CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641
By Donna F. on 07/10/18
Brandon Culbreth, HVAC Technician is very helpful, friendly and really knows how to get the job done the first time. I highly recommend Bosworth A/C and especially Brandon if you have any air conditioning problems.

By Larry J. on 07/09/18
Brandon was very polite, didn't fool around, located the problem right away, explain the situation/problem to me and went right to work to resolve the issue. This was late Sunday, by early Monday he was back and had everything up and running in no time. He kept me ...
(View More)
Brandon was very polite, didn't fool around, located the problem right away, explain the situation/problem to me and went right to work to resolve the issue. This was late Sunday, by early Monday he was back and had everything up and running in no time. He kept me aware of my cost along the way so no big surprise when he was finished. I will let everyone know about Brandon Culbreth that I can. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Leslie D. on 07/06/18
Thank you Brandon, for your quick response, you came out on a holiday weekend ! We had a house full of people, we appreciate your prompt response and your friendly attitude towards coming out late on a holiday weekend! Thank U thank U thank U! Prompt response and quality work!

By Jerry F. on 07/06/18
Great response time and Brandon was awesome.

By Dana R. on 07/04/18
July 4th and I had water dripping through a light fixture when the AC was running so I called Bosworth AC. Brandon arrived as promised and began trying to locate the leak. As it turns out it was a roofing matter, which Brandon located. Above and beyond service is m...
(View More)
July 4th and I had water dripping through a light fixture when the AC was running so I called Bosworth AC. Brandon arrived as promised and began trying to locate the leak. As it turns out it was a roofing matter, which Brandon located. Above and beyond service is much appreciated! After locating the leak, Brandon serviced my AC unit and found a faulty condenser, which he promptly replaced, keeping me informed of the cost of the part. I appreciated his hard work and honesty during this process. I would highly recommend Bosworth AC and I’m thankful I found such a good company to do business with. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Lauren L. on 06/30/18
Brandon was great! He called me within 10 minutes of calling for service on a Saturday and arrived less than a hour later. He was very nice and thorough when doing his inspection. He figured out the problem a tech from last week from a different company over looked...
(View More)
Brandon was great! He called me within 10 minutes of calling for service on a Saturday and arrived less than a hour later. He was very nice and thorough when doing his inspection. He figured out the problem a tech from last week from a different company over looked. Our AC is blowing cold! Our vacation wouldn’t have been the same with no AC! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Corey w. on 06/29/18
Brandon arrived quickly and made short work of troubleshooting and fixing our A/C unit. Real nice guy and knows his business. Will definitely be calling Bosworth in the future.

By brittany on 06/26/18
-

By Candice J. on 06/22/18
Brandon did an amazing job and impressed me with the company and their values. He explained everything thoroughly and I didn't feel for a moment that it was at all about the money or taking advantage of the customer. Integrity goes a long way and is greatly appreciated.

By Gary H. on 06/18/18
Brandon is very thorough and customer satisfaction is big highest priority. I highly recommend Brandon and Bosworth who we have been using over 14 years. Gary H

By Jason G. on 06/14/18
Brandon was prompt, friendly, educational, and served me with honesty and integrity. He also helped me save money by calling to figure out that my AC was still under warranty. Bosworth is a great mom & pop shop that won't try to rip you off.

By Carolyn H. on 06/12/18
Our air conditioning went out on a record setting hot day in Galveston, TX. Called Bosworth Air Conditioning at 3:00 pm. They sent a tech out and to my surprise, by 5:30 on the same day - AC was fixed!!!! Job well done. Couldn't have been happier!

By Robert W. on 06/11/18
Brandon did a great job! very informative and thorough.

By Natalie W. on 06/06/18
Brandon came to finish the install of my new Mitsubishi minisplit system. All is working very well. He also checked the level of coolant in the existing system, and it was low. Unable to find the source of the leak but we're moving forward with added coolant and...
(View More)
Brandon came to finish the install of my new Mitsubishi minisplit system. All is working very well. He also checked the level of coolant in the existing system, and it was low. Unable to find the source of the leak but we're moving forward with added coolant and crossing my fingers; and confident the new minisplit will keep the place cool and reduce the load on the whole house system. Always pleased with the service from Bosworth.
(View Less)

By John N. F. on 06/05/18
My AC tech (Brandon C.) was very friendly and very professional. He took the time to explain to me everything that was going on with my system. He let me know what my options were and gave me advice on how to make what I had last a little longer. I am definitely using them again.

By Alsace W. on 06/02/18
Brandon represents his workplace well. he is always courteous and knowledgeable about his work. He is truly remarkable.

By Randall D. on 05/29/18
Brandon seems to have solved the problem with a new circuit board !

By Colton S. on 05/25/18
Brandon C. was on time. He was knowledgeable, professional and a good communicator. Bosworth AC will be our new service company. A 5 STAR rating.

By Herbert W. on 05/24/18
Brandon did a thorough job. He didn’t have a part on his truck, but got the air cooling and then went after the part to finish the job. He returned in a short period of time and completed everything. We were very thankful that Bosworth’s came out so promptly ...
(View More)
Brandon did a thorough job. He didn’t have a part on his truck, but got the air cooling and then went after the part to finish the job. He returned in a short period of time and completed everything. We were very thankful that Bosworth’s came out so promptly and had our air cooling our home again. Thank you very much
(View Less)

By Wanda M. on 05/24/18
Brandon was prompt, courteous and completed the job quickly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon C
2 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Alex L
15 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Laura A
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dennis H
3 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Larry B
45 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bosworth A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Customer service is always a top priority at Bosworth A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.