CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641
By mary h. on 03/27/18
-

By mary h. on 03/27/18
Kevin did a great job checking my AC units for the upcoming hot weather.

By mary h. on 03/27/18
(No Comment)

By michael m. on 03/27/18
Kevin was helpful and explained the situation to me and provided excellent alternatives.

By James J. on 03/27/18
-

By Steve R. on 03/17/18
Called Bosworth at 3:00 on a Friday. They had a technician at my house within 30 minutes. Brandon was awesome. Repaired my compressor and advised me on level of freon. I've used Bosworth for about 10 years. They're friendly, helpful, and cost-effective.

By Jamie R. on 03/16/18
Brandon was very thourogh, professional and friendly. He explained everything as he went along. I was extremely pleased with this company. They even offered same day service which I was extremely thankful for. I would highly recommend this company and already have to several people.

By Darla T. on 03/13/18
As always, I highly recommend Alex from Bosworth Air. He has been the service provider for our AC/Heating since we moved here in 2000-and he has been amazing. Always on time and thorough with all his work and also explains what exactly was done. Everyone at Boswort...
(View More)
As always, I highly recommend Alex from Bosworth Air. He has been the service provider for our AC/Heating since we moved here in 2000-and he has been amazing. Always on time and thorough with all his work and also explains what exactly was done. Everyone at Bosworth are helpful and work very well at answering questions and having someone available for service when needed.
(View Less)

By Kurt M. on 03/12/18
Brandon, I want to thank you very much for taking care of this problem as timely and efficiently as you did. It's great to have professionals available for us as long distance problems arise. Thanks again, we appreciate you.

By Brandon W. on 03/10/18
I called to get some information and Laura was the greatest help !!!

By William P. on 03/08/18
Brandon was thorough and he explained everything as he went along. Very happy with this service!

By joan m. on 02/24/18
Dennis was very responsive and accommodating to my tight schedule. He was knowledgable and patient with all my questions to explain the work. Have done my A/C work with Bosworth since I've owned my place in Galveston and plan to continue working with them.

By Becky H. on 02/23/18
Brandon was my service rep for my issue with our airconditioning/heating system. We had been hit by lightning. They came out the day I phoned. He went over and above to help us and even went to Houston to get the part and install it that day. They are an awesome co...
(View More)
Brandon was my service rep for my issue with our airconditioning/heating system. We had been hit by lightning. They came out the day I phoned. He went over and above to help us and even went to Houston to get the part and install it that day. They are an awesome company. He was an awesome service man!
(View Less)

By Aubrey G. on 02/23/18
Alex at Bosworth A/C installed our two outside a/c units in 2014 and has always come within an hour if we have had a problem and gotten us right back up and running. I like that he (as the installer) is the one who does our seasonal check-ups. Today we had new sidi...
(View More)
Alex at Bosworth A/C installed our two outside a/c units in 2014 and has always come within an hour if we have had a problem and gotten us right back up and running. I like that he (as the installer) is the one who does our seasonal check-ups. Today we had new siding installed on the outside of our house and our unit stopped. Alex knew the guys had nailed the Freon line, found the leak in the wall to within 12", and repaired it all. Then he vacuumed up the drywall dust and gave me the neatly cut out piece of drywall. Love Bosworth A/C!
(View Less)

By William C. on 02/19/18
I've used this company 3 times and have received excellent service every time.Their office manager is excellent in getting the work order out and great response time. And their technician, Alex, is very professional and knowledgeable. Good craftsmen are hard to fin...
(View More)
I've used this company 3 times and have received excellent service every time.Their office manager is excellent in getting the work order out and great response time. And their technician, Alex, is very professional and knowledgeable. Good craftsmen are hard to find and Alex is thorough and knows what he is doing. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 02/19/18
I have used Bosworth A/C for several years now and have always had good service. They are a great company to do business with. Brandon, their service tech, is very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Karen W. on 02/19/18
Have done both units with Bosworth. They are super responsive. Also enjoy having maintenance with them for fall/spring checkups. Brandon has been out the past few times and explains everything.

By Steven P. on 01/30/18
Brandon the tech that setup and started the system was very professional. He took the time to explain the system and setup the app. I would highly recommend this company.

By Bob M. on 01/28/18
I’ve been using Bosworth’s for several years now and am very pleased. They are good, friendly and helpful people. Recently after Hurricane Harvey I had to do a lot of tearout and remodel, like many. Brandon came out for fall checkup and said the A Frame in atti...
(View More)
I’ve been using Bosworth’s for several years now and am very pleased. They are good, friendly and helpful people. Recently after Hurricane Harvey I had to do a lot of tearout and remodel, like many. Brandon came out for fall checkup and said the A Frame in attic was covered with plaster dust. He had to remove it to clean, did a great job and I immediately noticed an improvement in the air flow. Great job Bosworth’s and especially to Brandon.
(View Less)

By Rusty H. on 01/26/18
We had tried another local HVAC Co & they had been to our home 4x. The problem was still not fixed. Alex at Bosworth got our heating working within 30 minutes of arriving. They know ac/heat & are a pleasure to deal with. Ty
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bosworth A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Customer service is always a top priority at Bosworth A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.