CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161
By William S. on 09/14/19
Black Mountain Plumbing was the first and only plumbing repair business that I called when my shower fixture failed, creating a nasty fast leak and requiring my house water supply to be turned off. I had a positive impression of them since a repair 15 years earlier...
(View More)
Black Mountain Plumbing was the first and only plumbing repair business that I called when my shower fixture failed, creating a nasty fast leak and requiring my house water supply to be turned off. I had a positive impression of them since a repair 15 years earlier and was not dissapointed when they came to the rescue this time, either. Kathy took my call and quickly and efficiently dispatched Solomon to my house. He quickly assessed the situation and took care of the problem. Solomon's expertise, customer care and professionalism were superb. I don't look forward to plumbing problems, but when I have any I know who I'm calling: the good folks at Black Mountain Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Colton M. on 09/03/19
Solomon came from Black Mountain Plumbing to help me out. He reviewed my needs, gave me an honest quote up front, did an excellent job repairing the issue, and he made suggestions for small adjustments I could handle myself while also noticing a bigger project I wi...
(View More)
Solomon came from Black Mountain Plumbing to help me out. He reviewed my needs, gave me an honest quote up front, did an excellent job repairing the issue, and he made suggestions for small adjustments I could handle myself while also noticing a bigger project I will need to prepare for down the road. Solomon was friendly, humble, astute, and skilled, so I will absolutely call Black Mountain Plumbing again when I need help.
(View Less)

By Eileen M. on 08/27/19
Always satisfied They were courteous, neat, timely and efficient. Just as I expected from past experiences with Black Mountain Plumbing.

By Barbara F. on 08/27/19
A great job as always BMP staff are courteous, so a great job, and clean up when they are finished

By Terry T. on 08/12/19
Great work ! Fast & efficient ! Very thankful they had time to fix a leaking water pipe on a Friday afternoon !

By Tim W. on 08/11/19
Camera inspection of waste pipe The camera technician (Solomon) was polite and professional. His knowlege and information was excellent. He worked with diligence and integrity. (Qualities that are hard to find in many service companies these days). I will definit...
(View More)
Camera inspection of waste pipe The camera technician (Solomon) was polite and professional. His knowlege and information was excellent. He worked with diligence and integrity. (Qualities that are hard to find in many service companies these days). I will definitely consider using Black Mountain plumbing for future work and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Madeline C. on 08/09/19
Excellent work! Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc. has always done a great job for us. Solomon is my "go-to guy". We will absolutely use Black Mountain Plumbing, Inc. again!

By Judy P. on 08/09/19
Excellent service Very pleased with the professional service we received from Black Mountain. From quote to clean up. Shower fixtures look great. Thanks Adam and Casey!

By P C. on 08/08/19
Prompt service! Got the problem fixed fast! I had a water leak and flooded the kitchen, laundry room. I called Black Mountain Plumbing and came real fast. They out what the problem was and were able to solve it in a short time. Very reasonable priced! Highly recommended!

By Barbara L. on 08/05/19
Replaced toilet tank parts and shut off valve at wall. As usual, Black Mountain plumbers didn’t disappoint. They did a great job! What I appreciate most is their kindness and respect as well as knowledge. John explained everything well and kept me informed as j...
(View More)
Replaced toilet tank parts and shut off valve at wall. As usual, Black Mountain plumbers didn’t disappoint. They did a great job! What I appreciate most is their kindness and respect as well as knowledge. John explained everything well and kept me informed as job was getting done. I’ve used them many times before and will use them again.
(View Less)

By George B. on 08/04/19
Relocated kitchen hot & cold water shut-offs Adam and Dwane are highly skilled and pay close attention to details like sucking the water out from water lines before starting, thoroughly cleaning parts before assembly, inspecting the results of each step as they p...
(View More)
Relocated kitchen hot & cold water shut-offs Adam and Dwane are highly skilled and pay close attention to details like sucking the water out from water lines before starting, thoroughly cleaning parts before assembly, inspecting the results of each step as they proceeded and removing cleaning the pipes and valves at the end. Not a drop of water anywhere.
(View Less)

By Don C. on 08/03/19
Excellent! The job was done quickly and efficiently. I couldn't have been happier with the work.

By Virginia M. on 08/03/19
Technician, Dylan, and asssistant Erick arrived on time, and were very efficient. As indicated, above, technician, Dylan & assistant, Eric arrived on time, and were friendly informative, and very efficient.

By Phil P. on 08/01/19
Found and fixed an ongoing problem. We had previous under kitchen sink leaks intermittent , They found and fixed the problem Good for us

By Joan M. on 07/25/19
Excellent service Were able to come on the same day called.

By Regina R. on 07/24/19
Experienced plumbers Came within an hour to fix a leaking toilet.

By Tim S. on 07/24/19
Outstanding and honest! Trustworthy and qualified company. Highly recommend!!!

By Den T. on 07/20/19
2 big probs their team handled!! I had two plumbing issues so two guys came to handle them. The issues grew, so they called on a third guy; they stayed until everything was solved. They were pleasant to work with, did the jobs right and would use them again.

By James L. on 07/19/19
Great Experience Technician was prompt courteous and very professional! He thoroughly explained what was to be done and the cost for each. Extremely neat and efficient.

By Sue G. on 07/16/19
Super company They sent someone out same day and promptly. The plumber was Adam and was fantastic
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel K
Rating:
354 total reviews!
Solomon N
Rating:
238 total reviews!
John H
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Robert S
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Adam F
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Scott F
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Black Mountain Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161

Customer service is always a top priority at Black Mountain Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.