend this company based on my experience of two separate service visits.

By Jeff E. on 11/26/18
Jason did great work for us, I was very pleased with the result and his professionalism.

By David L. on 11/19/18
Jason did a great job...very helpful and polite.

By Evelyn B. on 11/16/18
Had to repair some pipes that were corroided and starting to leak, and also our main water shut off valve that wasn't working Impressed by how fast they got someone out to fix the problem. David called before he came out both times, He was here when he said he woul...
(View More)
Had to repair some pipes that were corroided and starting to leak, and also our main water shut off valve that wasn't working Impressed by how fast they got someone out to fix the problem. David called before he came out both times, He was here when he said he would be, & made arrangements with Water Dept. to shut off water. Both jobs were done in a very timely matter and very professionally. Very good experience dealing with this company and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Pat b. on 11/15/18
David was fast, efficient and did an excellent job. I am a happy customer and will recommend Bowers Plumbing to my friends.

By Juanita S. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Roy W. on 11/13/18
Mid-November: While fixing another complex plumbing/construction in our house, Jason deftly diagnosed and then solved a knotty problem we had in our bathroom shower. He had to cut a hole in our wall to get to the problem, then got an old shower working like new aga...
(View More)
Mid-November: While fixing another complex plumbing/construction in our house, Jason deftly diagnosed and then solved a knotty problem we had in our bathroom shower. He had to cut a hole in our wall to get to the problem, then got an old shower working like new again, and he turned the wall hole into a vent screen that loosed like it always belonged there.. Early November: Jason gave us excellent service diagnosing, then fixing a complicated plumbing problem. Gave us good work but also knew the right contractors to hire for the ensuing construction problems in need of a fix.
(View Less)

By Randall N. on 11/12/18
We had a great experience with Bowers Plumbing and their serice rep Jason Ellison. They fixed some issues that another plumbing company had made a mess of. Would definitely use them again

By Bob H. on 11/08/18
Work done on 11-8-18. Replaced outside faucet. Very professional. Great communication. Jason did all that was requested and had excellent advise. Made sure everything functioned as it should. Second time we have used them. Will use them again.

By Brian H. on 11/08/18
Professional, on time, quick service, and affordable. Diagnosed the issue and replaced the sump pump in less than 45 minutes. Would definitely recommend.

By Michael U. on 11/08/18
Bowers was great! Jason was knowledgeable and courteous. The job was to replace a hot water tank that ended up not being covered by our home warranty. He was in and out in no time and did a great job.

By Robert W. on 11/05/18
Jason and Ebuka were fantastic, very courteous. They were prompt, fixed the leak at the foundation of my house and cleaned up. You could barely tell they were there. Highyly recommended.

By Roy W. on 10/31/18
Jason gave us excellent service diagnosing, then fixing a complicated plumbing problem. Gave us good work but also knew the right contractors to hire for the ensuing construction problems in need of a fix.

By Bill b. on 10/31/18
Great job! On our kitchen sink. Very nice and friendly.will ask for Jason Ellison the next time we need help with our plumbing. Thank you Jason and Bowers plumbing. If any one needs a plumber ask for Jason E. Bowers you will be happy you did.

By Amy Y. on 10/30/18
Very affordable, super fast and friendly. They were able to fit me in the same day as I called. Dirk was professional, friendly and helpful. I'll be using Bower Plumbing from now on.

By Pete D. on 10/25/18
Bowers plumbing is top notch! Greg, Brandon, and Jason E went above and beyond to solve our problems! I would confidently recommend them to solve your plumbing problems. Thanks guys!

By Lori F. on 10/22/18
I would highly recommend this company - Jason was professional and polite. His work was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. I will use them again.

By William A. on 10/22/18
Jason fixed my plumbing problems, which included replacing a lift pump. He did an excellent job and was meticulous and very efficient and just a really nice person. He explained everything and gave me some very good suggestions. I have a new favorite plumbing/sewer...
(View More)
Jason fixed my plumbing problems, which included replacing a lift pump. He did an excellent job and was meticulous and very efficient and just a really nice person. He explained everything and gave me some very good suggestions. I have a new favorite plumbing/sewer go to company in Bowers Plumbing... I will use them again! Bill Allen
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg G
Rating:
93 total reviews!
David M
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Kendall C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Dirk V
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jason M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Jason E
2 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bowers Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011

Customer service is always a top priority at Bowers Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.