CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371
By randy r. on 07/16/18
Troy is very thorough and informative.

By Sean W. on 07/13/18
Troy does a fantastic job with a detailed explanation of the problem, the process to have it fixed, and how to do some preventive maintenance myself to stretch the life of the product. He's very knowledgeable and professional.

By Sean W. on 07/13/18
Troy was very knowledgeable and professional. You can tell he takes pride in the service the company provides.

By Vickie K. on 07/12/18
Troy arrived as scheduled and completed a thorough inspection of our AC. Not only explained what it needed but why. Thanks!

By Barbara H. on 07/03/18
Wonderful people. Wonderful service. Prompt & dependable.

By Larry L. on 07/03/18
Our AC went out over a intensely hot Weekend and Bills came on Sunday morning. David was friendly and explained everything so I understood. Our AC is 15 yrs old and David explained about a lubricant that would make it run more efficiently and we chose to do that. W...
(View More)
Our AC went out over a intensely hot Weekend and Bills came on Sunday morning. David was friendly and explained everything so I understood. Our AC is 15 yrs old and David explained about a lubricant that would make it run more efficiently and we chose to do that. We would definitely call Bills again for future service. It’s still intensely hot but inside feels better. Thank you David.
(View Less)

By Alan P. on 07/02/18
David explained everything well and answered all of my question. He was very respectful and courteous. He repaired the A/C quickly and cleaned up the area he was working in as well.

By Alan P. on 07/02/18
David explained everything and answered all my questions and was very courteous and respectful. He made the required repairs and the A/C is working good now.

By Paul E. on 06/29/18
Ryan and Alex recently put in a new HVAC system for us. They were courteous, efficient and professional. We've used Bill's for nearly 30 years, in four different houses -- never a regret!

By Kevin M. on 06/26/18
Troy was on time and performed a professional job on our A/C.

By Mary A. on 06/25/18
I really appreciate the honest & outstanding work that I always get from Bill's Heating & Air. They keep my a/c & furnace running great! David the service tech was just out & made sure my a/c was good to go & gave me some good recommendations to keep my unit runnin...
(View More)
I really appreciate the honest & outstanding work that I always get from Bill's Heating & Air. They keep my a/c & furnace running great! David the service tech was just out & made sure my a/c was good to go & gave me some good recommendations to keep my unit running strong. And I always enjoy talking to Shelly on the phone when I schedule my appt. Even though we've never met, she is always so kind & friendly & makes me feel like we've been friends forever!! Great company, great people & great product! Thanks Bill's Heat & Air!!. You've got a customer for life!!!
(View Less)

By Hansel, Gary & L. on 06/23/18
Troy arrived on time and completed a thorough check of our air conditioner. He explained everything my husband asked him about. He explained the new item he put in our A/C for longevity. We were very pleased with his service. Would recommend Bill's to any of our fr...
(View More)
Troy arrived on time and completed a thorough check of our air conditioner. He explained everything my husband asked him about. He explained the new item he put in our A/C for longevity. We were very pleased with his service. Would recommend Bill's to any of our friends or neighbors. He even ate a few of my S'More bars I offered, and said they were excellent.
(View Less)

By Kshanssen@yahoo.com on 06/23/18
Troy was very pleasant and respectful. He took his shoes off to walk across the carpet to the basement. He answered my questions and even spoke to my husband on the phone since my husband wasn't home. He explained everything he did in a manner a lay person can understand.

By Sandie C. on 06/19/18
Everyone was wonderful! Excellent customer service and the work provided was excellent. Can't say enough great things about Bill's H&A/C. Have already recommended you to our friends and family. Thanks so much for a great experience!

By Robert D K. on 06/14/18
excellent service and response to questions about my HVAC system.

By sullyjohn1940@gmail.com on 06/13/18
A neighbor recommended Bills and I plan to buy him a beer tonight! Troy came and was a ten. Our heat pump unit is 11 years old, so I wanted some input. He was great...we are happy campers. Thanks!

By Rick Van G. on 06/04/18
Very knowledgeable.

By Deanna M. on 05/29/18
David did a fantastic job. Had a hard time doing the online review so gave up. Technically challenged.

By Andrea Z. on 05/19/18
I looked at their website after hours and put in a request for an appointment. The next morning before 8 I was contacted to set up a time for the next day. The day of my appointment I was told he would be there around 10am. He showed up early was very polite, expla...
(View More)
I looked at their website after hours and put in a request for an appointment. The next morning before 8 I was contacted to set up a time for the next day. The day of my appointment I was told he would be there around 10am. He showed up early was very polite, explained everything he was doing and checking and made sure that I understood what my options were to fix my air conditioner. I was very pleased with Bill's Heating and Air. I will call on them again when needed.
(View Less)

By Sandy H. on 05/16/18
David did an excellent job. Neat, Clean and great explanation
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Troy W
20 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Ryan W
24 Years
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Shelly D
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike K
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bills Heating & A/C Team
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Aaron W
4 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bills Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-477-1371

Customer service is always a top priority at Bills Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.