CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
By Keith D. on 10/19/17
***** is always efficient, informative and courteous to have service my HVAC equipment. He offers helpful knowledge to maintaining it and answers any questions I have.

By Jeannene d. on 10/19/17
Have used them for years. Would totally recommend them. Always honest and professional.

By Doris P. on 10/18/17
He did a good job

By tom z. on 10/18/17
Excellent Service! Always feel comfortable that my HVAC system will perform to its best after having Bill's Heating & A/C check it out every spring and fall.

By Earl & Deloris O. on 10/13/17
Professionally efficient, clearly explain what’s done and/or needed, tidy (clean up) and friendly!

By Ronald D L. on 10/11/17
I recently received a fall furnace check fro Bills Heating & A/C, and the service tech was ****. **** arrived 15 minutes before he was due and made sure to ask if it was alright for being ahead of the scheduled time. He then did a thorough and professional inspecti...
(View More)
I recently received a fall furnace check fro Bills Heating & A/C, and the service tech was ****. **** arrived 15 minutes before he was due and made sure to ask if it was alright for being ahead of the scheduled time. He then did a thorough and professional inspection of our furnace, checking everything and even advising us that a flue on our roof was in need of adjusting. He asked if we recently had a new roof installed, which we had, and instructed us to inform the roofing company that the flue did need to be adjusted to comply with current fire prevention guidelines. We also asked **** if he could check our home for carbon monoxide leaks and he accomplished that without question. **** was a very pleasant service tech and very professional. We feel he represented Bills Heating & A/C in the highest esteem. Thank you ****, it was a joy to have you in our home We would highly recommend **** and Bills to anyone needing service in this area. Thank you Bills Heating & A/C for letting **** service our furnace. **********************
(View Less)

By JL S. on 10/11/17
Troy was very friendly and obviously understands the technology involved in our newer HVAC system. He took the time to explain what he did and what to watch out for in the future. His work was clean and efficient and done in a timely manner. We'll definitely call o...
(View More)
Troy was very friendly and obviously understands the technology involved in our newer HVAC system. He took the time to explain what he did and what to watch out for in the future. His work was clean and efficient and done in a timely manner. We'll definitely call on him for future needs. Bill's is, simply, the best.
(View Less)

By Kathy C. on 10/10/17
Everyone at Bill's Heating & A/C is very professional from Shelly in the office to their salesman and Ryan and Troy. I know I never have to worry that they are trying to talk me into something I don't need.

By Bill D. on 10/09/17
Excellent service as usual. We've had regular maintenance from Bill's ever since they installed the furnace & A.C., and we've never been dissatisfied. Thanks to Troy, Shelly and all!

By Kathy C. on 10/09/17
(no comment)

By David K. on 10/06/17

By Warren F. on 10/05/17
Very courteous and knowledgeable about operation of the heating and air conditioning. Explains everything he is going to do while there on a service check. We have recommended Bill's to two people and they have both been satisfied with installation of their furnaces.

By Sue B. on 10/05/17
Troy was prompt, courteous and competent. He was one of the best in home service technicians that I have ever dealt with. Troy represents Bill's Heating & A/C well!

By Lyle J. on 10/04/17
Customer called in. Very pleased with David and the thorough service he always give. He does an excellent job and looks forward to having david come out to do the maintenance on his Heating & A/C

By Nancy S. on 10/02/17
Excellent service

By whip w. on 10/02/17
These people treat you like family. Professional, personal, and explanatory with their work. Dependable and do what they say.

By Patricia F. on 09/26/17
Don't know what I'd do without the guys from Bill's Htg & A/C. **** and ***** answer all my mundane questions, and even are interested! They also point out the good and not-so-good things about heating and air. They check things above and beyond their required chec...
(View More)
Don't know what I'd do without the guys from Bill's Htg & A/C. **** and ***** answer all my mundane questions, and even are interested! They also point out the good and not-so-good things about heating and air. They check things above and beyond their required check list. **** was here today. ***** last year to check my system. I always know I'm covered, and when something isn't right, Shelly is always sympathetic when I call. This is one, 5-star group of people! Comments
(View Less)

By Tim V. on 09/22/17
Fast, friendly service, highly recommended!

By Garry R. on 09/22/17
David is the best! My system is up and running great!

By Vern & Vern H. on 09/20/17
**** was very professional while performing annual maintenance on our furnace with good communication skills.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bills Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Customer service is always a top priority at Bills Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.