CALL TO SCHEDULE
(919) 861-1500
By Becky S. on 03/17/19
I've used Bolton Service several times -- plumbing, HVAC, water heater. Billy Soares installed a new gas water heater, answered all my questions and concerns, going above and beyond my expectations.

By Bob S. on 03/13/19
Great customer service from estimate to completion of work. ***** ****** and **** ** (*****) were great with house replumbing we needed. They took time to answer questions and ensured understood. Very clean work and mindful of the dogs kept the gate closed. Updated...
(View More)
Great customer service from estimate to completion of work. ***** ****** and **** ** (*****) were great with house replumbing we needed. They took time to answer questions and ensured understood. Very clean work and mindful of the dogs kept the gate closed. Updated us on project mid day. Were very efficient as finished the work in one day! Which exceeded my expectation. THANK YOU. Will work with again as looking at having my guest bathroom remodeled in near future. An important factor is the communication from estimate to on site work. Was on POINT. As they were on time for appointments and as a customer made sure we were happy with the work. Thanks to ***** n **** Enjoyed working with you all.
(View Less)

By Jayne P. on 03/08/19
Jordan Perry was outstanding in his work! Very professional and courteous! A very delightful young man!

By John W. on 03/07/19
Curtis Snipes is a great professional. He came to my home and was very friendly with my family and animals. He did a great job and I hope we see him again. Just for maintenance hopefully. We have a very old furnace.

By Catherine R. on 03/06/19
I called in the morning and they had a service member out asap! Great experience and I recommend them highly! Thank you, Bolton Construction Team!

By Jo S. on 03/05/19
Bolton Construction was there with us through a renovation several years ago. They were prompt, courteous, professional and knew what they were doing. Naturally when we moved into a new place, we called on them again to be our "go to" company for plumbing, heatin...
(View More)
Bolton Construction was there with us through a renovation several years ago. They were prompt, courteous, professional and knew what they were doing. Naturally when we moved into a new place, we called on them again to be our "go to" company for plumbing, heating and air. Again, we couldn't have been happier with everything they did. The serviceman explained very clearly to us what was happening and what needed to be fixed - no game playing. Anyone needing some work done or wanting a yearly service contract on their units, don't hesitate to call Bolton; you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Roy H. on 02/22/19
We have several properties and use Bolton. They are very good and i can recommend them!

By Lois G. on 02/21/19
Curtis was excellent. On time-professional-identified my heating system problem and fixed it. Cleaned up work site.

By Mrs. M. on 02/20/19
Being comfortable with a business is imperative. I called from Texas, for my mom in NC, and was able to get an appointment the next day! From the initial contact with Valarie to the electrician, ******, completing the job, it was smoother than most transactions. I ...
(View More)
Being comfortable with a business is imperative. I called from Texas, for my mom in NC, and was able to get an appointment the next day! From the initial contact with Valarie to the electrician, ******, completing the job, it was smoother than most transactions. I can not say enough great things about them!
(View Less)

By Rick L. on 02/17/19
Bolton offers a great service to help you maintain your HVAC System. The only Down side is turn over, I had A great HVAC Tech. Bill Stewart and he had worked my house for 2 years, but then left. I will say that Curtis who came this last time did a excellent job.

By BILL D. on 02/16/19
Our experience with Bolton Services has been great from start (purchase of my Trane HVAC package unit 13 years ago) to recently, when we started having some issues with the unit. The unit is 13 years old and in relatively good condition. But recently, we lost heat ...
(View More)
Our experience with Bolton Services has been great from start (purchase of my Trane HVAC package unit 13 years ago) to recently, when we started having some issues with the unit. The unit is 13 years old and in relatively good condition. But recently, we lost heat and the problem with the unit was not readily identifiable. In the end, the technician Curtis, stuck with it and got us back up and running. The experience was very trying, as we did not have heat in a cold spell, but Valerie in the office, was fantastic in getting technicians to our home quickly. Initially, the technician Thomas, who came out first, was very knowledgeable and was able to get us up and running, but the problem was complex and needed other sets of eyes to help id the problem. Jerry, a supervisor, also came out with Curtis, on the second day, and it was really appreciated and reassuring that Bolton was going to solve this problem, which Curtis did. Curtis is a star in my book. I would recommend Bolton without any hesitation.
(View Less)

By Mitzi D. on 02/15/19
Eric Grimes, a very nice young man that loves his job.

By Mitzi D. on 02/15/19
Eric Grimes, a very nice young man that loves his job.

By Travis T. on 02/05/19
On time. Courteous. Professional.

By Steve D. on 02/03/19
As always, 5 star service from Curtis at Bolton.

By Ronald B. on 02/02/19
Curtis is Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I have requested that Curtis perform all my service and have recommended him to all my neighbors. Thank you Curtis. Ron Bush

By Julian B. on 02/01/19
Curtis with Bolton was on time and did a thorough check of our home HVAC, 2 units, found three pieces that required replacement and explained what he did. He was very friendly and pleasant. I told him to tell Bolton that we will gladly welcome him back. We have ...
(View More)
Curtis with Bolton was on time and did a thorough check of our home HVAC, 2 units, found three pieces that required replacement and explained what he did. He was very friendly and pleasant. I told him to tell Bolton that we will gladly welcome him back. We have been with Bolton slmalm 25 years. They have handled plumbing and HVAC work. We have recommended them to several people, some of whom are using them.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 01/25/19
Bolton Construction and Service, LLC to the rescue...again! Bolton Construction and Service is most reliable to fully fix anything(plumbing, HVAC and electrical) for older home.

By SCOTT J. on 01/13/19
Friendly, efficient and reasonable. Kept us informed throughout the process. A breathe of fresh air in the mechanical trade!

By ELIZABETH L. on 01/13/19
Curtis is always very prompt and thorough when servicing my heating system. He performed my routine inspection in November. He also happened to be the on-call tech earlier this month when my system failed to restart after a power outage. I appreciated him arrivi...
(View More)
Curtis is always very prompt and thorough when servicing my heating system. He performed my routine inspection in November. He also happened to be the on-call tech earlier this month when my system failed to restart after a power outage. I appreciated him arriving so quickly and correcting the issue.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(919) 861-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bolton Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(919) 861-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Bolton Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(919) 861-1500
Curtis S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
By Greta B. on 10/26/18
Curtis (Tech) was very courtesy and on time. He was efficient and seemed to care about the job. Well done. Couldn't have ask for a better person.

By MARIAH B. on 10/08/18
Excellent Service

By Donald P. on 09/27/18
A very good service that we have used for years. They are competent and always responsive.

By Devon B. on 07/18/18
Bolton service was able to schedule a same-day appointment for repairing my air conditioner and furnace. Curtis was very nice and happy to explain the issues with my air conditioning unit. He was thorough and very nice.

By Yvette H. on 07/12/18
I have a HVAC service agreement with Bolton. Curtis came out with his very pleasant disposition on a very hot day. He explained what he was doing every step of the way. He asked every question and was very informative. He even cleared some weeds that was behind the...
(View More)
I have a HVAC service agreement with Bolton. Curtis came out with his very pleasant disposition on a very hot day. He explained what he was doing every step of the way. He asked every question and was very informative. He even cleared some weeds that was behind the unit and got rid of a snake. Now, that's some kind of service! He informed me that my capacitors were not doing what they're supposed to do at the rate they're supposed to do it. He explained exactly what all that meant. I got new ones. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase. I knew they were the original ones for the unit. All and all, I had a very good experience with this company and their representatives.
(View Less)

By Yvette H. on 07/12/18
I used Bolton to replace a damper. At that time I purchased a service agreement. I was very pleased with the person that installed the damper. Bolton contacted me to set up my appointment for service. When I called back, making the appointment was very easy. The pe...
(View More)
I used Bolton to replace a damper. At that time I purchased a service agreement. I was very pleased with the person that installed the damper. Bolton contacted me to set up my appointment for service. When I called back, making the appointment was very easy. The person that came was thorough, informative, friendly and professional. He tested my capacitors and they were not doing what they were supposed to do. He did not know they were original to the equipment. I purchased new ones that he installed promptly. I have nothing bad to say about this company or their employees.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.