CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
By Bill D. on 10/09/17
Excellent service as usual. We've had regular maintenance from Bill's ever since they installed the furnace & A.C., and we've never been dissatisfied. Thanks to Troy, Shelly and all!

By Kathy C. on 10/09/17
(no comment)

By David K. on 10/06/17

By Warren F. on 10/05/17
Very courteous and knowledgeable about operation of the heating and air conditioning. Explains everything he is going to do while there on a service check. We have recommended Bill's to two people and they have both been satisfied with installation of their furnaces.

By Sue B. on 10/05/17
Troy was prompt, courteous and competent. He was one of the best in home service technicians that I have ever dealt with. Troy represents Bill's Heating & A/C well!

By Lyle J. on 10/04/17
Customer called in. Very pleased with David and the thorough service he always give. He does an excellent job and looks forward to having david come out to do the maintenance on his Heating & A/C

By Nancy S. on 10/02/17
Excellent service

By whip w. on 10/02/17
These people treat you like family. Professional, personal, and explanatory with their work. Dependable and do what they say.

By Patricia F. on 09/26/17
Don't know what I'd do without the guys from Bill's Htg & A/C. **** and ***** answer all my mundane questions, and even are interested! They also point out the good and not-so-good things about heating and air. They check things above and beyond their required chec...
(View More)
Don't know what I'd do without the guys from Bill's Htg & A/C. **** and ***** answer all my mundane questions, and even are interested! They also point out the good and not-so-good things about heating and air. They check things above and beyond their required check list. **** was here today. ***** last year to check my system. I always know I'm covered, and when something isn't right, Shelly is always sympathetic when I call. This is one, 5-star group of people! Comments
(View Less)

By Tim V. on 09/22/17
Fast, friendly service, highly recommended!

By Garry R. on 09/22/17
David is the best! My system is up and running great!

By Vern & Vern H. on 09/20/17
**** was very professional while performing annual maintenance on our furnace with good communication skills.

By Len R. on 09/16/17
I have used this company for years and most recently choose them for my latest systems update and replacement. They were very prompt in diagnosing problem and issued proposals for new equipment to replace the aging units in place. They did a fantastic job of instal...
(View More)
I have used this company for years and most recently choose them for my latest systems update and replacement. They were very prompt in diagnosing problem and issued proposals for new equipment to replace the aging units in place. They did a fantastic job of installing, cleanup and every aspect of the task. All their workman were very professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Don j. on 09/15/17
Great job!

By Tony and Lynn S. on 09/15/17
***** and ***** provided excellent service in a timely manner and would always arrive on the dates that they were scheduled. They were also greatly patient with our dogs--appreciated their professionalism and would definately recommend this business and these gentlemen.

By Shanda M. on 09/13/17
**** is very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend his work, and Bill's Heating & A/C!

By Sandy H. on 09/12/17
very happy david was sent to do the maintenance for them again. They think he is very knowledgeable of their system.

By Jay L. on 09/11/17
We have been a customer for some time. **** came out for our annual servicing. He was very professional and friendly. I am very positive on the experience and the rapport. ***

By Alison L. on 09/07/17
Great service. Ordered part needed on first visit and ***** was back the next morning completing repair.

By Heath on 09/04/17
The team from Bill's does excellent work. We've been contracting with Bill's for 18 years as they do our annual furnace and A/C maintenance check. They're always courteous and always on-time. They clean up after themselves and are always careful to not walk on your...
(View More)
The team from Bill's does excellent work. We've been contracting with Bill's for 18 years as they do our annual furnace and A/C maintenance check. They're always courteous and always on-time. They clean up after themselves and are always careful to not walk on your carpet with dirty shoes. David is the tech that comes for the maintenance checks and he always explains things thoroughly in ways that make sense. We recently had a new A/C & Furnace installed and the team did a wonderful. They even swept my garage and pulled some weeds around my outdoor unit. Alex was the lead guy on the project and his customer service is excellent! He explains everything well and always makes sure your questions are answered.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bills Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Customer service is always a top priority at Bills Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.