CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700
By Efrem S. on 07/15/18
The office arranged a visit within 24 hours and Gordon arrived on time and ready to go. All around very professional. Cheers!

By Dean A. on 07/11/18
Good service, good people. No complaints

By Ray W. on 07/09/18
This Blair team was knowledgable and courteous thye made sure everything was cleaned and back where they found it. They do a fantastic job.

By Carl B. on 07/05/18
Excellent service from Blair Mechanical! Mike was amazing to deal with. Lots of good maintenance info provided. Thanks!!

By D S. on 07/04/18
We will never deal with Blair Mechanical Kelowna again. We paid $90 for them to come out and provide an estimate. They than charged our credit card without our permission $150 more than what was estimated. Unethical. We feel scammed. We disputed it and their respon...
(View More)
We will never deal with Blair Mechanical Kelowna again. We paid $90 for them to come out and provide an estimate. They than charged our credit card without our permission $150 more than what was estimated. Unethical. We feel scammed. We disputed it and their response was to email us the invoice. This is all after paying for a new furnace with them a year ago.
(View Less)

By Dale H. on 06/29/18
Very polite and helpful

By Lynn Spence for Mr and Mrs. M. on 06/29/18
As someone who spent the better part of 30 years training people in a customer service related field I have to tell you that every person I dealt with at Blair Mechanical was exceptional. Well done!

By Lynn Spence for Mr and Mrs. M. on 06/25/18
From my first contact with this company the level of professionalism, understanding and helpfulness was exceptional. Landon B was here today to install the new motor and get the air conditioning functional once again, he was friendly, polite, and very patient whil...
(View More)
From my first contact with this company the level of professionalism, understanding and helpfulness was exceptional. Landon B was here today to install the new motor and get the air conditioning functional once again, he was friendly, polite, and very patient while I asked him a long list of questions. He understood this system very well and I am confident in his technical skills. I am also confident that Blair Mechanical will be very responsive should there be a continuing problem. My experience with them was very positive and I’d have no problem recommending them. I think these people respect their customers and work hard to earn a good reputation.
(View Less)

By Tammy J. on 06/21/18
See comments on my other survey and yes, please feel free to use on promotional material.

By Tammy J. on 06/21/18
First, I love just calling the office. The staff are friendly, they actually seem to appreciate me calling and never make me feel like my phone call is an imposition or not a good time, etc. You know you get that feeling sometimes when you call a business? Like...
(View More)
First, I love just calling the office. The staff are friendly, they actually seem to appreciate me calling and never make me feel like my phone call is an imposition or not a good time, etc. You know you get that feeling sometimes when you call a business? Like they have a thousand things to do and you are just one more? Not with Blair. Kudos. The service professional, Scott, showed up on time, was extremely pleasant and professional and had my leaky tap replaced and operating without leaks (YAY!!!) with no fuss at all. I dare say they actually saved me money because that leaky tap was driving me to drink and wine is quite possibly more expensive than Blair!! Okay, maybe not. I bought wine anyway. :) Cheers! And thanks Blair.
(View Less)

By Rob L. on 06/20/18
Michael was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and trustworthy

By Tracey H. on 06/20/18
Very helpful during a stressful time.

By Tracey H. on 06/20/18
I would definitely recommend Blair Mechanical. Michael D. was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He put my mind at ease beginning with my service call and right through to installation of new water heater. Pricing was fair with no hidden charges.

By Jackie B. on 06/13/18
Arrogant repair Service technician Guy showed up. spent about 15 min in his truck before he came out. pulled the filter out of our furnace continued to give us a big lecture about changing filters etc. Said he would put in a new filter. Never did. Left all enclos...
(View More)
Arrogant repair Service technician Guy showed up. spent about 15 min in his truck before he came out. pulled the filter out of our furnace continued to give us a big lecture about changing filters etc. Said he would put in a new filter. Never did. Left all enclosures off the furnace. Spent 10 minutes outside on our air conditioner, said it was an old model(9 years) he wanted $1500 to extend its life, but recommend spending $4k on a new one. Never told us what was really wrong (maybe a leak). Told him were not willing to spent $1500 when he never said what was really wrong. Told him we do not have that kind of money to spent on a not fur sure diagnoses. When it was time to pay, asked him what he wanted for payment. Cheq, card?, He than proceeded to tell me well in your case i rather not take a cheque but will take a card, wow, what a arrogant piece of........ It was not that we did not have the money, just not willing to spent money on a maybe diagnosis. Any company that has someone this rude and arrogant working for them I will not recommend . Horrible service, WOW
(View Less)

By Carol G. on 06/13/18
Exceptional Service! Very pleased!

By Carol G. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Bonnie F. on 06/05/18
Gordon and Greg were great. Installed our new A/C today and were pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Blair to friends or family.

By Jay S. on 05/30/18
Super quick service and good pricing. Called with firm pricing before the work started and showed up on time

By Edward K. on 05/29/18
Chris and the team at Blair are both skilful and courteous.

By Joseph L. on 05/29/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Kevin B
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Office S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Gordon T
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Chris M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Scott D
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blair Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700

Customer service is always a top priority at Blair Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.