CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700
By George S. on 05/15/19
Professional, Courteous service. Issues explained in plain language and completed in a timely fashion. Pleased with courteous office staff and technicians.

By George S. on 05/14/19
Great timely service. Down to earth Technician, Landin who explained everything in normal terms and went above the call of duty. Had issue with thermostat so they sent over Tech the next day. Tech programmed thermostat and rechecked levels for efficiency of compres...
(View More)
Great timely service. Down to earth Technician, Landin who explained everything in normal terms and went above the call of duty. Had issue with thermostat so they sent over Tech the next day. Tech programmed thermostat and rechecked levels for efficiency of compressor> Very polite and easy going. Both Not one of these "techno talking" types. Landin and Gordon very easy to dialogue with in a professional manner. Office staff also very impressive and helpful. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Joseph L. on 04/18/19
good job

By Edmaro C. on 04/13/19
Excelent servive and extremely fast response.

By Bev A. on 04/08/19
The Blair Team has a new furnace in within two days!!! Amazing service!!!

By Susan M. on 04/08/19
David was courteous, professional and he explained what was wrong clearly. Would definitely get David back to work on any plumbing issues.

By Tom & Deb J. on 04/07/19
No comments

By Jamie S. on 04/01/19
Mike was very helpful! I was told by a number of other gas fitters / plumbers that I wouldn't be able to convert my electric water heater to gas - but these guys not only managed to do it, they left my laundry room in amazing shape! Very happy with the service, wou...
(View More)
Mike was very helpful! I was told by a number of other gas fitters / plumbers that I wouldn't be able to convert my electric water heater to gas - but these guys not only managed to do it, they left my laundry room in amazing shape! Very happy with the service, would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Mueller on 02/26/19
Be aware: for half an-hour repair of a 60$ part they charged 365$!! Not recommend them!

By Robert F. on 02/16/19
Thanks Michael for your professional service. You were courteous, and did a nice job and left leaving everything cleaned up. Thanks again, Rob

By Tracey W. on 01/19/19
Called for a service, was sold a $1000.00 transmitter part, which was probably needed at some point in time. No where on my work order was it ever mentioned about the service that I asked for though. So who knows?

By Sara D. on 01/05/19
They are friendly and efficient.

By Thor B. on 01/02/19
Office staff helpful and responsive. Plumbers did a great job on site.

By Thor B. on 01/02/19
Office staff helpful and responsive. Plumbers did a great job on site.

By Lynn K. on 01/01/19
Tyler had a very profession attitude during a very difficult instillation of my furnace in December 2018. He worked long and hard to have the furnace installed by the end of the day. Tyler and Greg were very friendly and enjoyable to have around.

By Lynn K. on 01/01/19
Greg had a very profession attitude during a very difficult instillation of my furnace in December 2018. He worked long and hard to have the furnace installed by the end of the day.

By Steve H. on 12/21/18
To sum it up, it was largely a positive experience. A word of advice, be more punctual when promising client contact. Other than that, I was immensely satisfied with the scheduling, installation, and help with the paperwork for the rebate. You have a satisfied cust...
(View More)
To sum it up, it was largely a positive experience. A word of advice, be more punctual when promising client contact. Other than that, I was immensely satisfied with the scheduling, installation, and help with the paperwork for the rebate. You have a satisfied customer who would do business with you again.
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 12/20/18
I had Blair Mechanical install a tankless hot water system and water filtration system in my home. Blair found the hot water heater model I wanted, at the price that was same as the best price I could find anywhere on line.Technicians, Chris and Tyler planned the i...
(View More)
I had Blair Mechanical install a tankless hot water system and water filtration system in my home. Blair found the hot water heater model I wanted, at the price that was same as the best price I could find anywhere on line.Technicians, Chris and Tyler planned the installation meticulously, advising me as to how and where the hot water heater and filtration systems would be installed in my furnace room. Both were very polite and kept me advised as to the progress of the install, which took most of the day. After the install, they tested the systems to ensure they were working properly, and removed my old hot water tank. They left no mess behind. Gotta say I was quite impressed. The office staff, particularly Kelly, helped me with the necessary paperwork that enabled me to send in for the Fortis rebate. All in all a very positive experience. Now I have water that I can finally drink out of the tap, and my wife has endless hot water for her soaker tub! Nice work.
(View Less)

By Mark O. on 12/18/18
Blair Mechanical in Kelowna were great. We prepaid a winter service. Booking it was easy, we were on file. The technician was great - showed me a worn part and showed me the difference with the new part. And with the prepaid service, we received 10% off parts and l...
(View More)
Blair Mechanical in Kelowna were great. We prepaid a winter service. Booking it was easy, we were on file. The technician was great - showed me a worn part and showed me the difference with the new part. And with the prepaid service, we received 10% off parts and labour. I feel confident that our furnace is ready for the winter.
(View Less)

By Daniel & Tayler V. on 12/12/18
Great! Super quick! Tech was very nice and office staff very prompt! Will always use in time of need.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael D
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Kevin B
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Office S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Gordon T
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Landen B
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
David P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blair Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700

Customer service is always a top priority at Blair Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.