CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011
By Kenny A. on 02/12/19
Courteous Efficient Perseverance Completed the job.

By Qui n. on 01/11/19
5-star rating for the sales manager because he focuses on earning the trust of the customers. 5-stars for technicians because they have done a very good job. This is the company I will call if I need help with plumbing services next time.

By Clarence M. on 12/29/18
Jason E. was very professional, super nice. Jason arrived early and found the problem, fixed and was done in 30 minutes. Because of Jason I will to use Bowers Plumbing, for all of my plumbing needs. Which I hope isn't a lot.... LOL Thank You Jason

By Judy D. on 12/28/18
We have worked with Greg G on a couple of occasions. He is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Greg and Bower Plumbing for the great service. Judy and Marty D

By Matthew M. on 12/20/18
Jason was very helpful. I wasn't home when he arrived but he waited 15 minutes for me to get home. He came in worked the problem and explained why my sink drain was leaking. He made the repair needed.

By Donald K. on 12/15/18
had a clogged line but jason came and got it fixed right away! very affordable also! will definitely use them again!

By Eric W. on 12/12/18
Jason E. was superb, prompt and did very clean work. This is the second time I've had Bower's out and they always do a solid job. Will continue to recommend!

By Dotti M. on 12/10/18
Kendall came out today to fix a really stinky plumbing issue that we had. He was polite, and did excellent work, even when he ran into an unexpected rotten pipe and the vibration of the saw caused a potted plant to fall and spill soil on him. All in a day's work? T...
(View More)
Kendall came out today to fix a really stinky plumbing issue that we had. He was polite, and did excellent work, even when he ran into an unexpected rotten pipe and the vibration of the saw caused a potted plant to fall and spill soil on him. All in a day's work? Thank you Kendall for taking care of us today!
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 12/07/18
Greg did a great job of diagnosing our plumbing problem and getting us fixed! Yea!! No more leaky toilet!

By Daniel L. on 12/07/18
Timely, Efficient, Clean, and used top products. We had a pump that went out and was covered under warranty, Bowers was quick to respond and replaced our product with a better unit. They exceeded our expectations; I would not hesitate to call them again when another problems arises.

By John L. on 12/05/18
Bowers Plumbing provided timely service, quality work, and reasonable prices. I highly recommend this company based on my experience of two separate service visits.

By Jeff E. on 11/26/18
Jason did great work for us, I was very pleased with the result and his professionalism.

By David L. on 11/19/18
Jason did a great job...very helpful and polite.

By Evelyn B. on 11/16/18
Had to repair some pipes that were corroided and starting to leak, and also our main water shut off valve that wasn't working Impressed by how fast they got someone out to fix the problem. David called before he came out both times, He was here when he said he woul...
(View More)
Had to repair some pipes that were corroided and starting to leak, and also our main water shut off valve that wasn't working Impressed by how fast they got someone out to fix the problem. David called before he came out both times, He was here when he said he would be, & made arrangements with Water Dept. to shut off water. Both jobs were done in a very timely matter and very professionally. Very good experience dealing with this company and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Pat b. on 11/15/18
David was fast, efficient and did an excellent job. I am a happy customer and will recommend Bowers Plumbing to my friends.

By Juanita S. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Roy W. on 11/13/18
Mid-November: While fixing another complex plumbing/construction in our house, Jason deftly diagnosed and then solved a knotty problem we had in our bathroom shower. He had to cut a hole in our wall to get to the problem, then got an old shower working like new aga...
(View More)
Mid-November: While fixing another complex plumbing/construction in our house, Jason deftly diagnosed and then solved a knotty problem we had in our bathroom shower. He had to cut a hole in our wall to get to the problem, then got an old shower working like new again, and he turned the wall hole into a vent screen that loosed like it always belonged there.. Early November: Jason gave us excellent service diagnosing, then fixing a complicated plumbing problem. Gave us good work but also knew the right contractors to hire for the ensuing construction problems in need of a fix.
(View Less)

By Randall N. on 11/12/18
We had a great experience with Bowers Plumbing and their serice rep Jason Ellison. They fixed some issues that another plumbing company had made a mess of. Would definitely use them again

By Bob H. on 11/08/18
Work done on 11-8-18. Replaced outside faucet. Very professional. Great communication. Jason did all that was requested and had excellent advise. Made sure everything functioned as it should. Second time we have used them. Will use them again.

By Brian H. on 11/08/18
Professional, on time, quick service, and affordable. Diagnosed the issue and replaced the sump pump in less than 45 minutes. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg G
Rating:
94 total reviews!
David M
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Kendall C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Dirk V
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jason M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jason E
2 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bowers Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011

Customer service is always a top priority at Bowers Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.