CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990
By MIKE D. on 09/10/18
The team did a good job with lots of information and help with my HVAC system. I've enjoyed working with Blue Flame and I have recommended them to others.

By PAT D. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By JOHN G. on 09/04/18
Excellent service call. Clear explanations, friendly techs, careful of home.

By MITCH D. on 09/04/18
The process, from beginning to end was smooth and flawless. The team showed up at the appointed time, their work was done professionally and cleaned up thoroughly. I will recommend them, and have already done so to others in my neighborhood.

By RICHARD W. on 09/02/18
The service technician, Tobin, did a great job answering questions and explaining everything. The heat pump works great.

By JOANNE/GORDON G. on 08/30/18
Jack was great to work with, answered questions I didn't even know I had and went above and beyond to make sure we got the correct unit for our needs.

By LARRY W. on 08/30/18
All good.

By JOHN / CARI M. on 08/29/18
Erica called me and booked my appointment. Brandon was right and time and provided great service. Excellent outfit to work with.

By JOHN / CARI M. on 08/29/18
Erica called me and booked my appointment. Brandon was right and time and provided great service. Excellent outfit to work with.

By ROCHELLE W. on 08/28/18
Over the past ten years, we've purchased a furnace and then a heat pump from Blue Flame. They have also provided regular maintenance service for both items. Only once did we experience a problem that required immediate service and they were able to come out right a...
(View More)
Over the past ten years, we've purchased a furnace and then a heat pump from Blue Flame. They have also provided regular maintenance service for both items. Only once did we experience a problem that required immediate service and they were able to come out right away and make the repair. We do have their service club membership, which includes regular maintenance. The service people have always been very knowledgeable with great interpersonal skills (very polite and friendly in a professional way).
(View Less)

By BRIDGET / ANTHONY C. on 08/25/18
Theresa B. is our favorite installer! We are very happy with Blue Flame Heating and Air. They have provided great service as well as advice when we need it. We will be life long customers.

By Robin S. on 08/24/18
Jacob, our favorite. We have used Blue Flame for at least 4 years now and are never disappointed. I have to say however, that Jacob has been my husband's favorite. Assuring us about our furnace and doing an amazingly thorough job. Will always refer everyone we know to Blue Flame.

By Robin S. on 08/24/18
We have used Blue Flame for over 3 years now. It is always an excellent experience and we are always confident in tech and representatives. We trust everything they tell us. They are extremely personable, professional, a pleasure! Trevor is GREAT!

By Robin S. on 08/24/18
We have used Blue Flame for over 3 years now. It is always an excellent experience and we are always confident in tech and representatives. We trust everything they tell us. They are extremely personable, professional, a pleasure! Trevor is GREAT!

By DAVID M. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By MICHAEL A. on 08/17/18
Great service; Competent, polite, on time, clean, respectful, trustworthy. We have been super happy with Blue Flame for the past 16 years, never a fault.

By JEFF C. on 08/17/18
Blue Flame is awesome. Showed up when they said they would. Jacob, the technician, was helpful and knowledgable. He gave me all the time I needed. Excellent company!

By SALLY M. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By MARY H. on 08/15/18
Theresa was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient....I give her high marks!!! not much contact with Kaitlynn

By ROBERT L. on 08/14/18
Al came out the same day as I called. MY AC failed and froze up due to condensor leak. A new condensor is on order and will be installed when available.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jack S
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Brian L
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Eric W
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Adam P
10 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Darrin B
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.