CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
By Cindy S. on 04/10/18
Excellent service began when Shelly answered the phone! I explained our furnace went out sometime during the night... it was then 64 in the house and we have my 87 year old brother-in-law who is on hospice living with us. I had called the company who installed th...
(View More)
Excellent service began when Shelly answered the phone! I explained our furnace went out sometime during the night... it was then 64 in the house and we have my 87 year old brother-in-law who is on hospice living with us. I had called the company who installed the furnace but we were outside there service area! Shelly said she would get some out as quickly as possible, and she did! David was outstanding.... he discovered the problem.... we were totally out of propane (even though we have a keep full contract), as a result when the furnace tried to ignite there wasn’t enough pressure. Bottom line the propane was escaping into the basement. We opened windows and doors so it would dissipate. He checked both outside and inside our home for leaks as well as turning the propane off at the tank. Then he stayed and continued to monitor the levels inside the house until it had dissipated and was safe. I am so thankful for his knowledge, experience and dedication, I feel he basically saved our lives! Later that afternoon when he returned to the shop, he had Shelly call me to make sure everything was okay! That is what I call EXCELLENT service! Thank you Shelly and David!
(View Less)

By T. Marni V. on 03/01/18
David A. answered all my questions without being condescending. He gave me tips that would make a difference in the longevity of my furnace, which I appreciate. He is very thoughtful, cleaning up his work space, turning out the basement lights when he left, puttin...
(View More)
David A. answered all my questions without being condescending. He gave me tips that would make a difference in the longevity of my furnace, which I appreciate. He is very thoughtful, cleaning up his work space, turning out the basement lights when he left, putting the thermostat back to program.
(View Less)

By Marcia C. on 12/19/17
Troy was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Would use this business again.

By Liana on 12/19/17
Appears happy with your service. When I call Bill's, I know things will be done correctly and efficiently.

By Liana on 12/18/17
We;ve been using them and their predecessor company for over 35 years, and have been happy through many years. Always good, prompt service. Very knowledgeable techs who will take the time to explain what they are doing, and what we could be doing to improve our o...
(View More)
We;ve been using them and their predecessor company for over 35 years, and have been happy through many years. Always good, prompt service. Very knowledgeable techs who will take the time to explain what they are doing, and what we could be doing to improve our outcome. I recommend them without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Rankin on 12/17/17
I appreciate Troy taking his shoes off and leaving them at the door so as not to track in on the carpet. :)

By Rankin on 12/15/17
(no comment)

By Harold S. on 12/13/17
We have been using Bill's H&A for several years and they ALWAYS deliver top notch service. Technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

By Harold S. on 12/12/17
The tech (David) was prompt and, as usual, polite and courteous. Went right to work but visited a bit if I prompted conversation. He was thorough and neat as nothing was left out of place. He discovered a minor leak in the humidifier (which I would never have notic...
(View More)
The tech (David) was prompt and, as usual, polite and courteous. Went right to work but visited a bit if I prompted conversation. He was thorough and neat as nothing was left out of place. He discovered a minor leak in the humidifier (which I would never have noticed), showed me where it was and replaced the small part, thus preventing a leaking problem later. I have come to expect nothing less from those at Bill's H &A, since high quality of work has always been delivered by them.
(View Less)

By Dennis G. on 12/11/17
(no comment)

By Doyle H. on 12/06/17
Troy was here on time, completed the work, explained what he had done and answered our question. I highly recommend this company.

By Paul D. on 11/30/17
5 Stars excellent, polite, prompt,friendly service!

By M. Daleene O. on 11/30/17
David from Bills Heating and Air Conditioning conducted an annual checkup of my furnace earlier this week, and I wanted to say thank you for the excellent, professional and courteous service. David was superb. He was knowledgeable, honest, and respectful. He explai...
(View More)
David from Bills Heating and Air Conditioning conducted an annual checkup of my furnace earlier this week, and I wanted to say thank you for the excellent, professional and courteous service. David was superb. He was knowledgeable, honest, and respectful. He explained to me what he was doing and why. He made me feel that I could trust both him and the company. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 11/30/17
I have always had excellent and dependable care & service from Bill's Heating & Air!!! From when I call to schedule an appt. to when the service tech comes out & services my a/c or furnace. I love Bill's Heating & Air and would definitely recommend them to everyone!

By Wally T. on 11/22/17
Ryan did an outstanding job. Explained very well and professional manner and cleaned up mess.

By Elroy R. H. on 11/22/17
As always a very good job.

By Kelly N. on 11/21/17
Todd & Crew, I just wanted to say Thank You for always giving us the best service & completing things in such a timely manner! I appreciate it so much!! Your great service is why I refer you & your teammates to all my friends.Thanks again for all you do.

By Barbara H. on 11/17/17
I bless the people who suggested Bill's to me. I have had them take care of all my heat & air needs for quite a while. Always wonderful service & technicians.

By Barbara H. on 11/17/17

By Alan and Sue E. on 11/17/17
Troy arrived on time and completed a thorough check of our furnace. He explained all he did in a short, concise, but understandable way. We were very pleased with his service. Would recommend Bill's to any of our friends or neighbors.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Troy W
20 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
David A
30 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Shelly D
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mike K
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan W
24 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bills Heating & A/C Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bills Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Customer service is always a top priority at Bills Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.