CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011
By Jeannie T. on 02/07/18
Greg from Bowers Plumbing came out and fixed our leaking toilet. He was in and out in a professional & timely manner. He was friendly and informative! This is the 2nd time we have used Bowers - and we will call them again if in need!

By Katie Q. on 02/02/18
Greg is very efficient and professional! He fixed our toilet and water heater. Thank you, Greg!

By burl f. on 02/02/18
David at Bowers Plumbing does excellent work!

By Susie W. on 02/02/18
I have used Bowers Plumbing for years. They are always very professional, dependable and are very reasonable. I've needed to replace a garbage disposal for a long time, but had just kept putting it off. But when I had an issue come up with a toilet I decided I woul...
(View More)
I have used Bowers Plumbing for years. They are always very professional, dependable and are very reasonable. I've needed to replace a garbage disposal for a long time, but had just kept putting it off. But when I had an issue come up with a toilet I decided I would have them both fixed at the same time. I set the appointment for my plumber to come between 9-11 on a Friday. The plumber, (Greg) called just minutes after 9 to make sure I was home. He arrived, fixed both, cleaned up, wrote up my ticket and was gone by 10:25! I will use them again the next time I need any plumbing done and would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Arthur T. on 01/17/18
Greg did a great job installing our new faucet in the kitchen. He showed up on time and did a great job and cleaned up when he was done.

By Marisa S. on 01/13/18

By Jonathan b. on 01/11/18
Came out within 2 days of water heater going out. Was in and out within 2 hours. David did a great job at a good price. Will recommend to others!

By Debbie W. on 12/26/17
I have had Bowers Plumbing do a few jobs at my home. The last one was a larger job and there were 3 service men doing the work. They were done in a timely manner and cleaned up after their work. They replaced some old leaky pipes and replaced copper pipe and the ma...
(View More)
I have had Bowers Plumbing do a few jobs at my home. The last one was a larger job and there were 3 service men doing the work. They were done in a timely manner and cleaned up after their work. They replaced some old leaky pipes and replaced copper pipe and the main shut-off valve to the house. I am very satisfied with the work they did, and I definitely recommend them if you are needing any plumbing work done. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Steve J. on 12/26/17

By Chad V. on 12/20/17
Made sure that my sewer line was clean not just where the line was clogged but also to the main line.

By william b. on 12/18/17
I always call Bowers Plumbing for all my needs and have used them for over 30 years. Great group of people.

By Susan P. on 12/15/17
We trust Bowers Plumbing. Jim and Marsha are Bowers are a family of integrity. Jason was our Service Pro today. What stands out to me about Jason is his ability to teach and communicate what the problem was and how to fix it. He provided excellent service. Thank you Bowers Plumbing.

By Greg B. on 12/14/17
Your company has always been there to meet our needs at Riverside Academy.The people that show up are courteous and very knowledgeable of the task I have requested.

By debbie n. on 12/11/17
I had several plumbing things done around my house including a new toilet and shower and kitchen sink sewer drain. They were very professional and did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend them. All the guys,Kendall, Brandon, David a...
(View More)
I had several plumbing things done around my house including a new toilet and shower and kitchen sink sewer drain. They were very professional and did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend them. All the guys,Kendall, Brandon, David and Greg were excellent and honest and was eager to please. God Bless all of you. Jim, Thank you for everything
(View Less)

By Caryl B. on 12/10/17
Greg was very professional and efficient. Had our leaky bathtub faucet fixed in good time. This was the first time we had used Bowers Plumbing and we will not hesitate to call them with any future needs.

By cesar on 11/30/17
Greg and his associate were prompt, knowledgeable , and most of all successful in repairing the issue. he was sure to make clear what needed to be done before anything was started and continued to keep me in the loop as the work went on. my worries about this turni...
(View More)
Greg and his associate were prompt, knowledgeable , and most of all successful in repairing the issue. he was sure to make clear what needed to be done before anything was started and continued to keep me in the loop as the work went on. my worries about this turning into a couple of day's job were gone the first hour they began. awesome job guys and thanks for cleaning up too!!
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 11/21/17
Ebuka was very friendly, helpful and professional. Helped Dirk get in on time, get the work done efficiently and get out in a very reasonable amount of time.

By Tom S. on 11/21/17
Dirk was very professional, efficient and friendly. Got in, did the job and got out in a timely manner.

By Selena T. on 11/17/17
I had an issue with a leaky toilet and Brandon helped me over the phone to fix it myself. Brandon was so helpful and very friendly. Thank you Brandon and Bowers Plumbing!

By Jenny W. on 11/16/17
Greg came and quickly solved our drain issue! He was very friendly and prompt! Thanks for the great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bowers Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011

Customer service is always a top priority at Bowers Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.