CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Howard Hefty (. on 08/08/19
Thanks for beinng a great company you guys and girls are right on top of it

By Raphael K. on 08/05/19
The technician who came on 7/29/19 diagnosed the problem as a broken low water sensor box. I saw that the box was burned out so I assumed that this was the problem. The second technician came on 8/1/19 with the replacement device. He tried to install it, but it too...
(View More)
The technician who came on 7/29/19 diagnosed the problem as a broken low water sensor box. I saw that the box was burned out so I assumed that this was the problem. The second technician came on 8/1/19 with the replacement device. He tried to install it, but it took him 45 minutes to do so because, as he said, there was an extra wire in the device that he wasn't sure what to do with. He read and re-read the installation instructions which came with the new low water sensor and seemed to be having trouble figurine out how to install the box. He attached and reattached the wires in different combinations. Finally, he got the green light on the box to come on. However, I'm not sure the box is working right. I don't have confidence in the second technician at all. I hope things are working right!
(View Less)

By Garry R. on 08/05/19
During the past year I have had numerous dealings with Bottini Fuel company. They included setting up the initial, and my subsequent renewal, for oil deliveries; a propane installation, filling, and monitoring device for a standby generator; and an annual boiler in...
(View More)
During the past year I have had numerous dealings with Bottini Fuel company. They included setting up the initial, and my subsequent renewal, for oil deliveries; a propane installation, filling, and monitoring device for a standby generator; and an annual boiler inspection. Each time my expectations were either met or exceeded. From the service representatives that I spoke with over the phone to the service technicians that performed the work at my home, all were courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
(View Less)

By DANIEL W. on 08/03/19
Our technician was excellent. Prompt, thorough, professional and kind. He made no mess. We are more than pleased.

By Sheldon W. on 08/01/19
The service man was polite and very professional did a great job.

By Aldora R. on 08/01/19
Fast and efficient service.

By Martin Bayard (. on 08/01/19
Bottini, very good service.

By MARC & SUZANNE L. on 07/31/19
More than thirty five years as a customer (Colonial/Bottini) and they've always been extremely reliable for regular service and emergencies.

By Alan D. on 07/31/19
We were with Bottini since 1994 until we moved in 2019. They are a great firm and we’re always there when we needed them.

By Hector Rosado (. on 07/31/19
guy was great and knew what he was doing.

By RAFAEL S. on 07/31/19
Great prompt excellent service knowledgeable & informative, very professional, experience and neat I've been a customer for 26 years and have been able to get my appointments as promised as well as friendly reminders of maintenance reminders

By PAUL D DELESSIO (. on 07/31/19
I dont believe your service man fixed the underlying issue why the restart button popped up un the furnace. It has since popped up again, if it happens a 2nd time I will be calling you again.

By James C. on 07/30/19
Service was prompt and service man was professional, courteous and efficient.

By JOHN B. on 07/30/19
Dave and Bill did a great job installing a new AC unit for me. Extremely pleased.

By MARC & CATHY L. on 07/30/19
I am always happy with the service Bottini provides, whether it be for my annual cleaning/tune-up or when I have problems. They are efficient and dependable.

By JOSEPH S. on 07/29/19
Job was handled in a very professional way with little or no interaction required om my pary

By Sueanne Schwartz (. on 07/29/19
They recently put in my new furnance. The Men that came to do this were professional and patient with my many questions. Everyone is very good to work with from the office staff to the repair workers

By Sueanne Schwartz (. on 07/29/19
They recently put in my new furnance. The Men that came to do this were professional and patient with my many questions. Everyone is very good to work with from the office staff to the repair workers

By Sueanne Schwartz (. on 07/29/19
They recently put in my new furnance. The Men that came to do this were professional and patient with my many questions. Everyone is very good to work with from the office staff to the repair workers

By CHERYL D. on 07/19/19
The service technician was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and went over all that was done. They are very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.