CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289
By Morgan E. on 08/16/19
Very friendly staff! Showed up on time and provided quick and easy service that was above and beyond what was expected

By Gwyn R. on 08/14/19
These people are fabulous. Great service and knowledgable; friendly and extremely professional. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

By Gwyn R. on 08/13/19
I've used several plumbing companies, and my only regret in that I didn't know about Blue Planet from the beginning. Best people ever. Professional, knowledgeable, gave great advice, and tackled one issue after the other. I would recommend these folks to everyone.

By William Dupuis P. on 08/13/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable plumbers!

By Richard H. on 08/10/19
Excellent service from the office and very satisfied by the work done by the service rep - he was very knowledgable and professional - he identified a problem I wasn't aware of - this is the second time I have used them - I will recommend them to friends.

By Richard H. on 08/10/19
Excellent service - the office was very helpful planning the appointment - the service pro - did a great job and identified mold problems that I wasnt aware of - Blue Planet is very professional and provides great service.

By Josh S. on 08/08/19
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would...
(View More)
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would highly recommend them to anyone with plumbing issues!
(View Less)

By Reid C. on 08/01/19
Please see my posted review.

By Reid C. on 08/01/19
This team was experienced, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks again for getting to us so very quickly.

By david s u. on 08/01/19
I knew I was losing my hot water heater but I'm a finicky homeowner. Due to its being an 80 gallon unit, I wanted to research, not only my system options, but manufacturers and their favored installers. I chose my brand and looked at reviews of plumbing companies...
(View More)
I knew I was losing my hot water heater but I'm a finicky homeowner. Due to its being an 80 gallon unit, I wanted to research, not only my system options, but manufacturers and their favored installers. I chose my brand and looked at reviews of plumbing companies. My first call (a weekend phone message because I still had lukewarm shower water, so no crisis) was to Blue Planet Plumbing based on reviews. At 8:15 Monday morning I had a call from Tori S, of their office staff. I had done a lot of research so I had some questions. Tori was very knowledgeable, efficient and polite. Based on her professionalism, I decided to let Blue Planet have the first shot. When Matthew and Mitchell arrived, they did so in a clean, professional looking company truck and with, both, company-logo clothing and laminated photo ID's clipped to their shirts. They understood my needs while educating me further. An 80 gallon hybrid unit was chosen and, surprisingly, I was told, not only, what the final price would be but that the job could be done that day. Penny wise and pound foolish? Absolutely not. This was a professional outfit from first contact. The work was done beautifully, the work area was left spotless, the old water heater removed and both warranty and Duke Energy rebate papers were submitted in my name. All IN ONE DAY. The owner should be acknowledged, as well, for the business plan with which he founded the company.
(View Less)

By Goldenberg D. on 07/23/19
True professionals. They take the time to diagnose. They take the time to explain and assist. Efficient and pleasant. We had several issues all happen at once, and Matthew and team took care of everything. From the first moment we called, Tori was friendly and help...
(View More)
True professionals. They take the time to diagnose. They take the time to explain and assist. Efficient and pleasant. We had several issues all happen at once, and Matthew and team took care of everything. From the first moment we called, Tori was friendly and helpful. The team was positive and fair. Most importantly, they resolved the issues and we are very happy with the work. I would call them again in a heartbeat. From major plumbing concerns in the yard, to small in house stuff, to water heater replacement, they managed to do everything with a smile.
(View Less)

By Lauryl R. on 07/23/19
I had an amazing experience with Blue Planet. I had a plumbing emergency, and they were able to come out the same day to complete what turned out to be a complex job. They did an excellent job and I will absolutely use them again!

By Welmaker B. on 07/23/19
Great service! Very thorough!

By Welmaker B. on 07/22/19
Communication was excellent. I knew exactly what to expect. The technicians were very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Will definitely call again.

By Haller A. on 07/20/19
Will and Pabulo are a great team and did a fantastic job. Very professional, courteous and efficient. All aspects of what needed to be done were fulling explained as were the options and cost associated with each. Work was done in a timely manner and their clean-up...
(View More)
Will and Pabulo are a great team and did a fantastic job. Very professional, courteous and efficient. All aspects of what needed to be done were fulling explained as were the options and cost associated with each. Work was done in a timely manner and their clean-up didn't have to be cleaned up. Based on their behavior, performance and results I would definitely recommend Blue Planet.
(View Less)

By Haller A. on 07/19/19
My comments reflect those already made by other customers - professional, courteous, efficient, personable, etc. Would definitely recommend!!

By Everett C. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Anne E. on 07/16/19
No issues, job was done fast and efficiently.

By Anne E. on 07/15/19
The 3rd time over the years I have used Blue Planet. Always get the job done in a very professional way.

By Nighan J. on 07/09/19
Old water heater failed. Gave them a call. Will and Pablo showed up within a few hours and they quickly installed a new tank. Clean professional installation with courteous and caring service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew W
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Mitchell D
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Tori S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Katti S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Georg E
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Carl D
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Planet Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.