Borter Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885
By Kim W. on 08/02/20
Ian is always friendly and professional and gets the job done. Great Job!!

By Tom Z. on 07/17/20
Everyone that we've ever worked with from Borter has been professional, courteous, friendly, and very competent. They provide excellent service. We always know exactly what's going on, and they have plenty of time for questions. They always seem to have the cust...
(View More)
Everyone that we've ever worked with from Borter has been professional, courteous, friendly, and very competent. They provide excellent service. We always know exactly what's going on, and they have plenty of time for questions. They always seem to have the customer's best interest at heart.
(View Less)

By Joe G. on 07/15/20
Extremely impressed overall with my experience with Borter. Very professional, displayed an abundance of knowledge, friendly, and hard working. I had both my furnance and AC replaced. Prices were competitive if not a bit lower compared to other estimates. Highly recommended.

By Mark on 07/15/20
Have been using Borter heating/air for over 25 years & don’t recall ever having an issue. Always on time, honest & professional. Would highly recommend. Have a service agreement with Borter which is a great value. Worry free.

By Hassell B. on 07/07/20
Karol is always efficient and gracious. It is a pleasure to have him serve us.

By Christine E. on 07/07/20
We called for emergency service to fix our AC on a hot day. Nick was there within an hour, found the problem, and fixed it promptly. Great service, courteous, and much appreciated. Thank you!

By Bill W. on 07/07/20
Nick was polite, helpful, and efficient. He did his job expertly, which is why I gave him 5 stars.

By Christine A. on 06/10/20
Jeremy was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you Borter heating and air for your consistent excellent care of my furnace and air conditioner and me!

By Dan M. on 06/07/20
Always prompt and professional service and you can trust that they’re recommending the solution that’s right for your home, not for their profit margin. From emergency furnace repair in the middle of a sub-zero blizzard to regular maintenance, I always know I can expect the best!

By Margaret M. on 06/05/20
Nick and Karol were just the best! I had been without AC for over a week and was worried I would Need a new unit. They arrived on time , got to work and within a short time they had the unit up and running. They could not have been more professional And clean with ...
(View More)
Nick and Karol were just the best! I had been without AC for over a week and was worried I would Need a new unit. They arrived on time , got to work and within a short time they had the unit up and running. They could not have been more professional And clean with their work. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By christine S. on 06/05/20
Borter heating and air conditioning are the best! they are very thorough when they come. they are top notch! Joe G has been coming to my house for years winter and summer to make sure the house is ready for the seasons. . he is very trustworthy. I definitely recommend Borter heating.

By Michael C. on 06/04/20
Courteous, friendly, expert assistance in all areas of service. I’ve been a customer for 40 years and never been disappointed.

By Cindy S. on 06/02/20
Cameron provided excellent AC service. He’s very knowledgeable, professional, thorough - and patiently listened to, and answered several questions about replacing a part. His comments were objective, given without a hint of pressure, and led me to a decision I’...
(View More)
Cameron provided excellent AC service. He’s very knowledgeable, professional, thorough - and patiently listened to, and answered several questions about replacing a part. His comments were objective, given without a hint of pressure, and led me to a decision I’m comfortable with. Cameron is yet another reason I continue to trust Borter for heating and AC, after 21 years.
(View Less)

By Christine K. on 05/27/20
Setting up an appointment with Borter is a convenient way to have my furnace and AC unit maintained on a seasonal basis. Communication is always clear and the service is always timely and professional.

By Walter B. on 05/07/20
Great Service. Jeremy was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

By Anne B. on 05/01/20
I have used Borter Heating for nearly 13 years for my heating and air conditioning service needs. Everyone in the company is very professional, knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommended!

By Mary C. on 05/01/20
Borter employees are always punctual, reliable, very pleasant, honest, patient, and explain everything I need/want to know in terms I can understand. I totally recommend this company and its employees!

By Jim A. on 04/28/20
Always professional service over the years and we're very pleased to have Joe G. as our current Borter technician.

By Jim A. on 04/28/20
Always professional service over the years and we're very pleased to have Joe G. as our current Borter technician.

By Bill O. on 03/11/20
New furnace install in our home today. Jonathan and Kevin were here on time. Identified themselves and went to work. Courteous and professional. Would recommend them for knowledge of the product they installed and the way they related to my wife and I. They will be...
(View More)
New furnace install in our home today. Jonathan and Kevin were here on time. Identified themselves and went to work. Courteous and professional. Would recommend them for knowledge of the product they installed and the way they related to my wife and I. They will be back to do an install on a replacement for our air conditioning when the weather is warmer. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin J
5 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Jonathan M
5 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Brett B
18 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Krista R
14 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Steve B
50 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chuck M
40 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Borter Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Customer service is always a top priority at Borter Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.