CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-642-6323
By Iris S. on 11/18/16
I have been doing business with Bob Cermignano for almost 30 years. Everyone, from Bob, to his technicians, to his office staff, have always been professional and accommodating. I am delighted with our new heating/air conditioning units, which, at Bob's recommenda...
(View More)
I have been doing business with Bob Cermignano for almost 30 years. Everyone, from Bob, to his technicians, to his office staff, have always been professional and accommodating. I am delighted with our new heating/air conditioning units, which, at Bob's recommendation, they updated for me a few years ago. I got rebates for the efficiency, and am saving a lot on my gas and electric bills! I just had maintenance performed yesterday by John D. He was in and out in an hour, left everything in order, and a detailed explanation of what was done. I couldn't be happier with the company.
(View Less)

By John R. on 11/16/16
On time, courteous, and competent. Highly recommend.

By Lowrie K. on 11/15/16
We have used Bob ever since we moved to the area and they have always come through for us. Their technicians are professional and nice to work with. Highly recommended.

By Michael K. on 11/15/16
Jay P from Bob Cermignano AC & Heating just finished the maintenance of the two heating units in our home. He came right at the scheduled time, and did the job in a very professional way. He left everything spotless clean. He interacted in a friendly and amiable wa...
(View More)
Jay P from Bob Cermignano AC & Heating just finished the maintenance of the two heating units in our home. He came right at the scheduled time, and did the job in a very professional way. He left everything spotless clean. He interacted in a friendly and amiable way - as always. We have been customers of Bob Cermignano and his team for over 13 years, and he installed and has been maintaining our two heating units and AC units and our water heater. Each time we had an issue they responded rapidly and always managed to find and fix the problem to our satisfaction. It's nice to be able to rely on someone who is dependable and competent for something as essential as heating and ac, especially when there is extreme weather, hot or cold.
(View Less)

By Lynn D. on 10/14/16
Replaced a 30 year old Bryant AC with a new Bryant Heat Pump. The installers were courteous and knowledgeable. They were a pleasure to work with. We are very satisfied with Bob Cermignano's company doing this project. If you want a quality job, Bob is the man.

By Kristina M. on 08/19/16
These guys are amazing. We had an issue with our air conditioning unit not working in our office and they were here within an hour bringing us sweet, cool relief. In thirty minutes time they were done and everything was fixed and in perfect working order. Thank ...
(View More)
These guys are amazing. We had an issue with our air conditioning unit not working in our office and they were here within an hour bringing us sweet, cool relief. In thirty minutes time they were done and everything was fixed and in perfect working order. Thank you guys so much for your outstanding customer service!
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 01/05/16
Bob and his team are THE BEST! I`ve been using Bob Cermignano Air for almost 20 years and have had a consistently good experience with them during this time. My boiler needed replacing recently and Bob came by and gave me 3 good options, all cost effective. And...
(View More)
Bob and his team are THE BEST! I`ve been using Bob Cermignano Air for almost 20 years and have had a consistently good experience with them during this time. My boiler needed replacing recently and Bob came by and gave me 3 good options, all cost effective. And when the guys came to replace broken piping under my 100 year old tile floor they skillfully did the job without leaving a scratch! They are very personable and a pleasure to work with. They are the best in the business!
(View Less)

By Elisabeth L. on 10/08/15
I can't thank John, Bob, and their team enough for their attention to detail and stellar customer service. We finally have heat in our home, and they absolutely came to our rescue at the best price against the competition. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

By Barb S. on 08/19/15
I love these guys. They come when they are called and fix things cheaply. AND they put in air conditioning in my 100+ year old house without it being visible anywhere. We had lots of others who said that it couldn't be done. They are fab.

By albert14 on 01/22/13
Great price, installation, and after sale support and service. Very highly recommended.

By Mark G. on 01/09/13
Excellent service, very reliable

By Albert G. on 11/25/12
Great HVAC contractor who flawlessly installed my new furnace at a great price with great follow through service. Can't say enough good things about this contractor. Highest recommendation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-642-6323

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bob Cermignano Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-642-6323

Customer service is always a top priority at Bob Cermignano Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.