CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641
By Don S. on 05/16/18
Have been a customer for over 30 years, honest, very professional, stand behind their work with integrity. Highly recommend Bosworth AC.

By Wandless R. on 05/16/18
Through, informative and timely service.

By Shelton B. on 05/14/18
Brandon with Bosworth was fantastic at getting the job done for us! He was skilled, knowledgeable, curtious and eager to make certain the work was done perfectly. He stayed late on a Friday to make sure our unit was installed and working properly. We are pleased wi...
(View More)
Brandon with Bosworth was fantastic at getting the job done for us! He was skilled, knowledgeable, curtious and eager to make certain the work was done perfectly. He stayed late on a Friday to make sure our unit was installed and working properly. We are pleased with our AC unit and the service Bosworth provided.
(View Less)

By danny L. on 05/14/18
We've used Bosworth AC for over 30 years, so when I noticed our AC wasn't cooling to the thermostat set point, I called to have them come out and check it out. Brandon was the tech who did the diagnostics, determined our problem and helped us resolve the issue. He ...
(View More)
We've used Bosworth AC for over 30 years, so when I noticed our AC wasn't cooling to the thermostat set point, I called to have them come out and check it out. Brandon was the tech who did the diagnostics, determined our problem and helped us resolve the issue. He communicated his analysis with us, consulting with the Bosworth team and we decided to move forward on the repair. He was knowledgeable and communicated very well. I will continue to use Bosworth AC and recommend the Company and, Brandon, to others.
(View Less)

By Selam B. on 05/14/18
Very professional, on time and job well done. I am very happy with the service I was provided. I will recommend Bosworth AC Inc to family and friends.

By Brent W. on 05/13/18
A family owned business that I have used for years and would recommend to anyone. The service I received on a Sunday recently was second to none..

By peter r. on 05/11/18
I had an excellent service on my AC unit. Alex is excellent as an expert AC repairman and as a people person.

By Marcia H. on 05/10/18
Brandon came in and got right to work! He explained the problems with the unit very well and had pictures to support his information. Very professional and answered questions completely. Glad I called Bosworth!

By Randall D. on 05/09/18
Excellent service !

By Gwen M. on 05/03/18
Brandon was very prompt, pleasant and did a great job! Very pleased with Bosworth A/C I recommend them highly.

By H.L. R. on 05/02/18
Great crew all the way 5 stars. Many Thanks..

By Adolfo S. on 04/30/18
Dennis H. provided excellent service and follow up for a multitude of HVAC issues at our newly purchased home. He communicated well with me while isolating the issues and was diligent to repair or replace system components while keeping our costs at a reasonable ra...
(View More)
Dennis H. provided excellent service and follow up for a multitude of HVAC issues at our newly purchased home. He communicated well with me while isolating the issues and was diligent to repair or replace system components while keeping our costs at a reasonable rate. He also made recommendations for system improvements but allowed me to consider these options without using pressure tactics to get these done. Bosworth HVAC office staff were responsive and stayed in contact and, kept me updated on Tech and parts ETA's. I will call this company again should I need HVAC service in the future.
(View Less)

By Raymond P. on 04/29/18
Alex arrived a on time and very pleased with service. Unit was checked thoroughly, problem identified and explained, the repairs were made.

By Shirley F. on 04/25/18
Thank you Bosworth and Brandon. Wonderful company and wonderful young man. Wouldn't use anyone else. Thanks again.

By Janise L. on 04/23/18
Brandon from Bosworth A/C went above beyond to do our Spring tune up on our AC. He is very courteous, honest and took his time to explain every charge and to explain his findings on out AC. He even came back later in the evening to complete a job because he did not...
(View More)
Brandon from Bosworth A/C went above beyond to do our Spring tune up on our AC. He is very courteous, honest and took his time to explain every charge and to explain his findings on out AC. He even came back later in the evening to complete a job because he did not want to leave things undone. Good job Brandon you can come back and work on our AC at any time.
(View Less)

By Carolyn P. on 04/19/18
Kevin was on time, explained what he was going to do and did so in a timely, efficient manner. We are always pleased with the service and professionalism demonstrated by the Bosworth employees. Thank you

By Martha T. on 04/16/18
Brandon came and inspected my ancient A/C, recommended steps to take: either repair or replace. He was very knowlegable, informative and gave me plenty of time to decide. He installed the new compressor, cleaned up and left. Very pleasant and polite young man. I a...
(View More)
Brandon came and inspected my ancient A/C, recommended steps to take: either repair or replace. He was very knowlegable, informative and gave me plenty of time to decide. He installed the new compressor, cleaned up and left. Very pleasant and polite young man. I am perfectly happy with Bosworth service and have been for at least 15 years.
(View Less)

By Tonie M. on 04/16/18
VERY NICE. HE SAID WHAT HE DID, AND TOLD ME THE NUMBERS. LIKE I UNDERSTOOD!

By Mel T. on 04/06/18
He was here on Tuesday and did a real nice job. Spent a lot of time making sure everything was ok. Appreciate the service.

By K M. on 04/05/18
Laura was most helpful in setting up the "spring" check up on our system and explaining their annual agreement. Kevin showed up and did far more for a check up than previous companies. He did a great job explaining things. We will use Bosworth for our future needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon C
1 Year
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Alex L
15 Years
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Laura A
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dennis H
3 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Larry B
45 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bosworth A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Customer service is always a top priority at Bosworth A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.