CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289
By Smith A. on 03/22/19
Been a long time customer of Lakeside. Our experience has always been positive. Their techs are on time, courteous, and obviously very knowledgeable. Our last maintenance check was no exception. Mike was pleasant to work with.

By Sharon K. on 03/14/19
Matthew was very punctual, polite, and helpful. I appreciate him and staff helping out my neighbor and getting this job done.

By David W. on 03/11/19
Carl was very professional and helpful with our proposal.

By Ralph R. on 03/05/19
Blue Planet Plumbing, Asheville NC, responded to my exploded pressure tank and soggy basement. Richard Allbritton, master plumber, and his sidekick Pablo, both exhibited enthusiasm, expertise, and compassion over my shredded water system. They quickly replace the p...
(View More)
Blue Planet Plumbing, Asheville NC, responded to my exploded pressure tank and soggy basement. Richard Allbritton, master plumber, and his sidekick Pablo, both exhibited enthusiasm, expertise, and compassion over my shredded water system. They quickly replace the pressure tank and fail associated pipes and joints. We have water again! ... I am very pleased and highly recomment Blue Planet, Richard, and Pablo. Thanks, guys!
(View Less)

By Souls Church A. on 02/27/19
Carl and Mitchell gave me a very candid assessment of my best course of action on some serious drainage problems in a century old building.

By John L. on 02/23/19
After having a less than positive experience with their call center, I did find there staff very professional and responsive. Matthew arrived on time and performed the work in a timely manner. I would recommend them and use them again.

By John S. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Susan Swindell, Rodney G. on 02/19/19
Richard came out to the property, gave great advice, was very professional. We were both impressed with the way he gave us ideas about things we could do. He was very upfront about his diagnosis of the situation. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs plumbi...
(View More)
Richard came out to the property, gave great advice, was very professional. We were both impressed with the way he gave us ideas about things we could do. He was very upfront about his diagnosis of the situation. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs plumbing work done. The office staff were very pleasant to d deal with as well.
(View Less)

By of Woodfin T. on 02/18/19
Fantastic service from Matthew West . He diagnosed problem and fixed quickly. Will definitely use your business again, and recommend to others.

By Ken T. on 02/18/19
They came out on time. Did a good evaluation and communicated well. I thought they were fair and knowledgeable.

By Candy R. on 02/17/19
I have never worked with a more professional plumbing company-in any city. I am a landlord and was told that I would receive all of the announcements from Blue Planet that my renter would receive. We were first sent an overview of the technician with his experience...
(View More)
I have never worked with a more professional plumbing company-in any city. I am a landlord and was told that I would receive all of the announcements from Blue Planet that my renter would receive. We were first sent an overview of the technician with his experience and some pertinent history. He sent notice about a 1/2 hour before his arrival and then he was able to work both with myself and my renter. Must confess that the job was more costly than expected - but I don't know comparatives. Excellent experience.
(View Less)

By Kevin Amelia M. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Jimmy J. on 02/06/19
Very professional and friendly service.

By Rolenia H. on 02/05/19
Richard and Mitchell did a fantastic job replacing the water heater, and they were professional. They were very friendly and I can certainly recommend them to everyone I know.

By Lynn M. on 02/04/19
Excellent service by Richard who took the time to explain what was wrong and why and how he planned to fix it.

By Debbie M. on 02/04/19
Wonderful company. Couldn't ask for better customer service. You actually get a picture of the technician that will be showing up at your house with background information and the best part, he actually shows up and on time! I have used other plumbers and they have...
(View More)
Wonderful company. Couldn't ask for better customer service. You actually get a picture of the technician that will be showing up at your house with background information and the best part, he actually shows up and on time! I have used other plumbers and they have been cheaper, but the work reflected that sooner or later. I trust Blue Planet. They were here recently and I signed a 5 year contract with them. A contract is NOT required for them to do the work. I will continue to use and recommend them.
(View Less)

By Pat W. on 02/04/19
I am new to the area, but I already have a plumbing company that my family and I like and trust. The folks at Blue Planet make optimal use of technology to keep informed about their service, the technicians that will provide service and the time of service. Ric...
(View More)
I am new to the area, but I already have a plumbing company that my family and I like and trust. The folks at Blue Planet make optimal use of technology to keep informed about their service, the technicians that will provide service and the time of service. Richardand his assistants are friendly, knowledgeable and highly skilled. I would recommend Blu Planet to any one with plumbing projects of any time
(View Less)

By Janet R. on 02/02/19
Carl and Mitchell handeled an emergency situation with speed and professionalism. I will definitely call Blue Planet for my future plumbing needs. Thanks guys!

By Claire B. on 01/30/19
Blue Planet is prompt and thorough. We had very low water pressure and after Carl looked at everything, he found things that we didnt even know, like pipes the previous owner of the house plumbed incorrectly and an incorrect filter on our well. He fixed all of it ...
(View More)
Blue Planet is prompt and thorough. We had very low water pressure and after Carl looked at everything, he found things that we didnt even know, like pipes the previous owner of the house plumbed incorrectly and an incorrect filter on our well. He fixed all of it same day! Very friendly and professional! Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 01/27/19
Great service from the first call into the offiice and during the service visit. They presented themselves professionally and were pleasant. The work was done in timely manner. Didn't feel it was rushed. I'm pleased with the end result.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard A
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Matthew W
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Tori S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Katti S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Mitchell D
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Georg E
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Planet Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.