CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990
By RICK D. on 06/04/18
Great Team, excellent service by all. Our installation required all phases of their heating and new A/C installation with some definate challenges. The install crews all working together to get the job done quickly and professionally!!

By HONG L. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By JIM/MARY P. on 06/03/18
Branson was very knowledgeable and diagnosed and fixed the furnace problem in short order. He explained their maintenance plan and was very courteous. I highly recommend him for your heating and air conditioning needs.

By DON W. on 06/01/18
Routine maintenance on my heating/cooling system was performed by Curtis. He was efficient, and explained what he was doing. As usual, Blue Flame did a great job.

By CHARLINE P. on 05/31/18
(No Comment)

By AMY / AARON T. on 05/30/18
FANTASTIC team to work with. Very comparable pricing and overall, excellent customer service.

By NANCY C. on 05/30/18
Curtis was our technician and he did an excellent job! He was VERY informative and explained everything he was doing. I really appreciate that in a service professional. He is a great representative for your company and the reason we will continue to work with Blue Flame.

By BARBARA / FLOYD P. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By MARK/LAURIE W. on 05/29/18
Blue Flame Heating and Air Conditioning replaced our furnace and air conditioning unit last week. Every step along the way was flawless. I never thought I'd enjoy having my furnace and AC replaced, but I actually did. Thank you Kailana, Brandon, Austen, Steve and S...
(View More)
Blue Flame Heating and Air Conditioning replaced our furnace and air conditioning unit last week. Every step along the way was flawless. I never thought I'd enjoy having my furnace and AC replaced, but I actually did. Thank you Kailana, Brandon, Austen, Steve and Shawn for the great service and for making this a fantastic experience!
(View Less)

By JAIN M. on 05/29/18
Great work by Blue Flame. Will definitely recommend

By MEREDITH / FRANK R. on 05/28/18
The technician arrived on time. The maintenance factors were explained thoroughly. I decided to have the Air Scrubber installed as we have an older house and want to reduce mold potential. The technician returned my call quickly after he left and I had a chance ...
(View More)
The technician arrived on time. The maintenance factors were explained thoroughly. I decided to have the Air Scrubber installed as we have an older house and want to reduce mold potential. The technician returned my call quickly after he left and I had a chance to discover questions with fan operation. I am confident with the integrity of this technician Judah.
(View Less)

By WAYNE H. on 05/27/18
Curtis is an outstanding person and is unusually talented in his profession. I rate him at 5 stars plus.

By MIKE M. on 05/26/18
Brandon was the technician that came to our home. He was thorough, professional and courteous. Everything was explained clearly.

By JAMES D. on 05/25/18
Did not still understand what the scubber does

By RUSS W. on 05/25/18
I first talked to Britney and she set up my appointment. Jacob was the technician. When Jacob took the panel off the furnace there were installation instructions that were burnt up in side the furance. This upset my wife and I. All my wife could say was how we coul...
(View More)
I first talked to Britney and she set up my appointment. Jacob was the technician. When Jacob took the panel off the furnace there were installation instructions that were burnt up in side the furance. This upset my wife and I. All my wife could say was how we could have had a fire and possibly our lives. Now Jacob did an excellent job and explained everything that he did. Very professional.
(View Less)

By LISA B. on 05/23/18
Jacob pf Blue Flame completed the annual service of our furnace and AC unit. He was very thorough, explained things as he worked and answered all my questions. He helped me sign up for their maintenance plan so they can ensure our service appointments stay on sch...
(View More)
Jacob pf Blue Flame completed the annual service of our furnace and AC unit. He was very thorough, explained things as he worked and answered all my questions. He helped me sign up for their maintenance plan so they can ensure our service appointments stay on schedule. We have used Blue Flame for our maintenance before and have always been pleased with their service appointments.
(View Less)

By MICHELLE B. on 05/22/18
Blue Flame installed our furnace and heat pump in 2007 and I was very impressed with their service then. Twelve years later, their service is just as good and I was very glad I went with them again when our furnace needed help. Brandon did an excellent job and I wo...
(View More)
Blue Flame installed our furnace and heat pump in 2007 and I was very impressed with their service then. Twelve years later, their service is just as good and I was very glad I went with them again when our furnace needed help. Brandon did an excellent job and I would wholeheartedly recommend him and Blue Flame without hesitation.
(View Less)

By KAY M. on 05/21/18
Very nice to talk with and very will to help you with any of your needs. Their work was excellent, they were on time, and explained their process.

By ROBERT A. on 05/19/18
Steve Brandon did an amazing job servicing our 2 AC's! Steve thank you for your help and upbeat personality! We will be using Blue Flame again.

By PATRICIA P. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thea O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Doug J
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Hunter W
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Bella T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Zane T
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jacob G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.