CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289
By Adam M. on 04/04/19
Excellent work and service

By Core E. on 04/01/19
Blue Planet Plumbing will always be my go-to plumbers. Recently had Matthew come out to replace my garbage disposal and he did a great job.

By Hair M. on 03/29/19
I don't live near NC but Georg was still nice enough to answer a couple of questions I had about PEX connections. I'm finishing my basement and I didn't want to have leaky valves. Thanks Georg!

By Georganna F. on 03/22/19
Blue Planet Plumbing was recommended by another plumber who diagnosed the problem as a sewer line that needed to be cleaned out and did not have the equipment to complete the job. Matthew was fantastic cordial, professional, and knowledgeable. He answered all quest...
(View More)
Blue Planet Plumbing was recommended by another plumber who diagnosed the problem as a sewer line that needed to be cleaned out and did not have the equipment to complete the job. Matthew was fantastic cordial, professional, and knowledgeable. He answered all questions, reviewed the steps he planned to take to expose the waste pipe, clear blockages, and install a clean out. He explained issues as they came up and got approval for every step of the process. When he left I had good flow and a plan for future work with Blue Planet to be sure the issue will not come up again.
(View Less)

By Smith A. on 03/22/19
Been a long time customer of Lakeside. Our experience has always been positive. Their techs are on time, courteous, and obviously very knowledgeable. Our last maintenance check was no exception. Mike was pleasant to work with.

By Robin R. on 03/21/19
We had very positive experiences with this company, in particular, Richard and Mitchell. They were honest, professional, thorough. As homeowners, we highly recommend this company for your plumbing needs.

By Jeff P. on 03/19/19
Richard was fantastic. Smart and logical about our options and the consequences as well as seeing things that our inspector didn't pick up on. At the same time he was never pushy or salesy about anything. I highly recommend his services and Blue Planet!

By Sharon K. on 03/14/19
Matthew was very punctual, polite, and helpful. I appreciate him and staff helping out my neighbor and getting this job done.

By David W. on 03/11/19
Carl was very professional and helpful with our proposal.

By Kitty G. on 03/06/19
They are awesome!! Good pricing, very dependable, show up quick, do excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Ralph R. on 03/05/19
Blue Planet Plumbing, Asheville NC, responded to my exploded pressure tank and soggy basement. Richard Allbritton, master plumber, and his sidekick Pablo, both exhibited enthusiasm, expertise, and compassion over my shredded water system. They quickly replace the p...
(View More)
Blue Planet Plumbing, Asheville NC, responded to my exploded pressure tank and soggy basement. Richard Allbritton, master plumber, and his sidekick Pablo, both exhibited enthusiasm, expertise, and compassion over my shredded water system. They quickly replace the pressure tank and fail associated pipes and joints. We have water again! ... I am very pleased and highly recomment Blue Planet, Richard, and Pablo. Thanks, guys!
(View Less)

By Souls Church A. on 02/27/19
Carl and Mitchell gave me a very candid assessment of my best course of action on some serious drainage problems in a century old building.

By John L. on 02/23/19
After having a less than positive experience with their call center, I did find there staff very professional and responsive. Matthew arrived on time and performed the work in a timely manner. I would recommend them and use them again.

By John S. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Susan Swindell, Rodney G. on 02/19/19
Richard came out to the property, gave great advice, was very professional. We were both impressed with the way he gave us ideas about things we could do. He was very upfront about his diagnosis of the situation. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs plumbi...
(View More)
Richard came out to the property, gave great advice, was very professional. We were both impressed with the way he gave us ideas about things we could do. He was very upfront about his diagnosis of the situation. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs plumbing work done. The office staff were very pleasant to d deal with as well.
(View Less)

By of Woodfin T. on 02/18/19
Fantastic service from Matthew West . He diagnosed problem and fixed quickly. Will definitely use your business again, and recommend to others.

By Ken T. on 02/18/19
They came out on time. Did a good evaluation and communicated well. I thought they were fair and knowledgeable.

By Candy R. on 02/17/19
I have never worked with a more professional plumbing company-in any city. I am a landlord and was told that I would receive all of the announcements from Blue Planet that my renter would receive. We were first sent an overview of the technician with his experience...
(View More)
I have never worked with a more professional plumbing company-in any city. I am a landlord and was told that I would receive all of the announcements from Blue Planet that my renter would receive. We were first sent an overview of the technician with his experience and some pertinent history. He sent notice about a 1/2 hour before his arrival and then he was able to work both with myself and my renter. Must confess that the job was more costly than expected - but I don't know comparatives. Excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Kevin Amelia M. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Jimmy J. on 02/06/19
Very professional and friendly service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Planet Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.