Borter Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885
By John M. on 12/11/18
(no comment)

By Larry S. on 11/30/18
He was thorough in checking the furnace and the humidifier. He answered all my questions and didn't rush the job. Thank you, Paul and thank you Borter. See you the Spring.

By Karianne M. on 11/21/18
This was our first time using Borter. The previous owners used them yearly and had the units installed by them. I can see why. Ian was not only polite but was knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. When the previous owners contract is up I will definitely be renewing.

By Patricia C. on 11/20/18
The Borter team paid attention to details; went beyond simply replacing the furnace to updating related connections and duct work, improving the entire installation; stayed as long as it took (it was a long day!), and carefully cleaned up.

By Jane H. on 11/16/18
Jonathan M was not only efficient but very pleasant. He knew what he was doing.

By linda r. on 11/15/18
I phoned Borter after my usual heating/a.c. provider couldn't help me in a pinch. Paul knew immediately what the problem was with my furnace. He also explained what was wrong. When the furnace is suddenly not working and the temperatures are dropping, Paul is the man to know.

By Tom H. on 11/13/18
Krista and the whole team at Borter are fantastic. We have been using them for 5 years. They are real pros.

By wayne L. on 11/02/18
They always do a great job, very professional

By Brenda W. on 10/29/18
We have dealt with this firm for years. They give accurate quotes, check their products for the best offerings and always clean up the mess. Their techs always treat your house like it belonged to them. Just a great company to deal with.

By Mandi M. on 10/29/18
He did a great job installing our furnace. Clean and efficient. Will use them again for our AC when needed.

By Mary Jean T. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Gaye M S. on 10/18/18
This is an outstanding company!! Everyone is awesome!

By Elizabeth G. on 10/15/18
I was called first thing Monday morning after leaving a message over the weekend. They were able to send someone right away. Everything was explained to me and even showed me the problem. Very reasonable price too.

By Dean I. on 10/12/18
Whether our service technician, Andy, performs repairs or the scheduled bi-annual maintenance, he is always effective, efficient, and personable. We have trusted and relied on everyone at Borter Heating & Air Conditioning for many years and our experiences are con...
(View More)
Whether our service technician, Andy, performs repairs or the scheduled bi-annual maintenance, he is always effective, efficient, and personable. We have trusted and relied on everyone at Borter Heating & Air Conditioning for many years and our experiences are consistently pleasurable.
(View Less)

By Ken F. on 10/04/18
Tech spent almost an hour cleaning and checking equipment. Super polite and personable.

By Albert on 10/03/18
Jonathan and Kevin did a great job installing our new heater and air conditioner, Chuck put together a great proposal and we were very happy with everything.

By John M. on 10/03/18
For 20 years Borter people have been taking care of my HVAC. They have never let me down.

By Laura M. on 09/27/18
Borter provided excellent service from the original estimate, to the installation, to the completion of the project. We had two Lennox air conditioners installed, during which time Borter also thoroughly inspected our whole system. We are extremely satisfied with t...
(View More)
Borter provided excellent service from the original estimate, to the installation, to the completion of the project. We had two Lennox air conditioners installed, during which time Borter also thoroughly inspected our whole system. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of their work.
(View Less)

By Keith P. on 09/24/18
Needed a new air conditioner in my townhome. Wanted to do a bundle ( A/C & furnace) but was honestly told buy estimator Steven Borter that my furnace did not need replacing. Steve was punctual, honest and informational when it came to my HVAC questions and quotes...
(View More)
Needed a new air conditioner in my townhome. Wanted to do a bundle ( A/C & furnace) but was honestly told buy estimator Steven Borter that my furnace did not need replacing. Steve was punctual, honest and informational when it came to my HVAC questions and quotes. Ken W. did the installation and it went amazingly smooth. Ken was knowledgeable of the equipment and was very meticulous and detail oriented during the installment of my new Lennox A/C. You could tell he took pride in his work and I was so greatfull to have him as my installer. From start to finish I would rate the whole HVAC process a 10 out of 10!! I would most definitely recommend Borter and Ken W. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Gary on 09/18/18
Jonathan M. and Kevin J. Did a great job on our I nstallation. It was timely and professionally done. Appreciated their attention to detail. Appreciated how well they cleaned up the worksite when job was done. Chuck did an job at explaining options and helping ...
(View More)
Jonathan M. and Kevin J. Did a great job on our I nstallation. It was timely and professionally done. Appreciated their attention to detail. Appreciated how well they cleaned up the worksite when job was done. Chuck did an job at explaining options and helping me select the proper furnace. Would definitely recommend these guys for a job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck M
40 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Andy C
7 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Kevin J
5 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brett B
18 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jonathan M
5 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Cameron G
3 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Borter Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Customer service is always a top priority at Borter Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.