CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By LYNDER W. on 01/25/20
Very prompt, professional and would recommend -great team work from the office to sales and technicians.

By James Schmidt Sr (. on 01/23/20
There excellent service and service reps John and Buck

By Kim & Jim G. on 01/23/20
Just switched over to Bottini Fuel and we are very pleased with the service

By Timothy N. on 01/23/20
I recently needed to replace both an oil tank and oil fired furnace. After collecting proposals from three different vendors, Bottini had the best package price and could do the job within two days of having a signed contract. They followed through with excellent s...
(View More)
I recently needed to replace both an oil tank and oil fired furnace. After collecting proposals from three different vendors, Bottini had the best package price and could do the job within two days of having a signed contract. They followed through with excellent service, in a very challenging installation, that required disassembling the old furnace to remove it and cutting apart the old oil tank, then removing a set of stairs to get the new unit into the basement. The service techs were courteous and professional, and cleaned up and put back everything that needed to be taken apart. They installed a new thermostat by fishing the wires in the wall cavity so it looked like it was always there. I am confident that Bottini wil stand behind their work, and will continue to provide outstanding service in the future
(View Less)

By CATHERINE FABIITTI(C) (. on 01/22/20
Great service

By Stephen & Judy G. on 01/22/20
Great friendly and knowledgeable people ! So glad we switched to them.

By CHARLES MERANDO (. on 01/17/20
Excellent response and completion time.

By Elizabeth B. on 01/16/20
Called Bottini re burner malfunction and serviceman was here within 24 hours and part was replaced to my satisfaction. Very glad to have the service contract as the valve that replaced was not inexpensive but the labor cost at least was covered.

By George Maisch (E) (. on 01/16/20
good Thank you for sending a knowledgable burner mechanic ,LINN 363 . also your office stall is also very polite and accommodating . Thank you.

By Douglas C. on 01/16/20
Always friendly, timely and competent!

By Frank Carelli (. on 01/14/20
Great service

By MARY M. on 01/14/20
Great service..

By Adrienne & Robert Baisley (. on 01/13/20
I was having problems with my current propane company and have been wanting to change fo some time. Bottini was very helpful and friendly. They even came a few days earlier than scheduled, with no xtra fee, to set us up with the new tanks because we were almost at ...
(View More)
I was having problems with my current propane company and have been wanting to change fo some time. Bottini was very helpful and friendly. They even came a few days earlier than scheduled, with no xtra fee, to set us up with the new tanks because we were almost at 0%. We are new customers to Bottini , but so far so good. We are happy!
(View Less)

By CONNIE W. on 01/13/20
Excellent service. Tech diagnosed problem and had us up and running in no time. Premium Service Contract worth every penny.

By ROBERT RANIOLO (. on 01/13/20
John Newhoff is certainly a professional. First of all he comes to your home with a smile. He listens and he educates you, no question is ignored and he respects your home by leaving it nice and clean. Always a pleasure to have this technican into our home.

By Sharon Halliday (E) (. on 01/12/20
Thorough, informative, knowledgeable service technician(s)

By Robert S. on 01/12/20
New Bottini customer. Very happy with their service.

By Travis S. on 01/11/20
They snuck a clause into the fine print of my service plan saying they will keep making auto deliveries at a higher price after my plan runs out. It was an inflated price and they made no mention of it during all our conversations. Very sneaky. Dont trust.

By PETER PLESHKO (. on 01/11/20
The serviceman was polite, friendly and competent in achieving the repair in minimum time.

By JEROME NICOLATO (. on 01/10/20
Long time customer. Very pleased with the level of service we’ve received over the years. Always prompt response to any requests. Very knowledgeable and personable staff, both office and technicians!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.