CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700
By Bev K. on 05/15/18
The technicians (Landon and Tyler) that installed our furnace, humidifier and Hepa filter were very professional, courteous, prompt, cleaned debris as they worked and have excellent communication skills. The quality of their work is superior! (example, all pipes w...
(View More)
The technicians (Landon and Tyler) that installed our furnace, humidifier and Hepa filter were very professional, courteous, prompt, cleaned debris as they worked and have excellent communication skills. The quality of their work is superior! (example, all pipes were fastened securely) A+, 10/10...Can't get any better!
(View Less)

By John B. on 05/10/18
Landen and Tyler were excellent at their jobs. They were quick , efficient and friendly. They answered all our questions and when the job was complete they cleaned all the extras up and left our place as clean as it was before they came. I would not hesitate to hav...
(View More)
Landen and Tyler were excellent at their jobs. They were quick , efficient and friendly. They answered all our questions and when the job was complete they cleaned all the extras up and left our place as clean as it was before they came. I would not hesitate to have Blair Mechanical and their team of employees come for any other of our needs. John Bright
(View Less)

By Bev K. on 05/09/18
Very professional, polite, considerate with my pets, cleaned their debris as work progressed. A

By Dorene S. on 05/05/18
Great service and information.

By Dean L. on 05/04/18
Professional, dependable, problem solvers at very reasonable price.

By Melannie C. on 05/03/18
From first contact everyone was very professional and friendly. They listened to our request for changes to the location of our AC to be put and came up with a solution that worked for us. We needed a thermostat moved and a sub panel installed and the electricians ...
(View More)
From first contact everyone was very professional and friendly. They listened to our request for changes to the location of our AC to be put and came up with a solution that worked for us. We needed a thermostat moved and a sub panel installed and the electricians they sent from Highmark Green Energy did a great job as well. We would highly recommend this company to anyone requiring an AC or furnace installation.
(View Less)

By Daniel R. on 04/29/18
A year ago they sold me a "service contract" and when I scheduled it, they told me that since it is a "heat pump" that I have to pay double. So I paid double. Then they only serviced the AC and NOT the furnace!!!! And they wait until spring for all of this. I want...
(View More)
A year ago they sold me a "service contract" and when I scheduled it, they told me that since it is a "heat pump" that I have to pay double. So I paid double. Then they only serviced the AC and NOT the furnace!!!! And they wait until spring for all of this. I wanted to get my furnace serviced before the heating system. When they serviced the AC the tech said it was drawing too much current (wasting energy) and the coolent pressure was low (but did not top it off). So they charged me $120 for NOTHING. I will never use Blair Mechanical for any service.
(View Less)

By Walter F. on 04/28/18
Gordon and his assistant Tyler recently installed a furnace and A/C unit in our house. The work was done very professionally. Details that needed explaining were done. Certain requests we had made were done very much to our satisfaction. Very pleased with Blair , ...
(View More)
Gordon and his assistant Tyler recently installed a furnace and A/C unit in our house. The work was done very professionally. Details that needed explaining were done. Certain requests we had made were done very much to our satisfaction. Very pleased with Blair , from the quote to the office assistant to the technicians on site. Would recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 04/23/18
The company knows what customer service is all about. I have called them from out of the country to attend to a non functioning furnace and they looked after it promptly. Latest emergency involved a hot water tank issue on Easter Sunday and it was attended to as well.

By Dennis L. on 04/22/18
Great work and service.

By Dennis L. on 04/22/18
Michael provided plumbing and air-conditioning services at my home. Overall, he was very professional, not rushed, very informative and displayed a high level of work proficiency.

By Eric R. on 04/18/18
Micheal was great, he was great to chat with and seemed very knowledgeable. I will likely score everything higher in the future, but when it comes to recommendations I will wait for continued service

By Michelle C. on 04/18/18
The scheduling got misinterpreted but when fixed the 2nd gentleman did what was requested. The first and 2nd gentleman were very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Ed M. on 04/15/18
Great communication and excellent service.

By Ed M. on 04/15/18
Very thorough service and open communication. Problems and solutions were explained before work was completed. Estimates were not exceeded. Positive experience.

By Jesh T. on 04/14/18
Chris went above and beyond for me. I've had multiple great experiences with you guys and will easily both recommend and use you guys again

By Fred B. on 04/13/18
good courteous service. Getting replacement parts was a bit of a struggle.

By Cam W. on 04/13/18
Excellent service. Mike was also very personable and gave positive recommendations for any future concerns re my furnace. I definitely would recommend Blair Mechanical and specifically Mike as a technician.

By Fred B. on 04/13/18
Excellent service! Friendly and courteous. Obtaining replacement parts took very long; probably no fault of yours.

By Joan M. on 04/12/18
All guys are great, Kevin worked on Easter weekend. Hard working guy always willing to help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael D
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Kevin B
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Office S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Gordon T
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Simon B
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Chris M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blair Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(250) 491-2700

Customer service is always a top priority at Blair Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.