Borter Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885
By Sue D. on 08/09/18
The folks at Borters are great! They are fair and really take care of me. They know I’m on a budget and work hard to give me options. They have taken care of my heating, cooling and water heater needs for over 30 years. I am thankful for them.

By John B O. on 08/08/18
young borter and Chuck

By Louis A Holland J. on 08/03/18
Kevin and Johnathan came today to replace my air conditioner unit. ANd their service, cleanliness and attention to detail were fantastic. They wer diligent in getting the job done in the right way. Kudos’ to them both, job well done! LH

By Louis A Holland J. on 08/03/18
Kevin and Johnathan came today to replace my air conditioner unit. ANd their service, cleanliness and attention to detail were fantastic. They wer diligent in getting the job done in the right way. Kudos’ to them both, job well done! LH

By Tom J. on 07/31/18
Very professional, helpful and thorough.

By Jon and K. on 07/26/18
Borter's installed a new system in our home after years of servicing the old system. Oddly enough the original installer for the old system can by to give us a quote. Our system was 30 years old. Borter's must be a great place to work if Chuck was still working the...
(View More)
Borter's installed a new system in our home after years of servicing the old system. Oddly enough the original installer for the old system can by to give us a quote. Our system was 30 years old. Borter's must be a great place to work if Chuck was still working there. Our installers this time Kevin and Jonathan did a great job. They were knowledge, efficient and friendly. It was a pleasure having them in our home to do this work. The new system is running great. Kevin and Jonathan - We appreciate your excellent work.
(View Less)

By Jon and Kristie S. on 07/26/18
We have used Borter's for years for service so when it came to buying a new system we knew that we could trust Borter's. Jonathan was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Jonathan knew what needed to be done and went to work installing our new system. ...
(View More)
We have used Borter's for years for service so when it came to buying a new system we knew that we could trust Borter's. Jonathan was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Jonathan knew what needed to be done and went to work installing our new system. We would recommend him to anyone
(View Less)

By Jennifer S. on 07/25/18
We have used Borter's for years and always been extremely happy. We had an air conditioner break down at the start of a stretch of very hot days. Borter's was able to schedule service with us same day and Andy did a fabulous job. He was polite and thorough. I w...
(View More)
We have used Borter's for years and always been extremely happy. We had an air conditioner break down at the start of a stretch of very hot days. Borter's was able to schedule service with us same day and Andy did a fabulous job. He was polite and thorough. I was very comfortable having him in my home. We will continue to remain loyal Borter's customers.
(View Less)

By Christel T. on 07/24/18
All work done satisfactorily and in good order. Also follow up question taken care in a professional manner. Will call upon Borter again when needed.

By Douglas Y. on 07/21/18
Superb service by Jonathan M. and Kevin J. They spent a day at our home working on many heating and cooling and water heater issues, bringing our systems up to code. We will be using Borter again as our regular heating and air conditioning provider.

By John M. on 07/20/18
Borter has been servicing my home for heating and Air for at least 20 years. Always on time,always clean,always polite. Karol is one of the crew as well as Mike.

By Sal A. on 07/18/18
I have used Borter's Heating and Air Conditioning for several years and have always been extremely pleased with their professional service.

By Tom P. on 07/17/18
Krista is always friendly and helpful. Working with her is a delight.

By Mitchell f. on 07/12/18
Cameron did an excellent job. He was able to trouble shoot a noise we had in one of our units and correct the problem. He is courteous, neat and friendly.

By George D. on 07/03/18
Cameron is quite friendly and knows the products thoroughly. He has serviced my equipment a couple of times now and in each instance he is very professional. I trust his input as it relates to decisions about my equipment. In general I highly recommend Borter Heati...
(View More)
Cameron is quite friendly and knows the products thoroughly. He has serviced my equipment a couple of times now and in each instance he is very professional. I trust his input as it relates to decisions about my equipment. In general I highly recommend Borter Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Carol Stream, IL
(View Less)

By Daniel L. on 07/03/18
My service Pro, Paul W was timely, courteous, and professional. He answered all our questions. For example, when asked, he explained how the location on the dryer vent caused the excessive link on the outside air condo filter. Good guy family man.

By Rebecca R. on 07/02/18
Kelly put forth extra effort in order to help me feel safe. I really appreciate her effort.

By Steve L. on 07/02/18
Andy C was excellent. Knowledgeable, professional and recommended options.

By Mary C. on 06/26/18
Borter Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. compares to no other company. I've been doing business with them for decades and they ALWAYS do a tremendous job! Karol came over today to service my house's air conditioning. He politely explained what he was doing and w...
(View More)
Borter Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. compares to no other company. I've been doing business with them for decades and they ALWAYS do a tremendous job! Karol came over today to service my house's air conditioning. He politely explained what he was doing and why without my even asking. When I did have a question, he patiently answered in terms I could understand. The office staff does a superior job, too!
(View Less)

By Greg O. on 06/25/18
I had a great experience with Jonathan M. and the rest of the Borter crew that installed an air conditioning unit in my home. We have used Borter Heating and Air Conditioning for years and highly recommend them. Jonathan was very friendly and professional throughout process.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Borter Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Customer service is always a top priority at Borter Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.