CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By ERNIE E. on 05/30/19
Technician arrived on time and performed service professionally and promptly.

By HJ S. on 05/28/19
They opened our seasonal house which they had closed in February. Excellent scheduling, communication and performance.

By CHRISTOPHER P. on 05/22/19
Quick Emergency Service. Budget Plan. Courteous Office Staff. s

By LARS L. on 05/22/19
We already submitted a review by phone of our recent service man, John Schumaker. Again and as always, we have nothing but praise for John's expertise. He has helped up a number of times over the years and always provided the most excellent results when we encou...
(View More)
We already submitted a review by phone of our recent service man, John Schumaker. Again and as always, we have nothing but praise for John's expertise. He has helped up a number of times over the years and always provided the most excellent results when we encountered problems with our heating unit. He is a definite asset and credit to your company and an expert at his job. We appreciate his help and definitely deserves a STAR rating!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL & PHYLLIS R. on 05/13/19
Quick reliable service

By Chris C. on 05/01/19
I converted my oil furnace to gas and installed a 1000 gal under ground tank. there team did a excellent job. I would highly recommend bottini fuel.

By ADAM B. on 04/30/19
We have two service calls this year and both were handled with great care and success.

By Robert W. on 04/17/19
Service tech was on-time, knowledgeable,thorough,answered my questions and addressed my concerns.

By WALTER R. on 04/16/19
best

By Kim Schneider (. on 04/15/19
I am going on my second year of being a Bottini customer, and I have had nothing but outstanding service from this company. I use both oil and propane. I have encountered many different employees on the phone and in person for billing, service calls, and routine de...
(View More)
I am going on my second year of being a Bottini customer, and I have had nothing but outstanding service from this company. I use both oil and propane. I have encountered many different employees on the phone and in person for billing, service calls, and routine deliveries, and all contact with each one has been exceptional. I would (and do) highly recommend this company. Regarding any tax issues they have had recently, they have been very candid about everything and have addressed the issue individually through correspondence with me, and I am assuming all of their clients/customers. Trust is hard to come by in this day and age, but Bottini has gone above and beyond in every aspect of good customer service. They deserve to be recognized for this.
(View Less)

By Sam Rose (. on 04/14/19
We chose Bottini because they outbid the competition. Their employees are courteous and responsive to our concerns and questions.

By TYLER P. on 04/13/19
Joe the technician is very helpful, We have been customers for over 15 years and have always had good service

By RICHARD PINI (. on 04/10/19
Have used their services for 30 years and in every case they've been there when we needed them - either for emergency delivery of oil, or for service of the furnace or central a/c.

By Karen & Ed D. on 04/01/19
Nice people. I came here from Wallace Oil and highly recommend Bottini. I pay less and like dealing with local people. I recently dealt with Michael from the service department. He is always helpful, and accommodating.

By PETER M. on 04/01/19
An amazing group of people to deal with!! From the incredible communication in the office to the technicians they are top notch!!! Thank you for taking care of my family and my home! The ***** family

By SEAN N. on 03/30/19
They always do a great job

By SHARON F. on 03/27/19
Responsible, polite, professionals with great customer service!

By JEANNE BEUTEL (. on 03/25/19
My 64 year old furnace was condemned last week by a Bottini serviceman as it was (unknown to me) releasing carbon monoxide due to the heat exchanger being cracked and my oil company Bottini was contracted to do the replacement. The installers were very professional...
(View More)
My 64 year old furnace was condemned last week by a Bottini serviceman as it was (unknown to me) releasing carbon monoxide due to the heat exchanger being cracked and my oil company Bottini was contracted to do the replacement. The installers were very professional, put cardboard down in my living room and on the cellar floor. They worked diligently from 8:30am to 5:15pm and all of this done in a 4' cellar that also had 2 floor-leveling beams that made some of the access even less than 4'! All including clean-up afterwards went very well and without a complaint from them....or me! My only issues and the reason for the 4-stars, was that I am not entirely sure why, after years of my being told by their servicemen after multiple yearly servicings, that the old burner's heat exchanger was cracked, I was not told about the carbon monoxide issue before, so the only thing I can think of was perhaps it was never tested for CO release! I am not familiar with these things, so I must rely on the professionals to keep me informed! Also, a very minor issue where they were a little lacking with the new installation, was that I was given no brochure/information about the burner or indication as to what type/size filter is needed for it, but the office is ordering a brochure for me and I'll still have to find out what filters are needed. Altogether though, I'm very satisfied with the new burner installation job and their timely scheduling to do the job, and, in general pretty satisfied with the company overall!
(View Less)

By JOSEPH C. on 03/22/19
Service was prompt and well done. Thanks.

By ELIZABETH B. on 03/20/19
we like their local friendly service people
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.