CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By STEVEN M. on 06/09/20
Service was effective and on time, technician was professional

By MARGARET G. on 05/24/20
Excellent service very professional

By Caitlin Leshiner (. on 05/22/20
We have used Bottini Fuel for almost a year now and they have been fantastic. With a new house, we have had a bunch of problems and their 24/7 service has been really great. Happy we chose them!

By Steven Rochkind (. on 05/22/20
Great job. Repair man was careful wth our safety, competent and pleasant

By WILLIAM & JANE M. on 05/17/20
Our repair was completed very quickly and the tech was very professional.

By ALFRED C. on 05/16/20
First class start to finished

By RONNIE MARESCA (. on 05/15/20
We needed a service call and asked for Bobby and was thrilled we got him, he really seems to know what he is doing.. He is polite, friendly and my husband is just so pleased when he shows up....Thank You Bobby for always doing an excellent job and taking pride in your work.

By CHRISTOPHER DUNCAN (. on 05/15/20
The Bottini service man who cleaned the burners of our furnace and hot water heater was nearly perfect. He arrived on time. He was conversational when I spoke with him. Otherwise he focused on the job. He completed the work in a timely manner and explained what he had done.

By JOANNE PRIMAROLO (. on 05/14/20
We've been customers for a long time. Recently i placed a call to have a shut off valve put on our generator. Once again Joe came to my house- a really nice young man. He showed me that there WAS a shut off valve on the unit which the Generac people missed. I've al...
(View More)
We've been customers for a long time. Recently i placed a call to have a shut off valve put on our generator. Once again Joe came to my house- a really nice young man. He showed me that there WAS a shut off valve on the unit which the Generac people missed. I've always been able to get a quick response when service is needed. And again, Joe is a keeper!!!
(View Less)

By Rita G. on 05/14/20
They came promptly and completed the work quietly. Since all is working as it should, I believe the work was done properly. I have used this company for a number of years and had no reason to ever complain.

By Darren Mauch (. on 05/12/20
Great service !!!!!Thank You !!!!!! Good service seems to be hard to find these days.

By MARGARET B. on 05/12/20
On Mother's Day my heat went out. I called Bottini and the technician arrived shortly after I called. Within 45 minutes the heat was back on and working fine. I have always been happy with the service I receive from Bottini.

By Greg Chislovsky (. on 05/11/20
I switched last year and I am very pleased that I did, no effort on my part, very efficient, good prices and excellent service. My heat went out a few days ago, I called was told that if I wanted they could alert me when service truck would arrive. Once I made my ...
(View More)
I switched last year and I am very pleased that I did, no effort on my part, very efficient, good prices and excellent service. My heat went out a few days ago, I called was told that if I wanted they could alert me when service truck would arrive. Once I made my report I had a service man at my doorstep within 20 minutes. He also came wearing a face mask and gloves and waited for me to open the door and step back before entering my home. I was impressed with how quickly he arrived, resolved the problem and was grateful for the attention he exhibited in keeping safe distances.
(View Less)

By Peter Stillman (. on 05/07/20
Lousy service. I've been waiting for a month for a repair with parts scattered all over my living room. Total lack of coordination.

By JOSEPH S. on 05/05/20
I can always count on bottini !

By JOSEPH & DIANE E. on 05/05/20
Bottini changed our fuel source in a professional and timely fashion. Thank you Bottini for a pleasant experience.

By Margaret W. on 05/05/20
I called to advise Botinnis that oil was leaking from the top of the tank. It had been filled three days earlier. Botinnis sent a tech within an hour and he removed a few gallons of oil and put some antibacterial spray on the tank to remove the oil smell. Very prof...
(View More)
I called to advise Botinnis that oil was leaking from the top of the tank. It had been filled three days earlier. Botinnis sent a tech within an hour and he removed a few gallons of oil and put some antibacterial spray on the tank to remove the oil smell. Very professional and great service
(View Less)

By Brian M. on 05/04/20
Great job and great service

By Nick Alba (. on 05/03/20
Excellent and prompt service. My problem was determined, and the required part was on the truck and promptly installed.

By DAVID W. on 05/01/20
Always helpful, always prompt. Excellent service, knowledgable technical support people.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.