CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990
By DUANE S. on 03/25/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend.

By DUANE S. on 03/24/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend.

By Duane on 03/24/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend.

By DARLENE M. on 03/24/18
Excellent service and product. Refer them when talking about my new furnace. Really impressed.

By ROBERT S. on 03/24/18
We have both residential and commercial HVAC systems as we operate a Bed & Breakfast on the same property. We have worked with several different HVAC service companies over the years, but our experience with Blue Flame will solve the hunt for quality service. They...
(View More)
We have both residential and commercial HVAC systems as we operate a Bed & Breakfast on the same property. We have worked with several different HVAC service companies over the years, but our experience with Blue Flame will solve the hunt for quality service. They arrived on time, were courteous and efficient. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and repair it within an hour. Chris and Brad were very professional. William and Marian were great to work with over the phone. We will be back as our systems need additional service and support.
(View Less)

By TYLER S. on 03/19/18
Excellent, knowledgeable staff, all of whom were very professional. I'm very happy to have chosen Blue Flame and would definitely recommend them.

By BILL / CATHERINE W. on 03/19/18
Prompt, courteous and timely service - would definitely ask for this team's support in next visit. Curtis was particularly helpful in diagnosing the issue quickly and making the repair. Great stuff.

By RANDALL / AMANDA A. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By DARRYL W. on 03/16/18
Excellent service. Did the most of any company that had serviced our furnace. Was prompt’ thorough and gave a great explanation of work performed. I will continue to be a customer for there outstanding service.

By AMY W. on 03/15/18
Great job!

By JANET B. on 03/14/18
From Brittany to Jacob, service was excellent. Prompt appointment, courteous folks, arrived on time and did a great job of explaining what was being done. Cost was reasonable. We have a very old system and Blue Flame has been great with helping us keep it going for...
(View More)
From Brittany to Jacob, service was excellent. Prompt appointment, courteous folks, arrived on time and did a great job of explaining what was being done. Cost was reasonable. We have a very old system and Blue Flame has been great with helping us keep it going for as long as possible. We have no reservations recommending this company.
(View Less)

By LLOYD / ETHEL W. on 03/14/18
Excellent service. We have been customers of Blue Flame Heating & Air Cond. for 20 years. Courteous, one time.

By ALVIN T. on 03/13/18
Doug was super knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I am very impressed by how the crew cleaned things up and the workmanship was top rated.

By VALERIE/PETER A. on 03/13/18
The Team at Blue Flame were wonderful to work with. Installation went smoothly and complete in one day. Neat, prompt, professional. Good job team. Thanks to everyone who worked on my job.

By SRIKUMAR P. on 03/12/18
Very nice people

By SCOTT H. on 03/11/18
very professional and good to work with

By JIM H. on 03/11/18
Blue Flame responded immediately to my request for a furnace inspection and replacement within one day from my call. They were prompt, efficient and courteous. I was very pleased with their service and would be happy to recommend them

By SYLVIA M. on 03/09/18
No one showed up for the free service. Why would you think I would give you a good review??? I sent an email, no response or a call.

By STITCH (RON) M. on 03/09/18
The man from Blue Flame I felt really knew what he was doing. He was

By MICHELLE/TERRY F. on 03/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

George
Rating:Just Launched
Garrett D
Rating:Just Launched
Muhammed I
Rating:Just Launched
Quin G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.