CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By FRANK G N. on 03/13/19
Great delivery service. Friendly and helpful delivery. Could not ask for more.

By DIANNE A. on 03/11/19
Recently did our annual checkup and Jerry Skerritt was the tech. He was great, did a thorough job and was very friendly.

By John & Mary G. on 03/11/19
5 stars we had a awesome tex who solved the problem no more sicking smell thanks so much

By Catherine Kelly-Skeen (. on 03/08/19
Always quick to respond and arrive for immediate deliveries or service calls.

By Laurie Christmas (. on 03/07/19
great service in a timely matter!!!!!!

By Lorraine Weipert (. on 03/07/19
When I called Bottini before office hours the oncall operator took my info and within minutes of the office opening I received a call from Audrey who said the repair service worker was just pulling into the driveway and they would send him immediately....and they d...
(View More)
When I called Bottini before office hours the oncall operator took my info and within minutes of the office opening I received a call from Audrey who said the repair service worker was just pulling into the driveway and they would send him immediately....and they did. The young man took his time to find the problem ;called his supervisor when at first he was unable to locate it.....He found the issue was a "fried" switch; drove to Poughkeepsie and to get with the part and fixed the burner. He was wonderful and so was office staff who got him here so quickly.
(View Less)

By ROBYN & RICHARD G. on 03/06/19
New boiler has been installed, messy area and tools were left, and now we’ve already had to call 2 times. I’ll even need to call a 3rd time due to an oil drip. This is not what I am used to from Bottini. I hope this doesn’t become the norm with our new boiler.

By PATRICIA & JOHN S. on 03/06/19
We had our oil burner serviced by a serviceman named Joe who was terrific and did the job wonderfully. John Somma

By Rafal R. on 03/06/19
fast response to my emergency call

By Frank & Maria Elaina M. on 03/06/19
Dependable Response!

By James B. on 03/06/19
Customer service was professional

By Joanne S. on 03/06/19
Last week in the freezing cold my house awoke to no heat. Called our fuel company Bottini Fuel - Jennifer answers the telephone - ask some questions and explains she will be sending out someone to take care of everything. I’m telling you in a matter of minutes so...
(View More)
Last week in the freezing cold my house awoke to no heat. Called our fuel company Bottini Fuel - Jennifer answers the telephone - ask some questions and explains she will be sending out someone to take care of everything. I’m telling you in a matter of minutes someone was they to deliver fuel and prime the furnace and heat was restored. I cannot believe how quickly everything was taken care of. I had called the office again with questions/concerns and I have to say from Jennifer and other office staff members to the deliveryman- serviceman you cannot ask for more professional and courteous staff in a company. During a very busy day and time of year everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable did not rush you off the telephone took the time to listen and answer questions. Just a great experience at a difficult time handled by a Great Team! Thank you each and everyone of you for the especial care my family and I received. P.S. Hope Bottini knows how lucky they are to have each and everyone of your representing them!
(View Less)

By WAYNE A R. on 03/06/19
I have been with Bottini for over 50 years. They have always been reliable, fair and a pleasure to do business with.

By SUAT T. on 03/06/19
excellent customer service with experienced and knowledgeable workers with great prices for all your heating and air conditioning needs

By Wally Raubenheiner (. on 03/06/19
Service was so professional (Arnold), that I phoned office to recommend Arnold's work as excellant Wally

By Lonnie Powers (. on 03/06/19
I had a furnace that was not working, the same day I called within a few hours they were at the house fixing the furnace. You can't ask for more than that.

By Evelyn Mendez (. on 03/01/19
The customer service is personable and helpful. No complaints here. Service is delivered on time and affordable.

By Veronica Russo (. on 02/27/19
Had my boiler cleaned and serviced last week. The worker from Bottini was punctual, efficient and a pleasure to meet.

By Richard Basora (. on 02/27/19
the coolest of service smooth and profesh

By FABIO W. on 02/26/19
Always great service, fast , professional and the prices are very decent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.