CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641
By Jeff J. on 12/09/17
They did a wonderful job repairing me 20 year old heater.

By Tina M. on 12/08/17
Brandon was very polite and efficient on the dionastic and repairs to our heater today. So glad to see he was at work on a snow day. Shows a lot of his character. Thank you for your service Tina M

By patrick m. on 12/08/17
"They keep appointments; squeeze you in if there is an emergency; inspect and maintain equipment"

By Tom G. on 12/07/17
I wanted to let you know that Brandon did a very good (and fast) job to get the heater going today. I was not at home, but he kept me informed and explained the problem and what he was doing to correct it. He also suggested some potential repairs to help prevent ...
(View More)
I wanted to let you know that Brandon did a very good (and fast) job to get the heater going today. I was not at home, but he kept me informed and explained the problem and what he was doing to correct it. He also suggested some potential repairs to help prevent down time in the future and will provide pricing later today. He was courteous and professional. My 89 year old Mom is visiting and we needed to get the heat back on!
(View Less)

By Marilyn H. on 12/07/17
We were awakened Friday by what sounded like a 747 in our vents! Of course it was chilly, but I turned off the unit because something had gone wrong. I called Bosworth, and within 3 hours Alex came out to help us. This response was very much appreciated. Alex knew ...
(View More)
We were awakened Friday by what sounded like a 747 in our vents! Of course it was chilly, but I turned off the unit because something had gone wrong. I called Bosworth, and within 3 hours Alex came out to help us. This response was very much appreciated. Alex knew what he was doing, reassured us and explained the problem, which was not major. Then he gave us instructions on operating these thermostats that could easily be in an airplane! All I want to do is 'off,' 'on,' set temp! These are our heating/ac go-to people! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. The best! Thank you, Alex!
(View Less)

By Madison M. on 12/05/17
Kevin was great and quick. Came out the same day and was super helpful!

By Whitney K. on 12/04/17
My service tech Brandon was very nice and knowledgeable I would recommend Bosworth Air Conditioning to all my friends and also tell them to ask for Brandon to do the work. Thanks Brandon your a life saver!!!!!!

By Dolty C. on 11/29/17
Thanks for fitting us in your schedule. Also wanted to pass on our appreciation for Brandon's service. Kept us well informed. Did a good checkup and found issues that would have caused us major problems in the future. This gives us great comfort with Bosworth moving forward.

By Charli R. on 11/15/17
I am writing to say that we are very pleased with Brandon and that he is an excellent representative of your company. He is courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. We feel that he is not only maintaining our units but is also doing a thorough job looking out for ...
(View More)
I am writing to say that we are very pleased with Brandon and that he is an excellent representative of your company. He is courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. We feel that he is not only maintaining our units but is also doing a thorough job looking out for future problems. We look forward to a continuing relationship with your company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bosworth A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Customer service is always a top priority at Bosworth A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.