CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online
By Weseloh, L. on 02/21/20
no comment

By Nicole J. on 02/18/20
He did a great job

By Ann S. on 02/17/20
Christine was polite and helpful when setting up my appointment. Sal and John were on time and efficient and pleasant. We will certainly recommend them and use this service in the

By Steven I. on 02/17/20
no comment

By Eileen D. on 02/13/20
Arrived early and did a great job.

By Vincent C. on 02/13/20
Quick service Good clean work Steve did a great job

By Lynelle G. on 02/12/20
Service was good and professional. One day with 2 people to remove old heater and AC in and installedo the new.

By Leo S. on 02/10/20
This is the 2nd time I called Bovio to replace a plumbing product in my house. This time replaced the hot water tank after 24 years. Did not call any other company because I trust them to do a quality job like was done on my laundry sink and pump a few weeks back. ...
(View More)
This is the 2nd time I called Bovio to replace a plumbing product in my house. This time replaced the hot water tank after 24 years. Did not call any other company because I trust them to do a quality job like was done on my laundry sink and pump a few weeks back. Requested Tom again and as expected did a great job in installing, clean up and explaining how the heater worked.
(View Less)

By Jennifer h. on 02/08/20
Steve came out on a Saturday night and investigated all possible sources of my problem. The communication was excellent and the cost was reasonable. Thank you!

By O'Kane, C. on 02/06/20
We recently bought a new Heater,AC and Humidifer from Bovio. Start to finish they were professional and responsive. From working with Ron in choosing which unit, Claire to set up appt, and Jerry who handled the Installation, they communicated at every step and ...
(View More)
We recently bought a new Heater,AC and Humidifer from Bovio. Start to finish they were professional and responsive. From working with Ron in choosing which unit, Claire to set up appt, and Jerry who handled the Installation, they communicated at every step and made it very easy. I have used them for annual maintenance/ service for many years. I called them immediately when I knew we had to get a new system. I wasn’t disappointed.
(View Less)

By Judy R. on 02/06/20
It was a pleasure dealing with Claire &Tom great customer

By Harbold, A. on 02/04/20
Tom helped my husband and me with a leaking pipe in our basement, and we appreciated that not only told us what was wrong but also explained what needed to be fixed and why it needed attention. When we asked other questions he answered them to help us understand.

By Hannah S. on 02/04/20
Tom helped my husband and me with a leaking pipe in our basement, and we appreciated that not only told us what was wrong but also explained what needed to be fixed and why it needed attention. When we asked other questions he answered them to help us understand.

By Lenny L. on 02/01/20
no comment

By Kalkstein, M. on 01/30/20
Claire M., of Bovio’s office staff is always professional, has excellent customer service skills, helpful and polite. Robert L., the Bovio technician arrived on time to test my heating system for the winter through their Comfort Shield Program. During his visi...
(View More)
Claire M., of Bovio’s office staff is always professional, has excellent customer service skills, helpful and polite. Robert L., the Bovio technician arrived on time to test my heating system for the winter through their Comfort Shield Program. During his visit, he identified possible maintenance risks on equipment; diagnosed electrical and mechanical faults for system; cleaned, adjusted and performed warranty services as well as ensured compliance with appliance standards and with the Occupational Health and Safety Act (OSHA). In addition, he adapted to customer’s requirements; ensured customer satisfaction from beginning to end of job; maintained a professional, courteous, and patient attitude. Robert apparently enjoys excellent organizational and troubleshooting skills.  
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/29/20
We have had many services from Bovio. Tom has been to our house twice and both times has been extremely pleasant and his work is really great. We recently got two water lines and our gas line moved further back into the wall and I am extremely happy with the work. ...
(View More)
We have had many services from Bovio. Tom has been to our house twice and both times has been extremely pleasant and his work is really great. We recently got two water lines and our gas line moved further back into the wall and I am extremely happy with the work. Tom was super nice, worked hard and efficiently and cleaned up after it was all done. On top of it all, he was very conscious of not waking my 18 month old daughter when she was napping. That’s not something a lot of people consider when working in your house. As a mom, I was very appreciative. I will request Tom to come for any additional work we require in the future. I highly recommend Bovio.
(View Less)

By Seddon, J. on 01/27/20
Tom was as helpful and professional as expected. I was unsure of a plumbing issue and He searched and investigated fully. There was no need for a repair, but he explained everything he looked at and suggested a simple possible solution for my concern. I have been...
(View More)
Tom was as helpful and professional as expected. I was unsure of a plumbing issue and He searched and investigated fully. There was no need for a repair, but he explained everything he looked at and suggested a simple possible solution for my concern. I have been dealing with Bovio for many years and will always turn to them with any problems with plumbing, heating or air conditioning. (By the way, Bovio installed new HVAC system over 8 years ago and there have been no problems. I believe the Fall and Spring system checks they perform as part of their maintenance program make that possible.) I also have had only positive contacts with Claire on the phone. She is always pleasant, helpful and gets any questions/issues resolved. It truly is a pleasure dealing with this company. They even send a picture and info on the tech who will be arriving, and they keep in touch with arrival times. I can't say this about ANY other company I've dealt with.
(View Less)

By David D. on 01/25/20
Great experience from initial call to service visit

By Cindi C. on 01/25/20
no comment

By Susan A. on 01/18/20
Extremely easy and pleasent experience. One phone call, convienent service times, and was kept informed at every step. No surprises, technician showed up well within quoted time frame and my husband and father in law made a new friend in Damien! He was a pleasure t...
(View More)
Extremely easy and pleasent experience. One phone call, convienent service times, and was kept informed at every step. No surprises, technician showed up well within quoted time frame and my husband and father in law made a new friend in Damien! He was a pleasure they said and very knowledgable. Recieved paid invoice and our heater is running like brand new! Cost was very reasonable and whole experience was as streamlined as it could possibly be. We would highly reccomend Bovio to anyone looking for HVAC service in the South Jersey area! When we need it we will be calling them again!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Damien S
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Steve M
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Claire M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(407 total reviews)
Christine M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Tom S
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Bob Q
Rating:
(114 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bovio Heating Plumbing Cooling & Insulation has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Bovio Heating Plumbing Cooling & Insulation. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online
Steve M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
156 total reviews
By Vincent C. on 02/13/20
Quick service Good clean work Steve did a great job

By Jennifer h. on 02/08/20
Steve came out on a Saturday night and investigated all possible sources of my problem. The communication was excellent and the cost was reasonable. Thank you!

By Lenny L. on 02/01/20
no comment

By Anthony J C. on 01/11/20
On time, efficient, courteous, Project priced reasonably

By Jason F. on 12/24/19
I called Bovio for an estimate and they came out a few days later, which happened to be Christmas Eve. They kept in contact through out the entire process. The morning of my appointment I recieved a text message with the name and photo of my technician, Steve M....
(View More)
I called Bovio for an estimate and they came out a few days later, which happened to be Christmas Eve. They kept in contact through out the entire process. The morning of my appointment I recieved a text message with the name and photo of my technician, Steve M. He arrived in the front half of the appointment window and was professional, respected my home and listened to my needs. The estimate given was significantly less than 2 other plumbers so I had Steve start the work immediately. During the time the work was being performed, Steve kept me informed of what he was doing. After finishing the job, ahead of schedule, Steve showed me pictures of his work and made sure everything was how I wanted it, explaining each picture as ge went. Based off of the professionalism of Steve M and his honest assessment of my plumbing needs, quality of work, and the ease of setting everything up, I will be recommending Bovio to all my friends and family. If anyone asks if I have "a guy" for plumbing... Steve from Bovio is it.
(View Less)

By Peggy o. on 12/16/19
Had to have sump pump replaced on a Saturday. We were having lots of rain so it couldn't wait til Monday. Steve came within 2 hours of my initial call. Quality work every time we use them.

By Nichols, B. on 11/10/19
Three years go they installed my heater and air conditioner. Bovio showed up on time and took only half a day for this job. They Cleaned everything up. They did a great job. They were very professional. I like how they send a photo of the person that is coming out...
(View More)
Three years go they installed my heater and air conditioner. Bovio showed up on time and took only half a day for this job. They Cleaned everything up. They did a great job. They were very professional. I like how they send a photo of the person that is coming out to do the work. We just had them to install our hot water heater and they did a great job. I would recommend Bovio for heating plumbing and cooling jobs. They performed excellent work.
(View Less)

By Ramata R. on 10/28/19
no comment

By Khary f. on 10/05/19
Great service. They come when they say and do a great job. We have needed weekend service three times and they have a service that picks up immediately and the plumber calls you right back.

By Jim V. on 10/03/19
Very satisfied with the service.

By Jim V. on 10/02/19
No Comment

By Carla and William G. on 09/22/19
Great Service! Bovio installed my new installed faucet and garbage disposal. Very happy with their work.

By Renee B. on 08/29/19
Excellent service and very professional!

By Walter C. on 08/21/19
fast prompt service done with excellence. when done steve ask do you have any questions. wow people usually run out when done. this company has a servants heart.

By Gail C. on 08/16/19
Real professional explained what he was Going to do & my problem with the water heater.

By Margo N. on 07/29/19
Every bit the professional. Gave me advice for future needs on a water heater. Appreciated the quick response as well.

By John P. on 07/24/19
James the Manager came out and explained exactly what was needed to do the job. Steve the plumber was professional, personable and efficient. He did a great job quickly and cleaned up after he was done. I highly recommend Bovio to anyone who has any plumbing needs.

By Green Grove Baptist C. on 07/18/19
Steve was not aware of our payment method, Our church gets billed. Also the price quote for the toilet repair was excessive. $169 to repair a$99 toilet.

By Marybeth E. on 07/18/19
We are extremely pleased with the way your company handled our request. The individuals you have on your teams are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Steve, Jay, and Dylan are truly assets. From the initial call request handled by Claire the process was sea...
(View More)
We are extremely pleased with the way your company handled our request. The individuals you have on your teams are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Steve, Jay, and Dylan are truly assets. From the initial call request handled by Claire the process was seamless. Thank you for making an important decision and process so easy and perfect. We will recommend Bovio to all our friends and family. Joe and Marybeth
(View Less)

By Ed D. on 07/17/19
Very satisfied
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.