CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-642-6323
By J F. on 05/03/17
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, efficient.

By Anthony F. on 04/29/17
John D was absolutely the best serviceman I have encountered in any service. He taught me a lot about HVAC and gave me money saving and efficiency tips and dispelled myths about the same. He was non rushed and his job entailed much more than simply "topping off the...
(View More)
John D was absolutely the best serviceman I have encountered in any service. He taught me a lot about HVAC and gave me money saving and efficiency tips and dispelled myths about the same. He was non rushed and his job entailed much more than simply "topping off the refrigerant" as was the guess by the dispatcher. He showed me the reason why our brand new AC unit was not delivering the optimal heat, quickly and efficiently found two simple but important causes and fixed the problem. He also left detailed information for the future servicemen to have to avoid any confusion. I highly recommend him and he deserves a raise.
(View Less)

By John R. on 04/25/17
Bryan L. was punctual, courteous, professional, efficient. He is the type of person that keeps customers happy and grows your business.

By Sally M. on 04/21/17
Though I didn't get either my air conditioning or heating serviced today, I can assure you that Bryan L. is the man I'd request if I needed to do so! I locked my keys in my car today (stupid, I know!)! As I tried to handle it on my own, I lacked any effective tools...
(View More)
Though I didn't get either my air conditioning or heating serviced today, I can assure you that Bryan L. is the man I'd request if I needed to do so! I locked my keys in my car today (stupid, I know!)! As I tried to handle it on my own, I lacked any effective tools. Bryan L. stopped out of the goodness of his heart and offered to help. He tried the tools I had on hand and we both agreed they were pretty useless. He assessed the situation, disappeared to his truck, and returned with a perfect strip of metal. It took him about another minute to get my car door open with it (luckily my window had been left open about an inch! That helped!). Besides being resourceful, he was gracious and humble. As he walked away, asking for nothing, I asked him for his name and the name of his company. I want anyone looking for an honest, kind and helpful person to come into their home to work on their heater or air conditioner to know -- Bryan L. is the right man!
(View Less)

By Sylvia N. on 04/18/17
We have used Cermignano for more than 20 years and would likely recommend them for their attentive, efficient service and HVAC expertise.

By Sylvia N. on 04/18/17
We have used Cermignano for more than 20 years and would likely recommend them for their attentive, efficient service and HVAC expertise.

By Ron R. on 04/12/17
Jay was prompt, courteous, professional, seemed competent and conducted himself in a workman like manner. Very pleased.

By Keith H. on 04/12/17
Bryan L was fantastic he was polite, professional, explained everything and best of all was quick to fix the problem thanks Bryan

By Bob & Sara K. on 04/04/17
I had a new Central Air Conditioner system installed in March 2017 by Bob Cermignano Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. The technicians arrived on the date that the work was scheduled, and began preparing to remove the outside unit, despite the fact that we had ha...
(View More)
I had a new Central Air Conditioner system installed in March 2017 by Bob Cermignano Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. The technicians arrived on the date that the work was scheduled, and began preparing to remove the outside unit, despite the fact that we had had a major snowstorm the day before. The technicians were remarkably clean in all the work that they did. Every time they came into the house, they put covers over their shoes, to prevent tracking dirt and moisture into the house. And the first thing they did once they were in the house was to cover all walkways and stairs with drop cloths, again to prevent spreading any mess around our house. They were very efficient in the work they did. We had been told that they would need to take out part of a wall in an upstairs hallway, to remove the old blower unit. Instead, they found a way to disassemble the blower and ductwork, to take it out of the existing access panel. This saved a lot of time and mess from the job. The technicians who worked on our job, Roger, John and Dan, were friendly and helpful. They made sure to explain to me how the job was progressing and if they were encountering any issues with the work. They also took time to explain the differences that I would see between the new unit and the old one. And, on the last day of the job, they stayed as long as needed to make sure that everything was installed and operating properly. The last thing they did before leaving, was to vacuum the work area and adjacent rooms, to ensure that everything was at least as clean as it was before they started. Overall, these technicians made the installation as easy as could be. And, there were no hidden charges -- the final price was exactly as quoted. I really appreciate the quality and professionalism of their work.
(View Less)

By Alex A. on 03/17/17
Always delightful, on time, prompt, courteous. They know their stuff and are pretty quick/efficient. Take the time to discuss and share any items needed Highly recommend

By Tina T. on 02/22/17
Bob and his employees were thoroughly knowledgeable about our old oil burner. The job of installing an indirect water heater was done beautifully and at a far more reasonable price than three other local companies. Highly recommend this company. Thanks Bob and t...
(View More)
Bob and his employees were thoroughly knowledgeable about our old oil burner. The job of installing an indirect water heater was done beautifully and at a far more reasonable price than three other local companies. Highly recommend this company. Thanks Bob and thanks to Jim and the folks who did the work and the cleanup with such care and attention to detail.
(View Less)

By adam s. on 01/21/17
(no comment)

By Felice S. on 01/17/17
Fast service from a personable, knowledgeable service pro. Solved the problem.

By Susan B. on 01/09/17
We awoke with no heat. Bob Cermignano's companied has serviced our heating system in the past. Joe C was prompt and efficient in diagnosing and fixing the problem. He was pleasant, clean and cleaned the work space when he was finished.

By Michael L. on 12/28/16
(no comment)

By S. Warren G. on 12/27/16
Ron did a great job!! Extremely professional and competent. he explained the system in detail.

By Robert G. on 12/27/16
Joe was a pleasure to deal with. He's soft spoken but extremely organized and efficient. He replaced the part in about 1/2 the time indicated by another technician. He wrote up the invoice faster than any worker from any company I've dealt with. He's a definite asset for the company.

By Robert G. on 12/24/16
Joe was a pleasure to deal with. He's soft spoken but extremely organized and efficient. He replaced the part in about 1/2 the time indicated by another technician. He wrote up the invoice faster than any worker from any company I've dealt with. He's a definite asset for the company.

By Richard M. on 12/18/16
Been with Bob C for 20 years. Great sales and service

By Rob L. on 12/16/16
John D recently performed the annual service on our gas powered steam heating system. John D is very knowledgable and professional. The heater is working more efficiently and we are receiving uniform heat in all of our rooms which we were not prior to the service. ...
(View More)
John D recently performed the annual service on our gas powered steam heating system. John D is very knowledgable and professional. The heater is working more efficiently and we are receiving uniform heat in all of our rooms which we were not prior to the service. I will request John D for any needed service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-642-6323

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bob Cermignano Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-642-6323

Customer service is always a top priority at Bob Cermignano Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.