Borter Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885
By John W. on 08/09/19
Ken and Bill installed a new furnace and AC for us. I really appreciated their professionalism and great customer service. They have a very strong sense of craftsmanship and attention to detail which was very good to see.

By Terrie E T. on 08/01/19
Jonathon M. & Kevin J. did a great job installing two new furnaces and two new air conditioning units in our townhouse. They are competent, courteous, and efficient. Pleasure to do business with the Borter HVAC folks.

By scott i. on 07/17/19
Wonderful company. Honest and the work is excellent. I will not use anyone else.

By Brian P. on 07/13/19
My service professional was excellent. Prompt honest helpful and informative. I have been very happy over the years with my experiences with Borter’s. No plans to change to another provider.

By Tiffany on 07/11/19
I have used Borters for years, Nick was great! He was knowledgeable, friendly & very considerate. Very reliable service- would highly recommend!

By George B C. on 07/02/19
Cameron was on time, considerate and efficient. He explained what he was doing and what needed to be done with clarity and patience. He is welcome in our home anytime

By herb n. on 06/15/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

By GEORGE R. on 06/05/19
I found Jeremy very courteous and efficient. He took the time to clearly described the problem he found with my AC. He replaced the worn part and showed me the failing part.

By Kim B. on 05/29/19
Joe B. from Borter recently replaced our water heater. Joe was friendly, courteous and professional. Joe's workmanship was proficient and efficient. The new water heater is much more neatly installed than the previous water heater leaving the area much less clutter...
(View More)
Joe B. from Borter recently replaced our water heater. Joe was friendly, courteous and professional. Joe's workmanship was proficient and efficient. The new water heater is much more neatly installed than the previous water heater leaving the area much less cluttered. Joe covered our floors and stairs and when he finished there were no dents or scuffs and the house was clean and neat. We are very pleased with this service.
(View Less)

By Nick V. on 05/29/19
Professional & personable.

By Bob P. on 05/29/19
Mike is listed as a pro installer. There is no doubt about that. Friendly, courteous, and a neat and tidy installation with no shortcuts or mishaps during our installation. Borter has a real asset in this guy.

By Julie B. on 05/21/19
Karol is so patient, so knowledgeable, and generous with his time! He has helped our church with numerous issues, and his solutions have always worked. He goes above and beyond every time to explain the problem and how he is fixing it, and he somehow manages to get...
(View More)
Karol is so patient, so knowledgeable, and generous with his time! He has helped our church with numerous issues, and his solutions have always worked. He goes above and beyond every time to explain the problem and how he is fixing it, and he somehow manages to get me to understand exactly what's going on! Could not recommend more highly!
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 05/20/19
Service, both office and technicians has always been great for the last 20 years, and aways on time and great communication although pricing is high, especially for us senior/limited income folks. Thanks.

By Rhonda and Hassell B. on 05/15/19
Very pleased with Karl’s service.

By John A. on 05/15/19
Top rated, honest Heating & Air Conditioning Company They do more than what expected and paid for, Steve double checks installation. Professional installers. We highly recommend Borter Heating and Air Conditioning We use Borter for new installs and service. Very dependable.

By Louise B. on 05/09/19
I have never met a person from Borter Heating and Air whom I did not appreciate - for what they know and what they can do. This company does good work and stands behind it. Even though I have had different persons servicing my system, to a person, they have reviewe...
(View More)
I have never met a person from Borter Heating and Air whom I did not appreciate - for what they know and what they can do. This company does good work and stands behind it. Even though I have had different persons servicing my system, to a person, they have reviewed previous maintenance and special circumstances that are a part of my heating equipment.
(View Less)

By Don C. on 05/08/19
Joe G. did an excellent job in servicing my furnace and AC. He was polite and punctual. He answered all my questions. I would recommend Borter's to any and everyone.

By MAXINE H. on 05/06/19
Always a pleasure doing business with Borter! The courtesy call letting me know the technician is on his way is appreciated and the young woman on the line is cheerful and sweet. Joe G. serviced my unit this morning. He is personable, polite, kind, and a fine techn...
(View More)
Always a pleasure doing business with Borter! The courtesy call letting me know the technician is on his way is appreciated and the young woman on the line is cheerful and sweet. Joe G. serviced my unit this morning. He is personable, polite, kind, and a fine technician. He answered all my questions about the thermostat, filter, and the a/c unit. He checked out everything and even went up on the roof of the building (Waterford Place) to see that everything up there is OK. He did a thorough job and I'm confident that the unit is all set for the upcoming summer heat. Thanks for always doing a good job!
(View Less)

By Barb L. on 05/01/19
Karol is the epitome of professional: knowledgeable, courteous, and considerate of our home. We have used Borter Heating and Air Conditioning for years and have always received reliable service.

By Gary D. on 04/30/19
Jonathan was knowledgeable, courteous, and skilled at what he does. We are very pleased with the installation of our new HVAC system
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brett B
18 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Chuck M
40 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Ken W
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jonathan M
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Steve B
50 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cameron G
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Borter Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Customer service is always a top priority at Borter Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.