CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289
By Johnston J. on 09/16/19
I needed a replacement for a leaking 28 year old water heater. I called Blue Planet Plumbing and they were able to send a plumber that same afternoon. Carl was superior in all respects, efficient, careful of the surroundings, and did precise work. He removed the...
(View More)
I needed a replacement for a leaking 28 year old water heater. I called Blue Planet Plumbing and they were able to send a plumber that same afternoon. Carl was superior in all respects, efficient, careful of the surroundings, and did precise work. He removed the old heater, installed an A.O. Smith Pro-Line Model ENT-50 120 tall electric heater, an expansion tank, shut off valve, and also a pressure regulator for the entire house water supply (this was extra but we knew we needed it). Labor cost was reasonable, cost of the heater itself was more than I expected. Overall I give Carl and the phone contact person (Terri??) the highest marks and would not hesitate to do business with them again. Blue Planet Plumbing has good communication with its customers.
(View Less)

By Diane Allen B. on 09/11/19
To impress my husband takes a lot!!! So With that being said we give Blue Planet Plumbing 10!!!! Very professional thanks for your patience and professionalism!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

By Independent Labs WNCIL W. on 09/09/19
These guys are so nice to work with. They keep you updated about your appointment by text, arrive on time and always do a great job. We will use them again!

By Kashdin C. on 09/06/19
Excellent professional service

By Swinnerton P. on 09/05/19
Blue Planet was professional from start to finish. Carl was pleasant, thorough and competent. He went above and beyond and had a wealth of experience, which I so appreciated. I am so pleased! I would recommend Blue Planet for sure. Thank you!

By Kylie B. on 09/02/19
The team at Blue Planet Plumbing is always timely and professional. We've used them for two home repairs and both experiences were exceptional. Will continue to use them for all of our plumbing needs.

By Richard H. on 08/31/19
excellent service - I have used them three times - each time he gave full explanation of what was done - thoroughly cleaned up when done. very satisfied

By Rich W. on 08/29/19
Blue Planet is very thorough, efficient, cost-effective and friendly. We have used this company repeatedly in the last 18 months and are always happy with the results.

By Marty P. on 08/29/19
Conscientious, professional service. Quick initial response, accurate diagnosis and clear options for resolution of problems. Thank you Carl and Blue Planet Plumbing for restoring our infrastructure to "like new" !

By Candee B. on 08/25/19
As usual, excellent customer service and trustworthy work.

By Morgan E. on 08/16/19
Very friendly staff! Showed up on time and provided quick and easy service that was above and beyond what was expected

By Winner M. on 08/15/19
This is a very good plumbing service. I was so impressed with Carl that I would highly recommend him to anyone. He not only did a terrific job; he explained everything that he did. I will use this service anytime that I need a plumber. They are not only reasonable;...
(View More)
This is a very good plumbing service. I was so impressed with Carl that I would highly recommend him to anyone. He not only did a terrific job; he explained everything that he did. I will use this service anytime that I need a plumber. They are not only reasonable; they are quality. The quality is most important. ****************************
(View Less)

By Gwyn R. on 08/14/19
These people are fabulous. Great service and knowledgable; friendly and extremely professional. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

By Gwyn R. on 08/13/19
I've used several plumbing companies, and my only regret in that I didn't know about Blue Planet from the beginning. Best people ever. Professional, knowledgeable, gave great advice, and tackled one issue after the other. I would recommend these folks to everyone.

By William Dupuis P. on 08/13/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable plumbers!

By Richard H. on 08/10/19
Excellent service from the office and very satisfied by the work done by the service rep - he was very knowledgable and professional - he identified a problem I wasn't aware of - this is the second time I have used them - I will recommend them to friends.

By Richard H. on 08/10/19
Excellent service - the office was very helpful planning the appointment - the service pro - did a great job and identified mold problems that I wasnt aware of - Blue Planet is very professional and provides great service.

By Josh S. on 08/08/19
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would...
(View More)
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would highly recommend them to anyone with plumbing issues!
(View Less)

By Josh S. on 08/08/19
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would...
(View More)
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would highly recommend them to anyone with plumbing issues!
(View Less)

By Reid C. on 08/01/19
Please see my posted review.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew W
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Georg E
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Tori S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Katti S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Carl D
20 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Pablo T
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Planet Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.