CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289
By Carol Anne R. on 01/21/19
Richard and Mitchell did an excellent job. They arrived on time, assessed and explained what type of system we work best for our well water and were able to install it the same day. They were knowledgeable and efficient and genuinely nice guys. I would highly recom...
(View More)
Richard and Mitchell did an excellent job. They arrived on time, assessed and explained what type of system we work best for our well water and were able to install it the same day. They were knowledgeable and efficient and genuinely nice guys. I would highly recommend Richard and Mitchell at Blue Planet Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Carol Anne R. on 01/21/19
Richard and Mitchell arrived right on time and were both very friendly, polite and professional. After testing our water, Richard did an excellent job explaining what type of filtration would be best suited for our house. They answered all our questions (even som...
(View More)
Richard and Mitchell arrived right on time and were both very friendly, polite and professional. After testing our water, Richard did an excellent job explaining what type of filtration would be best suited for our house. They answered all our questions (even some that were unrelated to the system they were installing) thoroughly and helped us understand what they were doing and how to maintain the system. They actually did the installation the same day and were very professional and obviously good at what they did. We couldn't have asked for better service or nicer guys. We will definitely be using Richard and Michell at Blue Planet Plumbing for any other plumbing needs we might have. Highly Recommend!
(View Less)

By Ellen F. on 01/21/19
Wonderful Company, very professional.

By William M. on 01/16/19
Richard was great and I would recommend him and use him and Blue Planet again. He replaced a water heater in my very old house. He explained everything and did a free survey of all the plumbing as well. Very professional and totally satisfied with the job.

By Al W. on 01/14/19
You will not find a more professional team of workers in Asheville. They came the same day I called,gave me a very fair estimate, and did the work the same day. I will use BLUE PLANET for all my plumbing needs.

By Patrick M. on 01/12/19
Brilliant and stellar work by the Blue Planet team. Carl is amazing. I highly recommend this company for all your plumbing needs. You cannot go wrong hiring this team.

By Elizabeth R. on 01/10/19
New Year, New Plumbing Problems. Thank goodness for Matthew and the team at Blue Planet. Twice this week on separate issues and couldn't have been more professional, prompt and wonderful to work with. Thank you!

By Pat W. on 01/09/19
Courteous, well trained technicians who work well together and explain progress to home owner as they go along. Results are more than satisfactory.

By Chris G. on 01/08/19
The team that worked on my low pressure problems, treated me as if I was not a complete idiot. I appreciate that as much as the work done.

By Cynthia John S. on 01/04/19
Excellent work by very considerate, knowledgeable people. Highly recommended.

By mary ellen d. on 12/30/18
Timely, informative, patient and tidy.

By Judy M. on 12/29/18
Please see the review that I did for Richard on-line.

By Judy M. on 12/28/18
Richard saved me! I came home from a 10 day vacation to no water and I had surgery 1 day after getting home. He was very kind, respectful and skilled! In less than 5 hours, he had installed a new hot water heater and regulator and I was able to do all that I neede...
(View More)
Richard saved me! I came home from a 10 day vacation to no water and I had surgery 1 day after getting home. He was very kind, respectful and skilled! In less than 5 hours, he had installed a new hot water heater and regulator and I was able to do all that I needed to do before my surgery. His communication skills were excellent and he helped me to sort out an uncomfortable situation with another plumbing group. I will definitely recommend Blue Planet to my clients and friends! Judy
(View Less)

By Allen C. on 12/19/18
It was a pleasure working with Blue Planet Plumbing. Richard quickly diagnosed our leaky kitchen faucet and presented options for repair/replacement in a very clear and concise manner. We choose to replace with a product that was highly recommended by Richard. T...
(View More)
It was a pleasure working with Blue Planet Plumbing. Richard quickly diagnosed our leaky kitchen faucet and presented options for repair/replacement in a very clear and concise manner. We choose to replace with a product that was highly recommended by Richard. The new faucet order was placed after the initial visit and a follow up for installation was scheduled. When it was discovered that the part would arrive later than anticipated, Tori did a great job of notifying me and rescheduling the installation as soon as possible. Upon arrival, Richard and Mitchell had the new faucet installed and working in no time. They were both very professional and courteous. I was also impressed that Richard took the time to answer not only questions related to my new faucet, but all other plumbing related questions that I had. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of Blue Planet’s work and will look to them again for future plumbing related needs.
(View Less)

By Jim R. on 12/13/18
Great company and great customer service. They are a pleasure to deal with and always go over and above. I have used them many times now and I highly recommend Blue Planet.

By Gary J. on 12/11/18
Quote for replacing works inside toilet was $350. We had had the same thing done last month in Franklin for $80. Service for the washer drain was excellent.

By Gary J. on 12/09/18
Richard is so knowledgeable and explains things very well. He got to the root of the problem quickly.

By Boyd D. on 12/08/18
Matthew was a true gentleman. He performed the necessary service and asked questions that I had not condersidered. My only concern is that I thought they were too "pricey" especially for what i had done. However, if i were in a bind, they would be my choice. Thank you Matthew!

By Vincent W D. on 12/07/18
Matthew was professional, courteous with the job well done in a timely manner

By Vincent D. on 12/07/18
Matthew was professional, courteous with the job well done in a timely manner
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard A
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Matthew W
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Katti S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Tori S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Georg E
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Mitchell D
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Planet Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.