CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641
By Jerry W. on 01/02/18
Timely arrival and quick efficient repair of our heater.

By Anthony P. G. on 12/29/17
Bosworth answered my call on the first call, on one of Galveston's coldest day of the winter, and Dennis the service person worked in the cold until the job was done - even leaving for an hour - to obtain the part to assure the heating unit came on. Thank you Bosworth

By greg s. on 12/29/17
Dennis did a very thorough check of my gas furnace. He very quickly gave me a diagnosis of my problem and after my ok had me back in service.He was very professional and I am very happy with his service. He even convinced me to subscribe to their annual service con...
(View More)
Dennis did a very thorough check of my gas furnace. He very quickly gave me a diagnosis of my problem and after my ok had me back in service.He was very professional and I am very happy with his service. He even convinced me to subscribe to their annual service contract. I have had a couple of bad transactions with my A/C in Galveston and I am happy to have found Bosworth Heating and Air.
(View Less)

By Norman M. on 12/26/17
Can't say enough about the services provided by Boswarth A/C. They are efficient, on time, professional and reliable. From Laura in the office taking calls and setting appointments to workers on the field, this is a top notch company. Kevin and Dennis proved this...
(View More)
Can't say enough about the services provided by Boswarth A/C. They are efficient, on time, professional and reliable. From Laura in the office taking calls and setting appointments to workers on the field, this is a top notch company. Kevin and Dennis proved this once again today installing my heater, coil, and return air that was removed after the hurricane. Thanks again for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Robin D. on 12/22/17
Dennis at Bosworth A/C has done work on my ACs several times. He is always very thorough and takes the time to show and explain to me when he finds a problem. He is always courteous. I am very satisfied with his work and have recommended him to my friends.

By Kim S. on 12/18/17
Dennis was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Thorough and informative sharing future service options/ bundles too. I will certainly use them for all my future HVAC needs. Thank you!!!

By Irene O. on 12/15/17
Called Bosworth because I started to smell something burning from our heater. Brandon came out to check it out and made sure it was clean. Brandon did a wonderful service job on the heater.

By Christine D. on 12/13/17
Totally pleased with the service Brandon did today. Very respectful! Feel very confident with the service!

By Pat S. on 12/11/17
Kevin stuck with the problem with our unit even though it was freezing outside. He made it so we can still get heat until the new parts come in. He was a pleasure to work with and has a great personality. A credit to your service department.

By Michelle on 12/11/17
Laura is always so kind, and has such great customer service skill. I always ask for her, because I know I'm going to get above and beyond the help that I need. She make you laugh and smile while helping you with your heating or air condition problem. Laura you ROCK!!

By orlandos c. on 12/10/17
My name is mike orlando, Owner of Orlando's Construction and Fabrication for the last 35 years i have managed properties on the west end of galveston island have had as many as 25 beach homes that my customers rely on me to supply them a great service when needed w...
(View More)
My name is mike orlando, Owner of Orlando's Construction and Fabrication for the last 35 years i have managed properties on the west end of galveston island have had as many as 25 beach homes that my customers rely on me to supply them a great service when needed weather scheduled or in an emergency . the biggest emergencies we have is when the ac system fails usually on a weekend of all times . This is where bosworth comes in , always on call just for me lol! just kidding . they serviced over 25 houses for me over the years and installed new systems when needed . the bosworth family is just that family , they treat us like family . always there when they are needed .years ago i used a couple different companies . and they all come up short mainly with honesty. sometimes a system will fail with a 50 cent fuse . and yet they up sell something you don't need and the average person wouldn't know any different . i have built and remodeled hundreds of homes in the 40 years of my business and when i get a company that does their job effortlessly i keep them . thanks larry and bosworth's air conditioning &heating for your loyalty and service . mike orlando, Orlandos construction
(View Less)

By David S. on 12/09/17
Great follow up in freezing weather.

By MICHELLE B. on 12/09/17
I can always count on this company and their team, even on weekends and after hours, they have NEVER let me down. Recently Brandon visited our home for our Fall check-up (I highly recommend get on their service plan to everyone I know) Not only was he on time, did ...
(View More)
I can always count on this company and their team, even on weekends and after hours, they have NEVER let me down. Recently Brandon visited our home for our Fall check-up (I highly recommend get on their service plan to everyone I know) Not only was he on time, did a through job and explained exactly what he did prior to leaving.
(View Less)

By Jeff J. on 12/09/17
They did a wonderful job repairing me 20 year old heater.

By Tina M. on 12/08/17
Brandon was very polite and efficient on the dionastic and repairs to our heater today. So glad to see he was at work on a snow day. Shows a lot of his character. Thank you for your service Tina M

By patrick m. on 12/08/17
"They keep appointments; squeeze you in if there is an emergency; inspect and maintain equipment"

By Tom G. on 12/07/17
I wanted to let you know that Brandon did a very good (and fast) job to get the heater going today. I was not at home, but he kept me informed and explained the problem and what he was doing to correct it. He also suggested some potential repairs to help prevent ...
(View More)
I wanted to let you know that Brandon did a very good (and fast) job to get the heater going today. I was not at home, but he kept me informed and explained the problem and what he was doing to correct it. He also suggested some potential repairs to help prevent down time in the future and will provide pricing later today. He was courteous and professional. My 89 year old Mom is visiting and we needed to get the heat back on!
(View Less)

By Marilyn H. on 12/07/17
We were awakened Friday by what sounded like a 747 in our vents! Of course it was chilly, but I turned off the unit because something had gone wrong. I called Bosworth, and within 3 hours Alex came out to help us. This response was very much appreciated. Alex knew ...
(View More)
We were awakened Friday by what sounded like a 747 in our vents! Of course it was chilly, but I turned off the unit because something had gone wrong. I called Bosworth, and within 3 hours Alex came out to help us. This response was very much appreciated. Alex knew what he was doing, reassured us and explained the problem, which was not major. Then he gave us instructions on operating these thermostats that could easily be in an airplane! All I want to do is 'off,' 'on,' set temp! These are our heating/ac go-to people! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. The best! Thank you, Alex!
(View Less)

By Madison M. on 12/05/17
Kevin was great and quick. Came out the same day and was super helpful!

By Whitney K. on 12/04/17
My service tech Brandon was very nice and knowledgeable I would recommend Bosworth Air Conditioning to all my friends and also tell them to ask for Brandon to do the work. Thanks Brandon your a life saver!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bosworth A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Customer service is always a top priority at Bosworth A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.