CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161
By H. S. on 07/03/19
Knowledgeable, Nice, And They Always Do A Good Job, Despite High Rates I had a great experience with Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc., even though they didn't fully correct the problem I was having in my sink. There was quite an odor coming from there, and although ...
(View More)
Knowledgeable, Nice, And They Always Do A Good Job, Despite High Rates I had a great experience with Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc., even though they didn't fully correct the problem I was having in my sink. There was quite an odor coming from there, and although the plumber who came out did what he could, he wasn't able to eliminate the smell. He replaced the trap which helped, but the odor hasn't left. All in all, he did a good job, although I thought it was a little bit expensive. he wasn't there that long but it seemed the rates were a bit high. I've always used Black Mountain Plumbing, as they provide a good service. Their plumbers are very nice and knowledgeable. They're also pretty reputable, but I might shop around next time to see if I could get a better price.
(View Less)

By Sharon F. on 07/03/19
Appreciate the professional office staff. I was on a wait list and delighted when Bill called with the good news a plumber was available to fix the problem. Daniel arrived as expected, explained the issue and solution, quote was reasonable. He worked quickly to re...
(View More)
Appreciate the professional office staff. I was on a wait list and delighted when Bill called with the good news a plumber was available to fix the problem. Daniel arrived as expected, explained the issue and solution, quote was reasonable. He worked quickly to repair the pipe. Friendly service. This is the second time I contacted Black Mountain Plumbing. I will not hesitate to contact them again. Thank you for being a trustworthy and professional company, your team has integrity and expertise. So valuable in today's business environment.
(View Less)

By George H. on 06/30/19
On time, kept work area neat and clean, Did a great job. Will use Blackman Plumbing for some additional work.

By Mark S. on 06/28/19
Thorough and professional! I am happy to say that Salomon thoroughly and professionally answered all my questions and worked promptly and completed the job in a goodly amount of time.

By Victoria Y. on 06/28/19
Trust them completely I manage a couple rental properties and have used Black Mountain Plumbing several times. I trust them come out in a reasonable time and get the problem fixed quickly at a reasonable price.

By Mary P. on 06/27/19
Excellent, knowledgeable, no upselling! I always recommend black mountain plumbing to friends and neighbors. They are always on time, courteous and most importantly, know what they are doing no matter how complex the issue.

By Margie T. on 06/26/19
Unstopped my sink in no time at all Plumbers, Daniel Kent and Carlos, kept me informed about when they would arrive. When they did arrive they were courteous and explained the charges and what they were going to do. The clog was gone after 15 or 20 minutes using ...
(View More)
Unstopped my sink in no time at all Plumbers, Daniel Kent and Carlos, kept me informed about when they would arrive. When they did arrive they were courteous and explained the charges and what they were going to do. The clog was gone after 15 or 20 minutes using the snake and all was flowing. They left my kitchen and outside area as clean as when they arrived. Thank you
(View Less)

By Dan R. on 06/24/19
How often do you rate anything five stars? We had a leaking toilet that needed a major rebuild to fix, but opted to just replace it. Daniel was on the spot, able to get the new toilet on the same day and install it. Couldn't be more pleased with both the service an...
(View More)
How often do you rate anything five stars? We had a leaking toilet that needed a major rebuild to fix, but opted to just replace it. Daniel was on the spot, able to get the new toilet on the same day and install it. Couldn't be more pleased with both the service and the work. We are repeat customers and will continue being repeat customers.
(View Less)

By Graham L. on 06/21/19
Great Experience!!!

By Feank R. on 06/19/19
Adam and his assistant were prompt, professional, and polite. Adam had the right tools for my repairs and re ire with us each procedure. After repairs were completed areas were cleaned. Great job.

By Cory R A. on 06/18/19
Solomon came out and did a great job with our washer and clogged pipe issues. Walked me through everything and did a fantastic job! I could definitely tell that he pays close attention to detail and made sure that everything was done perfect! Thank you so much Black Mountain Plumbing!

By Candace S. on 06/16/19
Excellent service every time. John is the best. Diagnosed and fixed problem quickly. Also saved later issues by testing house pressure and alerting me to the need for a new regulator. I never call any other plumber.

By Rebecca L. on 06/12/19
Black Mountain Plumbing took our call immediately and sent Adam out within 90 minutes. He was able to quickly assess the problem and provide a temporary solution that allowed us to have water for our home until he could come back the next day to finish the job. He ...
(View More)
Black Mountain Plumbing took our call immediately and sent Adam out within 90 minutes. He was able to quickly assess the problem and provide a temporary solution that allowed us to have water for our home until he could come back the next day to finish the job. He took care of everything professionally and efficiently while answering all of our questions. We will definitely use Black Mountain Plumbing again and will request Adam!
(View Less)

By Greg M. on 06/08/19
Honest & Knowledgeable We have had a long-standing plumbing issue that needed to be solved before some modernization takes place. We were provided an honest and knowledgeable appraisal of the situation and the fix.

By Mike A. on 06/07/19
excellent, no complaints Adam and Dane were very efficient and competent

By Ben F. on 06/06/19
Replaced my hot water heater and garbage disposal. On time, efficient, clean, and they explained everything to me. Perfect service! What more could I ask? They are my plumbers of choice. They are always clean and careful; I don't have to worry!

By Ryan R. on 06/05/19
Dylan did an amazing job with the repairs that I needed, and was also helpful with recommendations and follow through after the work was done.

By Carol S. on 06/05/19
Always dependable and professional Very knowledgeable and dependable. They always stand behind their work. John has helped us the last few times we needed help. He is professional and friendly. Would be happy to recommend Black Mountain to others.

By Greg F. on 06/04/19
Excellent work... as always! The team from Black Mountain Plumbing did an excellent job replacing our main water line from the meter to the house. Even though they had to dig a trench through our front yard, once they were done, I could barely tell where the trench had been.

By GREG M. on 06/03/19
Scott was very thorough and honest about the options for addressing our plumbing situation. I've always had a good experience with their plumbers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Black Mountain Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161

Customer service is always a top priority at Black Mountain Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.