CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
By Len R. on 09/16/17
I have used this company for years and most recently choose them for my latest systems update and replacement. They were very prompt in diagnosing problem and issued proposals for new equipment to replace the aging units in place. They did a fantastic job of instal...
(View More)
I have used this company for years and most recently choose them for my latest systems update and replacement. They were very prompt in diagnosing problem and issued proposals for new equipment to replace the aging units in place. They did a fantastic job of installing, cleanup and every aspect of the task. All their workman were very professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Don j. on 09/15/17
Great job!

By Tony and Lynn S. on 09/15/17
***** and ***** provided excellent service in a timely manner and would always arrive on the dates that they were scheduled. They were also greatly patient with our dogs--appreciated their professionalism and would definately recommend this business and these gentlemen.

By Shanda M. on 09/13/17
**** is very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend his work, and Bill's Heating & A/C!

By Sandy H. on 09/12/17
very happy david was sent to do the maintenance for them again. They think he is very knowledgeable of their system.

By Jay L. on 09/11/17
We have been a customer for some time. **** came out for our annual servicing. He was very professional and friendly. I am very positive on the experience and the rapport. ***

By Alison L. on 09/07/17
Great service. Ordered part needed on first visit and ***** was back the next morning completing repair.

By Heath on 09/04/17
The team from Bill's does excellent work. We've been contracting with Bill's for 18 years as they do our annual furnace and A/C maintenance check. They're always courteous and always on-time. They clean up after themselves and are always careful to not walk on your...
(View More)
The team from Bill's does excellent work. We've been contracting with Bill's for 18 years as they do our annual furnace and A/C maintenance check. They're always courteous and always on-time. They clean up after themselves and are always careful to not walk on your carpet with dirty shoes. David is the tech that comes for the maintenance checks and he always explains things thoroughly in ways that make sense. We recently had a new A/C & Furnace installed and the team did a wonderful. They even swept my garage and pulled some weeds around my outdoor unit. Alex was the lead guy on the project and his customer service is excellent! He explains everything well and always makes sure your questions are answered.
(View Less)

By Margaret A. on 08/31/17
David is very knowledgeable and very pleasant and friendly. He explains things he is doing and very happy to answer questions. David has serviced our furnace and air conditioning systems many many times and we always feel confident when he comes to our home that he...
(View More)
David is very knowledgeable and very pleasant and friendly. He explains things he is doing and very happy to answer questions. David has serviced our furnace and air conditioning systems many many times and we always feel confident when he comes to our home that he will do a thorough service job. We are always happy when we know that David is coming to our home to do the service.
(View Less)

By Todd H. on 08/24/17
Shelly was very friendly answering the telephone when I called in for ac service. Troy the service tech explained my a/c repair options, and after I approved the repairs, Troy fixed the system very quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bills Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Customer service is always a top priority at Bills Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.