CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247
By Mary H. on 02/03/18
Francis was personable, professional and provided us with a wealth of information. He was able to answer any questions we had and repaired our unit in a timely fashion. We were thrilled with him and with such a high quality of customer service. Many thanks, Francis!!!

By Donald H. on 02/03/18
Prompt service. Problem completely explained and repairs made as promised. Polite and considerate workers. Excellent communication.

By Dan C. on 02/01/18
Tenant lost heat so contacted Boothe's for service (unit was originally installed June 2012 by another company). I now live in Florida so a quick, long distance phone call from me to authorize the repairs was all it took. Not only was the office very competent, fri...
(View More)
Tenant lost heat so contacted Boothe's for service (unit was originally installed June 2012 by another company). I now live in Florida so a quick, long distance phone call from me to authorize the repairs was all it took. Not only was the office very competent, friendly and fast, Mr. Francis Russell went the extra mile to explain and to give my system the TLC it needed. Even the unexpected circuit card failure did not deter him as he got the part very quickly on short notice. Tonight, the heat is running, tenant is happy and Boothe's has won me over because of their wonderful customer service. Thank you Mr. Russell and thank you, Boothe's.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 01/29/18
Bernie did a great job fixing my hot-water heat and checking out the whole system. At every step of the way, he thoroughly explained the problems, my options, and what he was going to do before he did it. Bernie was thorough, polite, and completely professional. ...
(View More)
Bernie did a great job fixing my hot-water heat and checking out the whole system. At every step of the way, he thoroughly explained the problems, my options, and what he was going to do before he did it. Bernie was thorough, polite, and completely professional. Thanks for a job well done!
(View Less)

By MARTIN SPELLACY (. on 01/26/18
Guy M. was extremely courteous and professional and showed complete knowledge of my HVAC system. His high concern for customer service was 100 % evident. Your company should consider him a very big asset. Please pass on my thanks to him again for a job EXTREMELY WELL DONE!!!

By Todd F. on 01/25/18
Great customer service, very knowledgeable and informative.

By Regina M. on 01/23/18
I called Boothe's for their tune-up special. It is so hard to find an honest company for most anything. The technician did not try the "bait and Switch " that other companies have tried. The other companies that I tried would say that the special didn't cover some ...
(View More)
I called Boothe's for their tune-up special. It is so hard to find an honest company for most anything. The technician did not try the "bait and Switch " that other companies have tried. The other companies that I tried would say that the special didn't cover some maintenance that needed done and would charge extra. The technician did everything that was expected and said that all looked good. He even went above and beyond by looking at pipes and insulation while under my house since I told him that I wasn't crazy about going into the crawl space to make sure nothing was amiss. I will definitely use their service again.
(View Less)

By cheryl c. on 01/23/18
Knowledgeable expert, who is friendly and supportive. Good person!

By Chris Russell on 01/22/18
Bernie was friendly, professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. He walked me through everything step by step, gave me options to consider, answered all questions, then fixed my problem the same day. I will definitely choose boothe’s when I need any work in the future.

By James Risinger on 01/22/18
Garrett R, was very courteous and professional.

By James R. on 01/22/18
Great customer service

By Eugene Thompson on 01/19/18
Very knowledgable tech whom answered all my questions. Very courteuos.Feel very confident in work done.

By Lauri B. on 01/15/18
After scheduling issue was resolved, Francis came last Saturday to check out my heating system. He was prompt, very friendly and explained everything really well. Definitely would recommend him and Boothe's

By Rich D. on 01/14/18
Francis R was awesome. An after hours service call in a holiday w/e Sunday night for what turned out to be a thermostat problem was handled quickly and professionally. He explained everything at each step and ensured we were comfortable with the new equipment befor...
(View More)
Francis R was awesome. An after hours service call in a holiday w/e Sunday night for what turned out to be a thermostat problem was handled quickly and professionally. He explained everything at each step and ensured we were comfortable with the new equipment before leaving. I would hope that he would be on duty if I had another emergent issue.
(View Less)

By Ella Ramirez on 01/13/18
Very professional, reliable and excellent service especially during emergency situations. Highly recommended.

By Robert E. on 01/10/18
I just had my HVAC system evaluated and repair by Bernie H. this evening. Bernie is an outstanding, value added Boothe Technician based his appearance, friendly-honest approach, and application and execution of his knowledge and skills. I highly appreciate the se...
(View More)
I just had my HVAC system evaluated and repair by Bernie H. this evening. Bernie is an outstanding, value added Boothe Technician based his appearance, friendly-honest approach, and application and execution of his knowledge and skills. I highly appreciate the service he provided and will continue to rely on Boothe's Heating & Air Conditioning as by "go to" service provider.
(View Less)

By Patricia J. on 01/10/18
Guy M. and Ronnie. were very friendly and polite. Guy put on new heater system. Ronnie fixed hot water which I didn't have for months. Thanks Guy M. and Ronnie.

By Thomas J. on 01/09/18
This work was very professional and individual was very polite and explained everything very clear. This was a very good experience and I very much enjoy doing business with such true HONEST people.

By Mary Larson on 01/07/18
Because of the extreme cold, we knew how busy this company would be. In spite of that, they were able to work us in, and fix our furnace. Guy arrived well into the evening, and was thorough, and patient in explaining options to us, and was able to fix the problem...
(View More)
Because of the extreme cold, we knew how busy this company would be. In spite of that, they were able to work us in, and fix our furnace. Guy arrived well into the evening, and was thorough, and patient in explaining options to us, and was able to fix the problem. We were kept up to date by the office as to when he would arrive, and he called with an eta before getting to the house. Excellent caring and service.
(View Less)

By Thomas P. on 01/05/18
Highly competent and professional with outstanding service knowledge.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robbie B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Terry D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Naomi S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mark N
Rating:
(1 total review)
Glenn P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Robert M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Boothe's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247

Customer service is always a top priority at Boothe's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.