CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641
By Janise L. on 04/23/18
Brandon from Bosworth A/C went above beyond to do our Spring tune up on our AC. He is very courteous, honest and took his time to explain every charge and to explain his findings on out AC. He even came back later in the evening to complete a job because he did not...
(View More)
Brandon from Bosworth A/C went above beyond to do our Spring tune up on our AC. He is very courteous, honest and took his time to explain every charge and to explain his findings on out AC. He even came back later in the evening to complete a job because he did not want to leave things undone. Good job Brandon you can come back and work on our AC at any time.
(View Less)

By Carolyn P. on 04/19/18
Kevin was on time, explained what he was going to do and did so in a timely, efficient manner. We are always pleased with the service and professionalism demonstrated by the Bosworth employees. Thank you

By Martha T. on 04/16/18
Brandon came and inspected my ancient A/C, recommended steps to take: either repair or replace. He was very knowlegable, informative and gave me plenty of time to decide. He installed the new compressor, cleaned up and left. Very pleasant and polite young man. I a...
(View More)
Brandon came and inspected my ancient A/C, recommended steps to take: either repair or replace. He was very knowlegable, informative and gave me plenty of time to decide. He installed the new compressor, cleaned up and left. Very pleasant and polite young man. I am perfectly happy with Bosworth service and have been for at least 15 years.
(View Less)

By Tonie M. on 04/16/18
VERY NICE. HE SAID WHAT HE DID, AND TOLD ME THE NUMBERS. LIKE I UNDERSTOOD!

By Mel T. on 04/06/18
He was here on Tuesday and did a real nice job. Spent a lot of time making sure everything was ok. Appreciate the service.

By K M. on 04/05/18
Laura was most helpful in setting up the "spring" check up on our system and explaining their annual agreement. Kevin showed up and did far more for a check up than previous companies. He did a great job explaining things. We will use Bosworth for our future needs.

By Donald A. on 04/01/18
He is a very good service tec.

By Garry G. on 03/31/18
Brandon was very through and explained what he was doing as he was servicing our a/c. he was courteous and respectful. made sure everything was clean before he left. definitely would recommend him to service your a/c.

By Dwightkarm on 03/28/18
I was super happy and they did an excellent job and was very considerate about my needs

By barry c. on 03/28/18
was through in his service and identified area of concern and discussed them with me in terms I understood and completed the service and was very polite.

By mary h. on 03/27/18
-

By mary h. on 03/27/18
Kevin did a great job checking my AC units for the upcoming hot weather.

By mary h. on 03/27/18
(No Comment)

By michael m. on 03/27/18
Kevin was helpful and explained the situation to me and provided excellent alternatives.

By James J. on 03/27/18
-

By Steve R. on 03/17/18
Called Bosworth at 3:00 on a Friday. They had a technician at my house within 30 minutes. Brandon was awesome. Repaired my compressor and advised me on level of freon. I've used Bosworth for about 10 years. They're friendly, helpful, and cost-effective.

By Jamie R. on 03/16/18
Brandon was very thourogh, professional and friendly. He explained everything as he went along. I was extremely pleased with this company. They even offered same day service which I was extremely thankful for. I would highly recommend this company and already have to several people.

By Darla T. on 03/13/18
As always, I highly recommend Alex from Bosworth Air. He has been the service provider for our AC/Heating since we moved here in 2000-and he has been amazing. Always on time and thorough with all his work and also explains what exactly was done. Everyone at Boswort...
(View More)
As always, I highly recommend Alex from Bosworth Air. He has been the service provider for our AC/Heating since we moved here in 2000-and he has been amazing. Always on time and thorough with all his work and also explains what exactly was done. Everyone at Bosworth are helpful and work very well at answering questions and having someone available for service when needed.
(View Less)

By Kurt M. on 03/12/18
Brandon, I want to thank you very much for taking care of this problem as timely and efficiently as you did. It's great to have professionals available for us as long distance problems arise. Thanks again, we appreciate you.

By Brandon W. on 03/10/18
I called to get some information and Laura was the greatest help !!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bosworth A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Customer service is always a top priority at Bosworth A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.