CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Jason K. on 07/12/18
Deo did an excellent job and was very courteous.

By janice h. on 07/12/18
Ron was great. Very professional and informative. He gave great advice on issues with an old house. His work was stellar. Because of Ron and his work, I would absolutely use Beverly Services in the future. Thank you.

By Chuck V. on 07/11/18
Our service rep Simon T**** was very efficient, personable and professional. He represents Beverly Services. 7/11/18.

By Richard C. on 07/11/18
Scott was pleasant and knowledgeable He did a great job.

By Karen W. on 07/11/18
John did an absolutely wonderful job for us. Very personable and professional. If in the future I would need the services of a plumber I will absolutely contact Beverly Services and request John Calgelia.

By Ron S. on 07/11/18
My service tech with Beverly Services Company today was ANTHONY. He was prompt, friendly, patient and took the time to explain things to me. I had Beverly Services inspect this system last fall, as well. It was a different service tech, but that one was excellen...
(View More)
My service tech with Beverly Services Company today was ANTHONY. He was prompt, friendly, patient and took the time to explain things to me. I had Beverly Services inspect this system last fall, as well. It was a different service tech, but that one was excellent too. Beverly seems to have some really good people. I recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Lea B. on 07/11/18
Deo was polite, professional, and very respectful of our home and pets.

By Todd S. on 07/10/18
Brandon E**** @Beverly Services was prompt, professional and courteous. Excellent service and quality work.

By Jeanne B. on 07/09/18
Simon T serviced our air conditioner today. We didn't know what was wrong with the unit but Simon figured out what the problem was and fixed it in no time flat. He showed us a tip to improve summertime performance of the a/c unit and made an enhancement to the filt...
(View More)
Simon T serviced our air conditioner today. We didn't know what was wrong with the unit but Simon figured out what the problem was and fixed it in no time flat. He showed us a tip to improve summertime performance of the a/c unit and made an enhancement to the filter holder to make it easier to change the filter! We recommend him with 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Damon M. on 07/09/18
Had Fred F. for a service tech. He was great, very professional. Figured out the issue with our heat pump, and had it fixed in 30 mins. Thanks for sending him out!

By Clifford B. on 07/06/18
I was out of town for 5 days while the temps were at 90 all five days. My remote app showed the AC stopped working on day 3. When I returned the house was 86 inside. Called Beverly and they had Jim at my house before 10 AM. Jim was extremely courteous. He was able ...
(View More)
I was out of town for 5 days while the temps were at 90 all five days. My remote app showed the AC stopped working on day 3. When I returned the house was 86 inside. Called Beverly and they had Jim at my house before 10 AM. Jim was extremely courteous. He was able to pinpoint the problem quickly. Explained what was wrong and what was needed. Jim had the AC running in less than 45 minutes. Jim and Beverly are the best!!
(View Less)

By Frank D. on 07/06/18
Simon Tobin was the best service person ever. Very professional and my dog loved him.

By Ken U. on 07/06/18
Service provider Simon Tobin was professional, knowledgeable and hard-working. He diagnosed a difficult problem and corrected it in a timely fashion. I would not only recommend Beverly Services, but also tout Simon T. for anyone who needs furnace or air-condi...
(View More)
Service provider Simon Tobin was professional, knowledgeable and hard-working. He diagnosed a difficult problem and corrected it in a timely fashion. I would not only recommend Beverly Services, but also tout Simon T. for anyone who needs furnace or air-conditioning work done in their homes.
(View Less)

By Sandra M. on 07/04/18
Deo arrived promptly at the stated time and got right to task. Was very knowledgeable and completed the ‘check’ of the A/C. Was even kind enough to replace a filter that I had purchased. Keep up the good work Deo.

By Dan and Kathy G. on 07/03/18
Steve did a great job for us! I am going to have him come back and do some more work.

By greg f. on 07/03/18
After tackling some diy electrical repair, I wanted to be sure the job was done right and my family was safe. I called Beverly Services to check my work. Service Provider, Walt K. came to the house and looked over the work. I found that Walt was willing to share hi...
(View More)
After tackling some diy electrical repair, I wanted to be sure the job was done right and my family was safe. I called Beverly Services to check my work. Service Provider, Walt K. came to the house and looked over the work. I found that Walt was willing to share his knowledge and was very amiable. Walt has the heart of a teacher. Thank you Walt K. and Beverly Services!
(View Less)

By Anthony P. on 07/02/18
Scott was great! He kept working to solve the problem well past when other companies would have left for the evening.

By Anthony P. on 07/02/18
Jim is AWESOME! Got my AC unit in, stayed way past sundown to fix the problem and offered to come back on the weekend when it was getting too late to keep working. Great guy, great service.

By George B. on 06/30/18
Jim restored my A/C in less than a half hour. He is truly a competent professional. I highly recommend him.

By bill g. on 06/30/18
Scott has the patience of Job. Having to deal with several wrong parts that were sent and training a brand new tech, he somehow pulled through it all and did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.