CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161
By Scott T. on 02/07/20
High Quality Service John is the best!!! He pay attention to every single detail. He is the person you can truly rely on.

By Emily on 02/04/20
no comment

By Brent C. on 02/03/20
Great service Daniel was prompt, efficient and educational.

By Penny S. on 01/30/20
Fast and Easy We had a very lout noise coming from the family bathroom. Turns out it was a quick and easy fix! Very nice and great communication and he (sorry, I don't remember his name) was in and out in less than 1/2 hour.

By Darise R. on 01/30/20
no comment

By Rebekah W. on 01/28/20
Prompt professional service Responsive to calls and provided lots of communication (texts) about ETA etc. Very happy with service.

By Margaret a C. on 01/27/20
Daniel k was not only a knowledgablePlumber. Kind , explained-all questions and recommend the best for someone my age and physical problems! He was also polite! Cleaned up all items . A pleasure to have in my home

By Richard D. on 01/26/20
Prompt professional service Solomon was professional, knowledgeable, and polite. I highly recommend him for any plumbing repairs.

By Linda B. on 01/24/20
John Horn, Black Mountain Plumbing John Horn found the problem immediately. Hard to find good honest plumbers nowadays. Black Mountain Plumbing is our new go to plumbing company.

By Eric L. on 01/24/20
Clearing blocked drain. The request for service was placed over the weekend. I was contacted around 8:00 AM Monday morning and given the time of my appointment and informed that the resident would be contacted when the technician was on the way. I received a conf...
(View More)
Clearing blocked drain. The request for service was placed over the weekend. I was contacted around 8:00 AM Monday morning and given the time of my appointment and informed that the resident would be contacted when the technician was on the way. I received a confirmation email with all the information discussed immediately after the conversation. I was notified after the job was completed. I was contacted by the resident and she complmented on the professionalism and cleanliness of their work.
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 01/22/20
Dylan and Black Mtn. Plumbing are exceptional! Black Mn Plumbing answered my initial call, and their employees were courteous and professional during every call/email and service visit. Dylan arrived promptly as promised, was cheerful, professional and efficient....
(View More)
Dylan and Black Mtn. Plumbing are exceptional! Black Mn Plumbing answered my initial call, and their employees were courteous and professional during every call/email and service visit. Dylan arrived promptly as promised, was cheerful, professional and efficient. He made sure not to create or leave a mess, and he made a very positive impression on me for both himself and Black Mtn. Plumbing. I will call them next time I need a plumber.
(View Less)

By JoAnn F. on 01/22/20
I called Black Mountain Plumbing because I had two toilets that needed to be re-sealed. I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days. Daniel K. our plumber came when expected and on time. As it trned out there was an unexcpected problem with one of th...
(View More)
I called Black Mountain Plumbing because I had two toilets that needed to be re-sealed. I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days. Daniel K. our plumber came when expected and on time. As it trned out there was an unexcpected problem with one of the toilets, but Daniel explained the issue completly, what needed to be done & what the additional fees would be. Today, Daniel came back early to finish the job. Daniel is polite, professional, clean and very responsible. It was a pleasure to have him fix my plumbing problem(s). I would recommend BlacK Mountain Plumbing & Daniel to anyone who needs plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 01/21/20
Fantastic Company! Scott and his team are knowledgeable and professional. I have 35+ yrs plumbing experience. When I have an issue I'm not able address, Scott and his team are who I call. I know the work will be done as if I did it myself.

By Craig C. on 01/19/20
excellent service Toilet replace went flawlessly and as quoted. When complete, our bathroom was cleaned up as though nothing happened. I would recommend Black Mountain Plumbing.

By Terri N. on 01/17/20
John was great!! Very knowledgeable and personable!!!! Same as above!

By Al & Pat P. on 01/13/20
As always we can count of Black Mountain to give fast, professional and friendly service! Always very satisfied with the service we receive from Black Mountain plumbing!

By Adi W. on 01/11/20
Very professional and quality service This is my 2nd repair I had with black mountain plumbing. I knew i could trust them with my plumbing issue and I gave them a call right away. From the first time I had business with them I have never been let down. Very profe...
(View More)
Very professional and quality service This is my 2nd repair I had with black mountain plumbing. I knew i could trust them with my plumbing issue and I gave them a call right away. From the first time I had business with them I have never been let down. Very professional and quality work is all they're about. Thanks Adam for an excellent work on my shower, I knew I can count on you and your team
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 01/09/20
Great service! Dylan did a fantastic job for us and was very good at answering all our questions!

By Gina D. on 01/09/20
trustworthy plumber! Daniel was professional, intelligent and politely explained the situation. He took care of our leak efficiently and neatly. We would easily hire BMP again.

By Carol P. on 12/28/19
I only had one experience, but it was excellent. I need after hour service the day before my Christmas Eve Family gathering. This the only local company who replied within about 45 minutes of my initial call to the answering serve personnel. They arrive in the wi...
(View More)
I only had one experience, but it was excellent. I need after hour service the day before my Christmas Eve Family gathering. This the only local company who replied within about 45 minutes of my initial call to the answering serve personnel. They arrive in the window of time given. I would call this company again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel K
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Solomon N
Rating:
247 total reviews!
John H
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Adam F
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Robert S
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Scott F
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Black Mountain Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(858) 536-4161

Customer service is always a top priority at Black Mountain Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.