CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
By Jan F. on 07/10/19
Troy W. was very friendly and explained what he was looking for and what he found.

By Jessica M. on 06/23/19
Very professional and approachable. Have loved my service the past 2 years.

By Carolyn K. on 06/10/19
Troy completed a thorough check of our air conditioner. He explained everything I asked him about. We were very pleased with his service. Would recommend Bill's to any of our friends or neighbors.

By Carolyn K. on 06/10/19
Troy arrived as scheduled and completed a thorough inspection of our AC. Not only explained what it needed but why. Thanks!

By Jeannie on 05/08/19
I had a very good experience with Bill's, Heating & Ac all the gentleman are trained to the highest standards on the equipment and work well with one another seeing that they all receive any new knowledge on the products moving forward. Very efficient, clean and po...
(View More)
I had a very good experience with Bill's, Heating & Ac all the gentleman are trained to the highest standards on the equipment and work well with one another seeing that they all receive any new knowledge on the products moving forward. Very efficient, clean and polite, I chose to have a furnace /ac heat pump install recently with them because of my past experience with the service men that came in the past years to work on my old equipment which also came with the same high standards in training and knowledge....thank you
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 04/17/19
Could not ask for a better experience in all areas. The commitment to excellence and customer service is unparalleled.

By Bruce T. on 04/17/19
Troy did an amazing job solving the problem I had with my heating system. Highly recommend.

By Jim B. on 04/16/19
First rate service! David is always friendly and keeps me informed about the condition of my equipment. I always look forward to having him service my unit and I would not consider trusting my equipment to any other company. 5⭐️service!

By Alice L. on 03/30/19
David Adams was very good at explaining everything to me--very patient. I would like David to be the technician that takes care of my service.

By Margaret A. on 03/12/19
The service is fantastic and David our technician is fantastic as well.

By Margaret A. on 03/12/19
I am sorry that my previous review did not go through. I highly recommend David. He is just great and he is so knowledgeable in what he does. We always feel so confident when we know that David is coming to our house to do our service because we know that the job w...
(View More)
I am sorry that my previous review did not go through. I highly recommend David. He is just great and he is so knowledgeable in what he does. We always feel so confident when we know that David is coming to our house to do our service because we know that the job will be done right and in a timely fashion. He is always willing to answer our questions and in such a way that we can understand. He is so friendly, respectful and courteous. We enjoy talking to David. Bill's Heating/AC is very fortunate to have David in their company. David is just great. I highly recommend Bill's Heating/AC to anyone.
(View Less)

By Ivan D. O. on 03/06/19
Your technician Troy did a very good job in returning my furnance to working order. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why.

By Susan S. on 02/28/19
Bill's Heating and Air always provides prompt, reliable service with careful attention to detail. When David is servicing my heating and cooling system and I have a question about its operation, his explanations are always very clear and complete. He arrives righ...
(View More)
Bill's Heating and Air always provides prompt, reliable service with careful attention to detail. When David is servicing my heating and cooling system and I have a question about its operation, his explanations are always very clear and complete. He arrives right at the appointment time and is conscientious and skilled in his work.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 01/31/19
I only choose Bill's and often recommend them.

By Tom B. on 01/31/19
Troy is an excellent service tech. Very knowledgeable and he explained what caused the furnace to malfunction. Personable and professional . Thanks to Shelley for getting me on the service call schedule . Bill's is the best.

By Stephanie B. on 12/05/18
Wonderful experience w/ Bill’s Heating & A/C all the way around! Mike, Ryan, Brandon, & Alex were all fantastic! They were prompt, efficient (just like the new unit they installed :), friendly, knowledgeable, conscientious, and flexible. We were in a bind w/ a 27...
(View More)
Wonderful experience w/ Bill’s Heating & A/C all the way around! Mike, Ryan, Brandon, & Alex were all fantastic! They were prompt, efficient (just like the new unit they installed :), friendly, knowledgeable, conscientious, and flexible. We were in a bind w/ a 27 year old furnace going bad and they saved the day! I gave nothing but praise for this amazing crew! Thank you for giving us every reason in the world to trust your team and refer friends and family whenever possible. Needing a new furnace & A/C wasn’t preferred, but you guys sure made it a very pleasant experience!
(View Less)

By Powell on 12/05/18
David was on time, polite, and clear when explaining his findings from inspection.

By Stephanie B. on 12/05/18
I couldn't be happier (or more impressed) with the excellent care and service provided by all of the employees at Bill's Heating & A/C. And I was thrilled at how quickly they set up the installation of our new furnace and A/C. Mike was prompt in stopping at our ho...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier (or more impressed) with the excellent care and service provided by all of the employees at Bill's Heating & A/C. And I was thrilled at how quickly they set up the installation of our new furnace and A/C. Mike was prompt in stopping at our home to look at our system and give us an estimate. He is a tremendous person who's customer service is top notch. Ryan, Brandon, & Alex were courteous, efficient, and extra helpful during their time in our home. They were patient as they explained things and fielded questions. I honestly couldn't be happier with my experience with this company and these men. I would recommend Bill's to anyone in need of this type of service. Thank you to Bill's Heating and A/C for making this unfortunate situation (our furnace failing during a frigid time) a pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Bonnie A. on 11/03/18
We would like to give a big thank you to our service tech Troy. For the 2nd year he has cleaned and inspected the furnace & got it ready for winter. He is always very polite & tells us everything he does to it. If we have any questions he takes the time to answer t...
(View More)
We would like to give a big thank you to our service tech Troy. For the 2nd year he has cleaned and inspected the furnace & got it ready for winter. He is always very polite & tells us everything he does to it. If we have any questions he takes the time to answer them for us. Thanks again Troy.
(View Less)

By Kathy C. on 10/15/18
Shelly is so nice and pleasant on the phone. She does a great job keeping all those guys going!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Troy W
20 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
David A
30 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Shelly D
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike K
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ryan W
24 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bills Heating & A/C Team
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bills Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Customer service is always a top priority at Bills Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
Troy W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
I'm from the Lincoln/Malcolm areas and have 20+ years in the HVAC install/service field! I enjoy spending time with family, being active outside, and playing softball! I'm a recent new homeowner and that keeps me pretty busy, as there is always something to do or work on!
By Jan F. on 07/10/19
Troy W. was very friendly and explained what he was looking for and what he found.

By Jessica M. on 06/23/19
Very professional and approachable. Have loved my service the past 2 years.

By Carolyn K. on 06/10/19
Troy completed a thorough check of our air conditioner. He explained everything I asked him about. We were very pleased with his service. Would recommend Bill's to any of our friends or neighbors.

By Carolyn K. on 06/10/19
Troy arrived as scheduled and completed a thorough inspection of our AC. Not only explained what it needed but why. Thanks!

By Bruce T. on 04/17/19
Troy did an amazing job solving the problem I had with my heating system. Highly recommend.

By Ivan D. O. on 03/06/19
Your technician Troy did a very good job in returning my furnance to working order. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why.

By Tom B. on 01/31/19
I only choose Bill's and often recommend them.

By Tom B. on 01/31/19
Troy is an excellent service tech. Very knowledgeable and he explained what caused the furnace to malfunction. Personable and professional . Thanks to Shelley for getting me on the service call schedule . Bill's is the best.

By Bonnie A. on 11/03/18
We would like to give a big thank you to our service tech Troy. For the 2nd year he has cleaned and inspected the furnace & got it ready for winter. He is always very polite & tells us everything he does to it. If we have any questions he takes the time to answer t...
(View More)
We would like to give a big thank you to our service tech Troy. For the 2nd year he has cleaned and inspected the furnace & got it ready for winter. He is always very polite & tells us everything he does to it. If we have any questions he takes the time to answer them for us. Thanks again Troy.
(View Less)

By Kathy C. on 10/15/18
Shelly is so nice and pleasant on the phone. She does a great job keeping all those guys going!

By Harold S. on 08/22/18
Troy was the visiting tech and as always was prompt, courteous and thorough. Look forward to his visit as I know everything will be covered in his exam of the systems. Great tech!!

By Harold S. on 08/22/18
We have used Bill's H&A for ten years and can't say enough good about them. The techs are all professional and knowledgeable quick to respond and thorough in the service call. Troy is especially thorough and helpful. Always ready to help improve the units in any...
(View More)
We have used Bill's H&A for ten years and can't say enough good about them. The techs are all professional and knowledgeable quick to respond and thorough in the service call. Troy is especially thorough and helpful. Always ready to help improve the units in any way possible with the intent of lengthening the life of the units. An all around good guy!!
(View Less)

By Carol M. on 08/01/18
Troy was very professional, polite, and thorough. I appreciated his patience and thoroughness in answering my questions.

By Carol M. on 08/01/18
Troy came out for the annual cleaning of my air conditioner. He was running ahead of schedule, so he had Shelley call me to see if he could come early. He was very polite, thorough, and patiently answered all of my questions. He took his shoes off every time he cam...
(View More)
Troy came out for the annual cleaning of my air conditioner. He was running ahead of schedule, so he had Shelley call me to see if he could come early. He was very polite, thorough, and patiently answered all of my questions. He took his shoes off every time he came into the house. I have always been very pleased with all the technicians from Bill's Heating & A/C. David has come to service my furnace several times and he has been very pleasant to work with as well. All the technicians have been on time, polite, thorough, and patiently answer all my questions. I highly recommend Bill's Heating.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 07/30/18
We were very pleased with the service we received from Troy. He was very courteous and professional. Troy answered all our questions about our air conditioning unit. We would definitely ask for Troy again. He is a very good representative for Bill's Heating and Air Conditioning.

By randy r. on 07/16/18
Troy is very thorough and informative.

By Sean W. on 07/13/18
Troy does a fantastic job with a detailed explanation of the problem, the process to have it fixed, and how to do some preventive maintenance myself to stretch the life of the product. He's very knowledgeable and professional.

By Sean W. on 07/13/18
Troy was very knowledgeable and professional. You can tell he takes pride in the service the company provides.

By Vickie K. on 07/12/18
Troy arrived as scheduled and completed a thorough inspection of our AC. Not only explained what it needed but why. Thanks!

By Barbara H. on 07/03/18
Wonderful people. Wonderful service. Prompt & dependable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.