CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Aman Nakagawa (. on 05/01/20
Excellent, respectful, responsive, professional service. I have been a customer with Bottini since 2017 and appreciate their dependable team by email, telephone and in person.

By JOSEPH & DIANE E. on 04/30/20
Very professional and consider it to our needs. Work done in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Bottini. Thank you!

By Linda Holtz (. on 04/27/20
My boiler started smoking in a time of coronavirus I didn’t think they would come so fast at 1:30am. I was happy they got it up and running. Thank you so much.

By RICHARD P. on 04/26/20
we've been customers of Bottini for many years...never had a problem that they weren't able to fix very quickly..the customer service people in the office are always pleasant & helpful, the service techs do an excellent job ,are friendly &knowlegable...thank you Bottini !

By AMY B. on 04/24/20
The repairman was here in less than 2 hours after I called for service. He diagnosed the problem, repaired it and was on his way. No fuss, and that is how it should be. Excellent service.

By Kathleen Stewart (. on 04/24/20
I have a service plan with Bottini and their repairman Harold never fails to come through. He is pleasant, prompt and does a great job.

By ALTHEA M. on 04/21/20
Excellent service! Showed up on time, professional and got service done in timely manner. Would highly recommend them!

By William Lennon (E) (. on 04/21/20
All the people at Bottini were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Had a good experience with having a buried propane tank installed. Nice job and they had me try out all my propane using appliances to make sure everything worked before they left. I woul...
(View More)
All the people at Bottini were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Had a good experience with having a buried propane tank installed. Nice job and they had me try out all my propane using appliances to make sure everything worked before they left. I would recommend their company.
(View Less)

By David P. on 04/20/20
On time, quick response and died the problem

By Adam Harr (. on 04/17/20
Company has professional and courteous mechanics... company is customer-focused.

By Dora Vitorino (. on 04/14/20
Very good service and reliable

By Anthony V. on 04/12/20
Extraordinarily expensive, never know if what they say they fixed was even needed. Doubtful in my case.

By Alan Eisenson (. on 04/10/20
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE AND ALWAYS NICE SERVICE PEOPLE! ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE ARE GREAT TOO! THANK YOU BOTTINI !! ****

By Robert K. on 04/07/20
Review didn't accept the png photo and post button was not activated.

By Michael Wright (. on 04/02/20
Fast response time to no heat. Quickly restored heat. Would highly recommend Bottini.

By Deborah S. on 03/31/20
The service technician was a knowledgeable and polite young man who seemed eager to solve the problem. Bottini’s response was quick and efficient. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

By SUSAN & DAVID K. on 03/30/20
Excellent service. Prompt response, knowledgeable, polite and sensitive technician.

By Esther R. on 03/24/20
We are completing our first year wuth Bottini Fuel, we are very pleased with service and delivery from Bottini Fuel.

By Rafael Morales (. on 03/24/20
Well manners, professional, on time, helpful and knowledgeable.

By MAXINE P. on 03/24/20
George, a technician from Bottini Oil, treated me as though I was a relative. The problem was knotty. The diagnosis was varied. He teamed up with my electrician (Tim Berlinghoff) and his supervisor,( Bob) tried to fix the boiler, went to the store and got different...
(View More)
George, a technician from Bottini Oil, treated me as though I was a relative. The problem was knotty. The diagnosis was varied. He teamed up with my electrician (Tim Berlinghoff) and his supervisor,( Bob) tried to fix the boiler, went to the store and got different part size, so -- beyond the call -- and fixed the hot water heater. i wish I could give him and Bottini more than five stars because with his tenacity and caring, he helped to make live better. Maxine
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.