CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700
By Sterling A. on 09/18/18
As I mentioned before, Mathew was terrific. Keep him or I’ll hire him. Sterling

By Sterling A. on 09/18/18
Mathew was awesome. Keep this guy. Very informative- I like info and he really took the time to help me. Phone staff are always great. Thanks. Sterling Armata

By Jerry Z. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Brian C. on 09/12/18
Tyler & Chris M recently installed a gas garage heater at our place. They did a super job of suspending it and venting it through the roof. It took them a day to do so given the amount of work required. They were very professional and friendly, cleaning up after themselves

By Brian C. on 09/12/18
Michael recently: 1) replaced a hot water tank, and 2) replaced the circuit board and transformer in our furnace after a power surge had destroyed them. In both cases he did an excellent job in a timely manner. He cleaned up after himself and took the time to expla...
(View More)
Michael recently: 1) replaced a hot water tank, and 2) replaced the circuit board and transformer in our furnace after a power surge had destroyed them. In both cases he did an excellent job in a timely manner. He cleaned up after himself and took the time to explain what I could do to prolong the life of the fixtures. Michael is very professional, friendly ,and knowledgeable. He is quite willing to go beyond as evidenced by a follow up visit on an unrelated matter, however he took the time to answer questions of mine and confirm everything was going smoothly with the above installations.
(View Less)

By Alan J. on 09/12/18
Michael arrived at the appropriate time, completed the installation in a shorter period than expected, left the site clean and explained the work done. Office staff were excellent and assisted me timeously and with rapid response.

By Shanna W. on 09/04/18
My service and experience was amazing! Micheal D. Was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and the office staff was quick to respond to my call and very friendly! I would highly recommend using Blair Mechanical for any A/C needs.

By Antonio L. on 08/30/18
I didn't give 10 because the first team that brought the equipment and performed part of the installation, did not finish the job. They started on a Tuesday but on a Thursday they left for the long weekend saying "we'll be back on Wednesday to finish the job". Aft...
(View More)
I didn't give 10 because the first team that brought the equipment and performed part of the installation, did not finish the job. They started on a Tuesday but on a Thursday they left for the long weekend saying "we'll be back on Wednesday to finish the job". After calling Blair's office and explained what happened, Matthew (Field Service) arrived on Saturday and, not only finish the job, but improved the quality of the installation to my HIGH standards. Thank you Matthew, thank you Blair Office Staff.
(View Less)

By Doug G. on 08/29/18
although Chris was late for our plumbing job ( leaking toilet tank) there was a reasonable explanation. Chris did the work in a very professional and thorough manner and I am completely satisfied with the job done.

By Antonio L. on 08/29/18
Excellent job done by Matthew, the Field Manager. Not only very professional on performing his duties but also very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. Regarding the Office Staff, all very polite and helpful. I'm very pleased with Blair Mechanical Services.

By Sarah F. on 08/20/18
Honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable, hard to find a business run like that now a days. Highly recommend

By Kim S. on 08/17/18
The office staff realized the urgency of our plumbing emergency and rescheduled another job for the next day so Scott could get to our house asap. We were maybe 15 minutes from a completely flooded suite and they made it on time to help. Thank you very much.

By Kees W. on 08/12/18
I will make this review short and to the point. 1 :The technicians arrived exactly on time as promised. 2 :The job was done in a very professional way and at the same time they ac...
(View More)
I will make this review short and to the point. 1 :The technicians arrived exactly on time as promised. 2 :The job was done in a very professional way and at the same time they accommodated me to make changes to the outside wall to allow for a custom exhaust/intake termination device to be installed. 3 ;After installation the room was vacuumed and cleaned, This was exactly what I was promised and paid for. Service provided by your office personnel was also excellent. So far I could not have expected any more than that. Keep up the good work !! Kees
(View Less)

By Patricia K. on 08/10/18
Kevin worked hard to get our AC working during a heat wave. I can't thank him enough I would defiantly recommend Blair plumbing Heating and air conditioning. Mathew did the instillation of the new part and thank you to him also Patricia Kirby

By Dean A. on 08/08/18
My A/C quit working and I called Blair Mechanical to have someone come and look at it. Within 2 days of my call Landon came to my house and fixed the problem! He was able to get the unit up and running with out having to replace it! I was super happy with the servi...
(View More)
My A/C quit working and I called Blair Mechanical to have someone come and look at it. Within 2 days of my call Landon came to my house and fixed the problem! He was able to get the unit up and running with out having to replace it! I was super happy with the service and would recommend Blair to everyone.
(View Less)

By Gavin H. on 08/04/18
Danielle from the office and Mike our technician were very prompt and helpful when our air conditioning quit on one the hottest days of the summer. Aaron was also very prompt and courteous coming out asap to provide a quote on a new system. We have used Blair for m...
(View More)
Danielle from the office and Mike our technician were very prompt and helpful when our air conditioning quit on one the hottest days of the summer. Aaron was also very prompt and courteous coming out asap to provide a quote on a new system. We have used Blair for many years and are always very happy with their service. ***** and ****-***** ********
(View Less)

By Christine C. on 08/01/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Kevin exceeded my expectations by tracking down the valve I needed and arranging for the work to be done the next day. Scott arrived on time, got the job done quickly and explained the work to me. Really happy I cal...
(View More)
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Kevin exceeded my expectations by tracking down the valve I needed and arranging for the work to be done the next day. Scott arrived on time, got the job done quickly and explained the work to me. Really happy I called Blair Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Christine C. on 08/01/18
Super happy with the service I received. Kevin coordinated the job quickly and efficiently and Scott was able to come out to do the work the next day. Professional, friendly and I knew up front what the cost would be and exactly what it included.

By Jim M. on 07/26/18
Mike from Blair Mechanical just serviced our Furnace and Tankless Water Heater. I found him to be a wealth of knowledge with a strong eye for detail. He was courteous and professional as well, very impressed.

By Mani & Kamal G. on 07/26/18
The whole team at Blair Mechanical has been extremely helpful over the past year in a/c repairs and recently a new a/c installation. I really like the option of being on their priority list.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael D
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Kevin B
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Office S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Gordon T
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Chris M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Landen B
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blair Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700

Customer service is always a top priority at Blair Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.