CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247
By Larry B. on 05/05/18
John P, the tech, who performed my annual AC system check-up was excellent. He was knowledgeable, efficient and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend Boothe's as well as John to anyone needing AC/heating service.

By Jesika Zellner on 05/03/18
Francis is always professional and very knowledgeable. We appreciate his guidance and fully trust him to provide us with the services and materials we need - not just selling us whatever he can.

By Teresa on 04/28/18
Frances did a very thorough check to determine why the thermostat wasn't working in my new system. Found the problem and he had it up and running. He gave me very clear and informative feedback about everything he had done. Greatly appreciate the Saturday service!! Thanks again.

By Nancy Haley on 04/23/18
Bernie went above and beyond to explain what the issues were. He made us feel confident in his ability to diagnosis our equipment. He made us,feel like we were old friends and that he he honestly cared about helping us.

By Audrey R. on 04/23/18
Bernie was extremely helpful. He looked through the entire system and gave his recommendations. He walked us through all of the problems he found with our poor 26 year old system. He explained what could be an immediate fix, what was needed to get the system back t...
(View More)
Bernie was extremely helpful. He looked through the entire system and gave his recommendations. He walked us through all of the problems he found with our poor 26 year old system. He explained what could be an immediate fix, what was needed to get the system back to good working order, and what the cost options would be. He was very friendly and courteous. He did everything he could to help us get things settled before my husband's deployment.
(View Less)

By Jennifer B. on 04/23/18
Bernie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Explained everything he found in layman's terms.

By bob h. on 04/20/18
thanks for the good service

By Robert C. on 04/19/18
John provided excellent service and discussion of options regarding our old air conditioning compressor. Thank you for your time and you explanations.

By Herman Flowers on 04/14/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Also very nice guy.

By Tina W. on 04/14/18
Francis was very professional and knew what was wrong with our system quickly. We have our A/C back and couldn't be happier. Thank you Francis and Boothe's!

By Rick T. on 04/13/18
Bernie was on time and very professional. Informed us what the condition of our HVAC and what to expect down the road. Very thorough. Great Job.

By Meleesa A. on 04/12/18
Francis was personable, efficient and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Boothe’s Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Jason D. on 04/11/18
Great company. Tech was fantastic. He explained everything that he was doing, he made sure to see if I had any questions. would recommend company to family and friends.

By Jay Iungerich on 04/10/18
Guy was thorough and explained everything. He suggested services without pressuring.

By Jo R. on 04/09/18
Francis was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with a great attitude. He performed the work and gave great explanation multiple times during the time that he was here. Thank you Francis, Boothe's is very fortunate to have you on their staff!

By Joshua Y. on 04/08/18
Francis arrived on time. He walked me through his whole evaluation and explained to me each problem he found. He then explained an honest solution to his findings. I will recommended Boothe’s Heating & Air to anyone. Thank you for a great experience.

By Stephanie L. on 04/07/18
Extremely professional , friendly, service in a timely manner. Highly recommended and will use Boothe’s for all future HVAC services.

By Joe Z. on 04/07/18
Guy always done a great job when he service are unit, very friendly and knowledgeable, always recommend Boothe's Heating/Air & Plumbing

By Pam H. on 04/07/18
Francis came into my home and went over all the details of what was wrong with my Heat Pump system. He was very respectful and put on booties so he would not track mud through my home. I really liked that he took the time to care about my home and my system. He did...
(View More)
Francis came into my home and went over all the details of what was wrong with my Heat Pump system. He was very respectful and put on booties so he would not track mud through my home. I really liked that he took the time to care about my home and my system. He did not rush on the job he did an absolutely incredible job and showed me pictures of what was wrong with the upstairs unit in the attic. I would recommend this company to my friends.
(View Less)

By william s. on 04/06/18
Robert M. was the technician who fixed my HVAC problem. Besides identifying and correcting the original problem, he also discovered two other problems and corrected them. He was very polite and patient with questions I had. He was very helpful helping me to unders...
(View More)
Robert M. was the technician who fixed my HVAC problem. Besides identifying and correcting the original problem, he also discovered two other problems and corrected them. He was very polite and patient with questions I had. He was very helpful helping me to understand what he found and what should be done. Robert also discussed in depth recommendations. He also made sure the areas where he worked were left clean. I was impressed!!. Highly recommend this company
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn R
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
George P
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Garrett R
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Damon T
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Ben H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
John P
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Boothe's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247

Customer service is always a top priority at Boothe's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.