CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
By M. Daleene O. on 11/30/17
David from Bills Heating and Air Conditioning conducted an annual checkup of my furnace earlier this week, and I wanted to say thank you for the excellent, professional and courteous service. David was superb. He was knowledgeable, honest, and respectful. He explai...
(View More)
David from Bills Heating and Air Conditioning conducted an annual checkup of my furnace earlier this week, and I wanted to say thank you for the excellent, professional and courteous service. David was superb. He was knowledgeable, honest, and respectful. He explained to me what he was doing and why. He made me feel that I could trust both him and the company. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 11/30/17
I have always had excellent and dependable care & service from Bill's Heating & Air!!! From when I call to schedule an appt. to when the service tech comes out & services my a/c or furnace. I love Bill's Heating & Air and would definitely recommend them to everyone!

By Wally T. on 11/22/17
Ryan did an outstanding job. Explained very well and professional manner and cleaned up mess.

By Elroy R. H. on 11/22/17
As always a very good job.

By Kelly N. on 11/21/17
Todd & Crew, I just wanted to say Thank You for always giving us the best service & completing things in such a timely manner! I appreciate it so much!! Your great service is why I refer you & your teammates to all my friends.Thanks again for all you do.

By Barbara H. on 11/17/17
I bless the people who suggested Bill's to me. I have had them take care of all my heat & air needs for quite a while. Always wonderful service & technicians.

By Barbara H. on 11/17/17

By Alan and Sue E. on 11/17/17
Troy arrived on time and completed a thorough check of our furnace. He explained all he did in a short, concise, but understandable way. We were very pleased with his service. Would recommend Bill's to any of our friends or neighbors.

By Mary A. on 11/15/17
I have been a customer with Bills Heating & Air since the mid 1990's. This is the 2nd house we have had them install a new furnace & a/c in. They come out & service these units every year. They do a great job, always prompt, and keep everything working great! I thi...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Bills Heating & Air since the mid 1990's. This is the 2nd house we have had them install a new furnace & a/c in. They come out & service these units every year. They do a great job, always prompt, and keep everything working great! I think they are an excellent company & I would very highly recommend them to others looking for a dependable furnace & a/c, courteous & helpful staff and great follow-up service. Shelly is always so helpful in scheduling appointments and answering questions and Troy keeps everything humming along & my house cool & warm!!
(View Less)

By Monty F. on 11/13/17
Troy has checked our furnace for several years and always does a thorough and efficient job. Very friendly and explains what's good or bad. Bill's is very honest and dependable.

By Jim B. on 11/13/17
Thanks David for being friendly and knowledgeable. For taking the time to explain the situation and how to remedy the problem. Great guy and excellent tech!

By Don B. on 11/09/17
Troy did an excellent job servicing our heating system, explaining what he did and what was needed to keep it in great condition. Troy performed the the best service call I have ever received.

By Jan M. on 11/09/17
very professional. and helpfull

By Terrie R. on 11/04/17
Troy was very polite and did an excellent job cleaning both of my heating appliances. I had a few questions about changing the cycle of my annual cleaning contract so we called the office so that I could figure out what to do. Every time someone from bills has com...
(View More)
Troy was very polite and did an excellent job cleaning both of my heating appliances. I had a few questions about changing the cycle of my annual cleaning contract so we called the office so that I could figure out what to do. Every time someone from bills has come to either service my appliances or install my new furnace and air conditioner they have been very understanding and helpful. I think your service and employees are excellent. Terrie Reeves
(View Less)

By GREG H. on 11/01/17
I have been a customer of Bill's Heating and Air for over 30 years. David always does a great job! He is very knowledgeable and professional!

By Cynthia K. on 10/25/17
Troy is very professional and honest - explains what he did and the way things are working. Have used this company for over 3 1/2 years. Also Shelley is always upbeat and helpful.

By Bryan D. on 10/24/17
**** was on schedule; very professional; knowledgeable; efficient; and answered all my questions and provided valuable insights regarding the HVAC system.

By karyn r. on 10/23/17
Ryan very nice and honest and I enjoy having him work on my equipment in my home. they now what they are doing, which is hard to find. Thank you Karyn

By Jeannene d. on 10/21/17
Bill's always are honest and provide terrific service. Would recommend them in a heartbeat!

By Larry B. on 10/19/17
We have had Bill's Heating and Air service our furnace and A/C for over 10 years. They have always been responsive to our needs and provided excellent service. The staff has been professional. We have had different techs come to our house over time. The last few ye...
(View More)
We have had Bill's Heating and Air service our furnace and A/C for over 10 years. They have always been responsive to our needs and provided excellent service. The staff has been professional. We have had different techs come to our house over time. The last few years it has been *****. He has explained what he is doing and provided tips to help us ensure we get the most from our systems. He pays attention to detail and hasn't missed anything yet. Our equipment keeps running as was promised.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bills Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Customer service is always a top priority at Bills Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.