CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
By Alan and Sue E. on 11/17/17
Troy arrived on time and completed a thorough check of our furnace. He explained all he did in a short, concise, but understandable way. We were very pleased with his service. Would recommend Bill's to any of our friends or neighbors.

By Mary A. on 11/15/17
I have been a customer with Bills Heating & Air since the mid 1990's. This is the 2nd house we have had them install a new furnace & a/c in. They come out & service these units every year. They do a great job, always prompt, and keep everything working great! I thi...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Bills Heating & Air since the mid 1990's. This is the 2nd house we have had them install a new furnace & a/c in. They come out & service these units every year. They do a great job, always prompt, and keep everything working great! I think they are an excellent company & I would very highly recommend them to others looking for a dependable furnace & a/c, courteous & helpful staff and great follow-up service. Shelly is always so helpful in scheduling appointments and answering questions and Troy keeps everything humming along & my house cool & warm!!
(View Less)

By Monty F. on 11/13/17
Troy has checked our furnace for several years and always does a thorough and efficient job. Very friendly and explains what's good or bad. Bill's is very honest and dependable.

By Jim B. on 11/13/17
Thanks David for being friendly and knowledgeable. For taking the time to explain the situation and how to remedy the problem. Great guy and excellent tech!

By Don B. on 11/09/17
Troy did an excellent job servicing our heating system, explaining what he did and what was needed to keep it in great condition. Troy performed the the best service call I have ever received.

By Jan M. on 11/09/17
very professional. and helpfull

By Terrie R. on 11/04/17
Troy was very polite and did an excellent job cleaning both of my heating appliances. I had a few questions about changing the cycle of my annual cleaning contract so we called the office so that I could figure out what to do. Every time someone from bills has com...
(View More)
Troy was very polite and did an excellent job cleaning both of my heating appliances. I had a few questions about changing the cycle of my annual cleaning contract so we called the office so that I could figure out what to do. Every time someone from bills has come to either service my appliances or install my new furnace and air conditioner they have been very understanding and helpful. I think your service and employees are excellent. Terrie Reeves
(View Less)

By GREG H. on 11/01/17
I have been a customer of Bill's Heating and Air for over 30 years. David always does a great job! He is very knowledgeable and professional!

By Cynthia K. on 10/25/17
Troy is very professional and honest - explains what he did and the way things are working. Have used this company for over 3 1/2 years. Also Shelley is always upbeat and helpful.

By Bryan D. on 10/24/17
**** was on schedule; very professional; knowledgeable; efficient; and answered all my questions and provided valuable insights regarding the HVAC system.

By karyn r. on 10/23/17
Ryan very nice and honest and I enjoy having him work on my equipment in my home. they now what they are doing, which is hard to find. Thank you Karyn

By Jeannene d. on 10/21/17
Bill's always are honest and provide terrific service. Would recommend them in a heartbeat!

By Larry B. on 10/19/17
We have had Bill's Heating and Air service our furnace and A/C for over 10 years. They have always been responsive to our needs and provided excellent service. The staff has been professional. We have had different techs come to our house over time. The last few ye...
(View More)
We have had Bill's Heating and Air service our furnace and A/C for over 10 years. They have always been responsive to our needs and provided excellent service. The staff has been professional. We have had different techs come to our house over time. The last few years it has been *****. He has explained what he is doing and provided tips to help us ensure we get the most from our systems. He pays attention to detail and hasn't missed anything yet. Our equipment keeps running as was promised.
(View Less)

By Keith D. on 10/19/17
***** is always efficient, informative and courteous to have service my HVAC equipment. He offers helpful knowledge to maintaining it and answers any questions I have.

By Jeannene d. on 10/19/17
Have used them for years. Would totally recommend them. Always honest and professional.

By Doris P. on 10/18/17
He did a good job

By tom z. on 10/18/17
Excellent Service! Always feel comfortable that my HVAC system will perform to its best after having Bill's Heating & A/C check it out every spring and fall.

By Earl & Deloris O. on 10/13/17
Professionally efficient, clearly explain what’s done and/or needed, tidy (clean up) and friendly!

By Ronald D L. on 10/11/17
I recently received a fall furnace check fro Bills Heating & A/C, and the service tech was ****. **** arrived 15 minutes before he was due and made sure to ask if it was alright for being ahead of the scheduled time. He then did a thorough and professional inspecti...
(View More)
I recently received a fall furnace check fro Bills Heating & A/C, and the service tech was ****. **** arrived 15 minutes before he was due and made sure to ask if it was alright for being ahead of the scheduled time. He then did a thorough and professional inspection of our furnace, checking everything and even advising us that a flue on our roof was in need of adjusting. He asked if we recently had a new roof installed, which we had, and instructed us to inform the roofing company that the flue did need to be adjusted to comply with current fire prevention guidelines. We also asked **** if he could check our home for carbon monoxide leaks and he accomplished that without question. **** was a very pleasant service tech and very professional. We feel he represented Bills Heating & A/C in the highest esteem. Thank you ****, it was a joy to have you in our home We would highly recommend **** and Bills to anyone needing service in this area. Thank you Bills Heating & A/C for letting **** service our furnace. **********************
(View Less)

By JL S. on 10/11/17
Troy was very friendly and obviously understands the technology involved in our newer HVAC system. He took the time to explain what he did and what to watch out for in the future. His work was clean and efficient and done in a timely manner. We'll definitely call o...
(View More)
Troy was very friendly and obviously understands the technology involved in our newer HVAC system. He took the time to explain what he did and what to watch out for in the future. His work was clean and efficient and done in a timely manner. We'll definitely call on him for future needs. Bill's is, simply, the best.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bills Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Customer service is always a top priority at Bills Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.