Borter Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885
By David K. on 12/10/19
Karol was very professional. He assisted with the troubleshooting of my wireless thermostat.. Thanks!

By Bill K. on 12/07/19
Kevin and Jonathan did a great job installing our new furnace. They met some interesting challenges with grace and wisdom!

By Michael M. on 11/19/19
Nick arrived on time put on his booties on took a look at my humidifier and fixed the problem, he was very polite and professional would recommend Borter Heating and Air Conditioning to all.

By James F. on 11/06/19
Kevin and Matt did a great job installing our new furnace. Timely, polite, neat...always kept me informed of their progress and what to expect next.

By John B. on 11/04/19
Fantastic Job!!!! The Installers did an excellent job installing a new furnace in my Mother's house. The Village's Building Inspector was very complementary about the work that they did. Borter has done HVAC work in several of my family's homes and we have always h...
(View More)
Fantastic Job!!!! The Installers did an excellent job installing a new furnace in my Mother's house. The Village's Building Inspector was very complementary about the work that they did. Borter has done HVAC work in several of my family's homes and we have always had excellent service. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Joan o. on 11/02/19
Ken’s workmanship and attention to detail is impressive. I have been a Borter’s customer for several years and highly recommend this company

By Dennis N. on 11/02/19
Extremely professional. Came in after a bad experience with another company and were clear, concise and extremely helpful. Their new install is 2 days vs 1 for most others and it shows with all the little things they did. Saved a different trip from another servicer. Highly recommend.

By Elizabeth L. on 11/01/19
Awesome service! Cameron was prompt and professional during my heating check-up for the season.

By Larry C. on 10/31/19
Well done

By Christine S. on 10/31/19
They are the best! Joe G has been coming to my house for years. He is trust worthy and very honest. Joe G is very thorough and takes his time to make sure everything is perfect before he leaves. I would definitely recommend them.

By Robert/Lois J. on 10/23/19
Jeremy G. was great. Arrived ahead of time and really did a great job. He was very knowledgeable about cleaning and checking the furnace. He was very polite, professional and efficient. Borter employs great people. Have never had a problem.

By John A. on 10/18/19
Honest, friendly, dependable company. We use Borter Heating & Air Conditioning in both our homes. A family business that treats you like family!

By Susan L. on 10/12/19
Kevin was pleasant and very capable. He installed a new furnace and AC. I appreciated the way he and Jonathan worked as a team. I would highly recommend them both as well as the quality products installed!

By Susan L. on 10/12/19
Jonathan did an excellent job of installing and explaining. We are very pleased with our experience with Borter’s! When installation was completed they used care to clean and leave our home in great shape! Highly recommend!

By Doug B. on 10/10/19
Neat and clean in appearance, pleasant to deal with. Did his job promptly left the area as he found it.

By Walter B. on 10/08/19
Great Service. Jeremy was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

By John J F. on 10/02/19
This man was an excellent worker: very thorough, neat ,and very pleasant to have in my home.

By Sue D. on 10/01/19
The folks from Borters have taken care of my home for over 30 years. They are professional and pragmatic when it comes to repairs, replacements, and installations. I won't have anyone else take care of my home! Thank you, Borters!

By Dan K. on 09/29/19
Kevin and Jonathan installed a new furnace and air conditioning system at our home. They were on time, polite, professional, neat and efficient in the installation. There was nothing to clean up after they left. We were extremely pleased with their work.

By Mike J. on 09/28/19
Exceptional skill level, attention to detail, and personable, attentive service and installation. Very happy with installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brett B
18 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Jonathan M
5 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Kevin J
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Krista R
14 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Steve B
50 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Chuck M
40 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Borter Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Customer service is always a top priority at Borter Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.