CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990
By HEATHER/CLAYTON P. on 06/20/18
Excellent customer service. Everyone we worked with was friendly and professional. Issues that came up were dealt with promptly. We would not hesitate to recommend Blue Flame.

By JIM / LOIS H. on 06/18/18
Every moment was professional by the crew. Explanations, checking special parts, explaining each process, along with concerns about a 27 year old furnace was included. Jimand Lois

By JERRY/NANCY E. on 06/18/18
Blue Flame, Brian, our comfort advisor was very thorough at figuring out and explaining the system that was right for my home. His installation crew: Josh, Dane, Gabe, and Hunter showed up on schedule and got right down to business. They worked hard all day and fin...
(View More)
Blue Flame, Brian, our comfort advisor was very thorough at figuring out and explaining the system that was right for my home. His installation crew: Josh, Dane, Gabe, and Hunter showed up on schedule and got right down to business. They worked hard all day and finished the install. Kailana did a fabulous job coordinating everything and keeping the schedule on schedule.
(View Less)

By JOAN E. on 06/15/18
This is my second experience with Blue Flame, and I will certainly call them in the future.

By Alicia G. on 06/08/18
Judah was very professional, walked me through what was going on with my HVAC unit and was patient with my questions. He is an asset to Blue Flame!

By JUDY W. on 06/07/18
Blue Flame was very accommodating. Curtis was a first rate furnace technician. My husband and I both feel that Blue Flame and their representatives can be trusted to provide factual information and suggestions. Everyone was courteous and helpful. It was a very posi...
(View More)
Blue Flame was very accommodating. Curtis was a first rate furnace technician. My husband and I both feel that Blue Flame and their representatives can be trusted to provide factual information and suggestions. Everyone was courteous and helpful. It was a very positive experience and we would recommend Blue Flame.
(View Less)

By MARY W. on 06/07/18
I was very pleased with how thoroughly Jacob provided his services.

By NANCY C. on 06/06/18
Blue Flame did a great job for us. We needed a new furnace and Kyler came out and went thru everything with us. He set up and appt within a few days and on the day Curtis and Justin came on time and did a great job. They were polite, professional and talked me thru...
(View More)
Blue Flame did a great job for us. We needed a new furnace and Kyler came out and went thru everything with us. He set up and appt within a few days and on the day Curtis and Justin came on time and did a great job. They were polite, professional and talked me thru everything. We are VERY happy with Blue Flame and highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Sheri H. on 06/06/18
Jordan, Mannie and Berta were very friendly, kind and efficient. They showed up on time and did a great job. Even wore booties in the house as to not get any dirt tracked in. I would highly recommend this company. Great group of guys!

By HONG L. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By JIM/MARY P. on 06/03/18
Branson was very knowledgeable and diagnosed and fixed the furnace problem in short order. He explained their maintenance plan and was very courteous. I highly recommend him for your heating and air conditioning needs.

By DON W. on 06/01/18
Routine maintenance on my heating/cooling system was performed by Curtis. He was efficient, and explained what he was doing. As usual, Blue Flame did a great job.

By CHARLINE P. on 05/31/18
(No Comment)

By NANCY C. on 05/30/18
Curtis was our technician and he did an excellent job! He was VERY informative and explained everything he was doing. I really appreciate that in a service professional. He is a great representative for your company and the reason we will continue to work with Blue Flame.

By BARBARA / FLOYD P. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By MARK/LAURIE W. on 05/29/18
Blue Flame Heating and Air Conditioning replaced our furnace and air conditioning unit last week. Every step along the way was flawless. I never thought I'd enjoy having my furnace and AC replaced, but I actually did. Thank you Kailana, Brandon, Austen, Steve and S...
(View More)
Blue Flame Heating and Air Conditioning replaced our furnace and air conditioning unit last week. Every step along the way was flawless. I never thought I'd enjoy having my furnace and AC replaced, but I actually did. Thank you Kailana, Brandon, Austen, Steve and Shawn for the great service and for making this a fantastic experience!
(View Less)

By JAIN M. on 05/29/18
Great work by Blue Flame. Will definitely recommend

By MEREDITH / FRANK R. on 05/28/18
The technician arrived on time. The maintenance factors were explained thoroughly. I decided to have the Air Scrubber installed as we have an older house and want to reduce mold potential. The technician returned my call quickly after he left and I had a chance ...
(View More)
The technician arrived on time. The maintenance factors were explained thoroughly. I decided to have the Air Scrubber installed as we have an older house and want to reduce mold potential. The technician returned my call quickly after he left and I had a chance to discover questions with fan operation. I am confident with the integrity of this technician Judah.
(View Less)

By WAYNE H. on 05/27/18
Curtis is an outstanding person and is unusually talented in his profession. I rate him at 5 stars plus.

By JAMES D. on 05/25/18
Did not still understand what the scubber does
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyler C
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Chris H
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Kailana M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(262 total reviews)
Erica E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Trevor C
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Brandon S
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.