Borter Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885
By Michael M. on 11/19/19
Nick arrived on time put on his booties on took a look at my humidifier and fixed the problem, he was very polite and professional would recommend Borter Heating and Air Conditioning to all.

By James F. on 11/06/19
Kevin and Matt did a great job installing our new furnace. Timely, polite, neat...always kept me informed of their progress and what to expect next.

By Elizabeth L. on 11/01/19
Awesome service! Cameron was prompt and professional during my heating check-up for the season.

By Larry C. on 10/31/19
Well done

By Christine S. on 10/31/19
They are the best! Joe G has been coming to my house for years. He is trust worthy and very honest. Joe G is very thorough and takes his time to make sure everything is perfect before he leaves. I would definitely recommend them.

By Robert/Lois J. on 10/23/19
Jeremy G. was great. Arrived ahead of time and really did a great job. He was very knowledgeable about cleaning and checking the furnace. He was very polite, professional and efficient. Borter employs great people. Have never had a problem.

By John A. on 10/18/19
Honest, friendly, dependable company. We use Borter Heating & Air Conditioning in both our homes. A family business that treats you like family!

By Susan L. on 10/12/19
Kevin was pleasant and very capable. He installed a new furnace and AC. I appreciated the way he and Jonathan worked as a team. I would highly recommend them both as well as the quality products installed!

By Susan L. on 10/12/19
Jonathan did an excellent job of installing and explaining. We are very pleased with our experience with Borter’s! When installation was completed they used care to clean and leave our home in great shape! Highly recommend!

By Doug B. on 10/10/19
Neat and clean in appearance, pleasant to deal with. Did his job promptly left the area as he found it.

By Walter B. on 10/08/19
Great Service. Jeremy was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

By John J F. on 10/02/19
This man was an excellent worker: very thorough, neat ,and very pleasant to have in my home.

By Sue D. on 10/01/19
The folks from Borters have taken care of my home for over 30 years. They are professional and pragmatic when it comes to repairs, replacements, and installations. I won't have anyone else take care of my home! Thank you, Borters!

By Dan K. on 09/29/19
Kevin and Jonathan installed a new furnace and air conditioning system at our home. They were on time, polite, professional, neat and efficient in the installation. There was nothing to clean up after they left. We were extremely pleased with their work.

By Mike J. on 09/28/19
Exceptional skill level, attention to detail, and personable, attentive service and installation. Very happy with installation.

By Mike J. on 09/28/19
Exceptional skill level, attention to detail, and personable, attentive service and installation. Very happy with installation.

By Becky on 09/14/19
Excellent

By Cliff on 09/11/19
Karol was so helpful to us in an unexpected call to fix an inoperative A/C during a day when it was almost 90 degrees. The digital thermostats were not working and the house was not cooling. Jen at Borter arranged for him to come within an hour of our call, and tho...
(View More)
Karol was so helpful to us in an unexpected call to fix an inoperative A/C during a day when it was almost 90 degrees. The digital thermostats were not working and the house was not cooling. Jen at Borter arranged for him to come within an hour of our call, and though it took a while to figure out what was wrong, we so appreciated Karol's expert help and time to get it working properly again and to Jen for quickly arranging the service call. Everything worked fine, and we had a great night's sleep!
(View Less)

By Laura K. on 09/02/19
Wonderful family company with ties to the communities that they service. Excellent customer service from Krista in the office, Steve Borter who came out to do the bid, and Mike who installed the units. A experience!

By John T. on 08/16/19
As always Borter's is very professional, cares about their customers, and does a great job. I have been a customer of theirs for 10 years, and will continue as long as i live here. I had a significant flood event that ruined my flexible duct work, and despite havin...
(View More)
As always Borter's is very professional, cares about their customers, and does a great job. I have been a customer of theirs for 10 years, and will continue as long as i live here. I had a significant flood event that ruined my flexible duct work, and despite having no openings for a couple of weeks, they "bailed" me out so had air conditioning is the hottest part of the summer. They have my gratitude an loyalty. I highly recommend Borter's and any of their team.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan M
5 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Kevin J
5 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Brett B
18 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Krista R
14 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chuck M
40 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Steve B
50 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Borter Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-5885

Customer service is always a top priority at Borter Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.