Borter Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885
By Douglas Y. on 07/21/18
Superb service by Jonathan M. and Kevin J. They spent a day at our home working on many heating and cooling and water heater issues, bringing our systems up to code. We will be using Borter again as our regular heating and air conditioning provider.

By John M. on 07/20/18
Borter has been servicing my home for heating and Air for at least 20 years. Always on time,always clean,always polite. Karol is one of the crew as well as Mike.

By Sal A. on 07/18/18
I have used Borter's Heating and Air Conditioning for several years and have always been extremely pleased with their professional service.

By Tom P. on 07/17/18
Krista is always friendly and helpful. Working with her is a delight.

By Mitchell f. on 07/12/18
Cameron did an excellent job. He was able to trouble shoot a noise we had in one of our units and correct the problem. He is courteous, neat and friendly.

By George D. on 07/03/18
Cameron is quite friendly and knows the products thoroughly. He has serviced my equipment a couple of times now and in each instance he is very professional. I trust his input as it relates to decisions about my equipment. In general I highly recommend Borter Heati...
(View More)
Cameron is quite friendly and knows the products thoroughly. He has serviced my equipment a couple of times now and in each instance he is very professional. I trust his input as it relates to decisions about my equipment. In general I highly recommend Borter Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Carol Stream, IL
(View Less)

By Daniel L. on 07/03/18
My service Pro, Paul W was timely, courteous, and professional. He answered all our questions. For example, when asked, he explained how the location on the dryer vent caused the excessive link on the outside air condo filter. Good guy family man.

By Rebecca R. on 07/02/18
Kelly put forth extra effort in order to help me feel safe. I really appreciate her effort.

By Steve L. on 07/02/18
Andy C was excellent. Knowledgeable, professional and recommended options.

By Mary C. on 06/26/18
Borter Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. compares to no other company. I've been doing business with them for decades and they ALWAYS do a tremendous job! Karol came over today to service my house's air conditioning. He politely explained what he was doing and w...
(View More)
Borter Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. compares to no other company. I've been doing business with them for decades and they ALWAYS do a tremendous job! Karol came over today to service my house's air conditioning. He politely explained what he was doing and why without my even asking. When I did have a question, he patiently answered in terms I could understand. The office staff does a superior job, too!
(View Less)

By Greg O. on 06/25/18
I had a great experience with Jonathan M. and the rest of the Borter crew that installed an air conditioning unit in my home. We have used Borter Heating and Air Conditioning for years and highly recommend them. Jonathan was very friendly and professional throughout process.

By Peter S. on 06/22/18
A service by service person Karol

By Doug N. on 06/21/18
We have used Borter Heating & AC for a number of years and have always been pleased with their service. Earlier this month we ran into a problem with our AC. We called the emergency # and they put us on the list to come out on Saturday. Ian showed up around 8:30AM ...
(View More)
We have used Borter Heating & AC for a number of years and have always been pleased with their service. Earlier this month we ran into a problem with our AC. We called the emergency # and they put us on the list to come out on Saturday. Ian showed up around 8:30AM and took care of the problem. Lucky for us we called early as that weekend the temperature was in the 90's both days. There was a slight problem with a noise about 2 weeks later and Borters sent Ian back to check on the problem. During this visit, Ian went above and beyond just fixing the problem. I can't say enough about how courteous and helpful Ian was and we look forward to using Borter for all our future service.
(View Less)

By David K. on 06/19/18
Ian was very professional. He explained the details of the service he was performing. Thanks!

By Bonnie Jane A. on 06/12/18
I have used Borter's Heating and Air Conditioning for years. Joe G., my service technician, is SUPURB. (I have a contract to have my A.C. and furnace checked every year). He is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, takes time to answer all my questions, demonstrat...
(View More)
I have used Borter's Heating and Air Conditioning for years. Joe G., my service technician, is SUPURB. (I have a contract to have my A.C. and furnace checked every year). He is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, takes time to answer all my questions, demonstrates expertise at every visit, leaves my carpet and tile floors clean, and more! The office staff (most contact with Krista) are friendly and helpful.
(View Less)

By Rich B. on 06/12/18
Andy did an efficient and very clean water heater installation for me. The work he and the other service techs have done for us over the years has been first-rate and I can recommend them to anyone.

By Rick H. on 06/10/18
Brett and Johnny C. were exceptionally polite, neat and thorough in the installation of our new a/c unit. We appreciate the very quality of their workmanship. We will continue to recommend Borter to any and all who are looking for heating and a/c work. Job well done! Thank you!

By Myna P. on 06/07/18
Brett was extremely kind and professional. He constantly kept me informed of what they were doing and was very friendly and informative throughout the two day installation.

By Joe J. on 06/07/18
Ken and Kevin installed did great work installing our air conditioner. They obviously really know their stuff, and were extremely careful and considerate. Including of our flowers in the area around the conditioner. We're really happy we went with Borter, and reall...
(View More)
Ken and Kevin installed did great work installing our air conditioner. They obviously really know their stuff, and were extremely careful and considerate. Including of our flowers in the area around the conditioner. We're really happy we went with Borter, and really, really happy with their work.
(View Less)

By bill h. on 06/04/18
In an earlier life I was active with a gas heating business so I was nervous about our complex heating and air replacement work. NO NEED TO WORRY. Ken and Kevin were experienced and considerate. Really great work. On time and neat. Steve Borter gas us time and expl...
(View More)
In an earlier life I was active with a gas heating business so I was nervous about our complex heating and air replacement work. NO NEED TO WORRY. Ken and Kevin were experienced and considerate. Really great work. On time and neat. Steve Borter gas us time and explanation about his estimate and they delivered with no extra charges. Thank you, Borter Heating.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Borter Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Customer service is always a top priority at Borter Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.