CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161
By Leslie S. on 04/15/19
Technician very knowledgeable and efficient Happy with work completed and quickness of response. Felt the repair itself was a little pricey but appreciate having the issue resolved and not having to worry.

By Jessica F. on 04/13/19
Will never hire anyone but Black Mountain Plumbing We had a great experience with Robert back in December with a plumbing emergency and we knew that we would only ever call him again for plumbing needs. Sure enough, we had a problem with a shower just four months...
(View More)
Will never hire anyone but Black Mountain Plumbing We had a great experience with Robert back in December with a plumbing emergency and we knew that we would only ever call him again for plumbing needs. Sure enough, we had a problem with a shower just four months later so we called upon him again. He is honest, a great communicator, and he won’t try to sell you anything you don’t need. I highly recommend Black Mountain Plumbing. They may not be the least expensive plumbers out there but their honesty and service is worth every penny.
(View Less)

By Barabra K S. on 04/12/19
top service/excellent Thanks to John (repair guy), the job was done efficiently, beautifully, and slightly under expected cost; we'll recommend your company to other...for sure!

By Jim H. on 04/07/19
Robert was very helpful and diagnosed the problem immediately..

By Dan J. on 04/05/19
Drain Service What a great experience. If only all service providers were this easy to deal with. I called Black Mountain Plumbing out to clear a clogged drain. They were out first thing the following morning. Solomon, the technician, showed up right on time. He ...
(View More)
Drain Service What a great experience. If only all service providers were this easy to deal with. I called Black Mountain Plumbing out to clear a clogged drain. They were out first thing the following morning. Solomon, the technician, showed up right on time. He explained exactly what he was going to do. He ran a camera down the line when he was done to ensure the line was clear. Within minutes I was back in business. And the price was much less than I had anticipated. Much less. I was completely satisfied with the experience and will call Black Mountain Plumbing back anytime I have plumbing issues and will not hesitate to refer them to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 04/03/19
Pipe leaking in the wall The service tech was very courteous and professional. He located the leak in the wall and replaced a section of copper pipe. We have used them in the past and will continue to for all our plumbing emergencies!

By Patricia S. on 03/30/19
Excellent, reliable service I know I can rely on Black Mountain Plumbing - 24/7. Their plumbers do excellent work, quote everything before hand and clean up. Daniel came this time and I will certainly ask for him again.

By Timothy R. on 03/30/19
Start to finish Black Mountain Plumbing did an excellent job. We needed some plumbing moved for a bathroom remodel. They were able to set up an estimate quickly and knew exactly what the job would entail during the estimate. During the job they worked with us to ma...
(View More)
Start to finish Black Mountain Plumbing did an excellent job. We needed some plumbing moved for a bathroom remodel. They were able to set up an estimate quickly and knew exactly what the job would entail during the estimate. During the job they worked with us to make sure things were installed to conform with our design. After everything was done we discovered an issue we all missed during the final inspection that would cause an issue down the line and they came back the next day to do a quick fix. They have an excellent attention to detail, and truly cared the job was done right. We would recommend Black Mountain Plumbing for your project needs.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 03/29/19
Outstanding once again On time, done correctly the first time, and Dylan was a real gentleman. I will call in the future if there are other plumbing needs

By Lory C. on 03/27/19
prompt and professional! Daniel was prompt, knowledgeable and professional. Excellent installation and service.

By Patricia S. on 03/27/19
No comments

By Lance C. on 03/27/19
Daniel at Black Mountain plumbing was prompt, knowledgeable and professional. An excellent installation of my kitchen disposal and he fixed my sub par plumbing (original with the house). Really great service as always from Black Mountain.

By Victoria Y. on 03/26/19
Good company I have used Black Mtn Plumbing in the past and am always happy. They were able to send someone the same day. Daniel came out, and while not able to diagnose the issue without further work, was prompt,, courteous and gave good advice and recommendations.

By Tom j. on 03/26/19
Daniel was promp and very professional. He explained the costs upfront and did a fantastic job in clearing my clogged kitchen sink. Black mountain plumbing is the best and as a long-term customer, I'll be using them again when I am in need of a plumber and highly r...
(View More)
Daniel was promp and very professional. He explained the costs upfront and did a fantastic job in clearing my clogged kitchen sink. Black mountain plumbing is the best and as a long-term customer, I'll be using them again when I am in need of a plumber and highly recommend this company and especially Daniel.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth C. on 03/25/19
Excellent quality and service Black Mountain Plumbing has been my go-to plumbing contractor for several years. I really would not want to call upon any other group. The team is responsive, accommodating, skilled, courteous, and very pleasant to have in your home....
(View More)
Excellent quality and service Black Mountain Plumbing has been my go-to plumbing contractor for several years. I really would not want to call upon any other group. The team is responsive, accommodating, skilled, courteous, and very pleasant to have in your home. Clean and tidy and careful with their work. They take the time to review all of the plumbing fixtures in the house to ensure the homeowner has not missed something, and they make recommendations with no pressure to do anything - they are all about looking out for the customer.
(View Less)

By Glenn M. on 03/23/19
Excellent timely quality work Came, assessed leaky sink, gave repai options & cost, allowed me to go to Home Depot and purchase new faucet, and carried out replacement. All in 2 hours. Awesome.

By James H. on 03/23/19
Many thanks! We had a very tough clog that the guys took care of after a lot of effort. Very nice guys, job very well done. Much appreciated!

By Bob O. on 03/23/19
Great service, and very nice people. All my questions were answered and the quotes generated were as I expected. Just have to schedule the work next week.

By Christy P. on 03/22/19
Honest, Fair Pricing, Reliable and Professional Technicians We had two toilets that were making really weird sounds, so we called Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc. We've been relying on them for twenty years now. The plumber told us it was toilet valves. He was reall...
(View More)
Honest, Fair Pricing, Reliable and Professional Technicians We had two toilets that were making really weird sounds, so we called Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc. We've been relying on them for twenty years now. The plumber told us it was toilet valves. He was really nice, the tech that came out. He told us he could replace the valves then and there for $250 or we could do it ourselves. He was honest about the repairs. They've always been honest and we can trust them. Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc. is the only plumbing company that's completely honest with us and fair in pricing. We wouldn't use anyone else.
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 03/20/19
Highly Recommend! All of the people who work for Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc. are really great to work with. Solomon who has primarily done repairs for me has always been very good. Cathy in the office is wonderful and very personable. The most important thing a...
(View More)
Highly Recommend! All of the people who work for Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc. are really great to work with. Solomon who has primarily done repairs for me has always been very good. Cathy in the office is wonderful and very personable. The most important thing about all of them is I trust them! I had a leak between the shower and tube causing a stain on the ceiling and I knew how much it was going to cost to get up in that wall to make the repairs. I like knowing that before repairs are made. Although Solomon was not the plumber to come out this time the gentleman who did was very good. He made the repairs and the shower/tub looks great. He too was very personable and pleasant to deal with. I have referred them to others and will continue to do so. Everything they have ever done for me has turned out beautifully.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Black Mountain Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161

Customer service is always a top priority at Black Mountain Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.