CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Lori L. on 01/31/18
My furnace stopped working on one of the coldest days so far this year. I called and Simon arrived to assess the problem. He was able to find the issue and resolve it immediately. He was very informative in answering any questions I had as well as providing informa...
(View More)
My furnace stopped working on one of the coldest days so far this year. I called and Simon arrived to assess the problem. He was able to find the issue and resolve it immediately. He was very informative in answering any questions I had as well as providing information on the additional services that Beverly Services provides. I will continue to use Beverly Services as well as mention their services to anyone I know who may need them. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Miguel B. on 01/31/18
Technician Miguel was very helpful during his visit. Solved the issue with our radiator in about 20 minutes. Will look them up again should we need further assistance.

By Justin B. on 01/30/18
I had an electrical inspection done by Michael O., and he was very courteous and professional. I was very happy with the level of service he provided and would request him by name again.

By Betty L. on 01/27/18
(No Comment)

By Douglas W. on 01/27/18
Our furnace would not stay lit, we have American Home Shield warranty company who dispatched the claim to Beverly Services. it was monday morning when i called but was asked if it was ok to come on Tuesday morning, to which i said ok..and was told a tech would be o...
(View More)
Our furnace would not stay lit, we have American Home Shield warranty company who dispatched the claim to Beverly Services. it was monday morning when i called but was asked if it was ok to come on Tuesday morning, to which i said ok..and was told a tech would be out in the morning, which he was when they did come the tech found a crack in the heat exchanger and we ended up needing a new furnace as ours was almost 40 years old. I was very happy with the service i received from Beverly Services.They were very professional, on time, finished within 3 hours and cleaned up. Very knowledgeable regarding my questions..
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 01/26/18
John C. explained every step, was extremely thorough, and gave me hints on how to maintain my system. He was professional and trustworthy. I recommend Beverly Services, and 2 great experiences with them.

By James K. on 01/25/18
(no comment)

By David F. on 01/25/18
Simon showed up on time, was courteous and efficient. He quickly diagnosed and repaired my furnace expertly. Great job Simon!!

By Lloyd L. on 01/25/18
Upon contacting Beverly Services about a residential furnace problem, they provided same-day inspection and analysis and, after discussing options, prompt installation of a new furnace. The installation was efficiently handled; the technicians were professional, ...
(View More)
Upon contacting Beverly Services about a residential furnace problem, they provided same-day inspection and analysis and, after discussing options, prompt installation of a new furnace. The installation was efficiently handled; the technicians were professional, wasted no time, and answered all questions; all old equipment was removed and the work area was thoroughly cleaned. Beverly Services was an excellent choice for fixing my home heating problem.
(View Less)

By rich m. on 01/24/18
great service

By Jared P. on 01/24/18
Timely. Took time to explain and answer all questions.

By Bonnie W. on 01/24/18
He provided good customer service and was very polite.

By Susan I. on 01/23/18
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable!

By Marisa on 01/21/18
Simon was very knowledgeable and fast in repairing my furnace. Thank you!

By Don B. on 01/20/18
Miguel Oliver was a true professional. He entered our home on a very cold and sloppy evening and was very meticulous in the respect he showed our home which made my wife happy and with his work. He was able to get my problem solved and we stayed warm on a cold wi...
(View More)
Miguel Oliver was a true professional. He entered our home on a very cold and sloppy evening and was very meticulous in the respect he showed our home which made my wife happy and with his work. He was able to get my problem solved and we stayed warm on a cold winter night. With employees such as Miguel as their representative Beverly Service will remain on top of the HAVC business. Thanks Miguel, Don Baux
(View Less)

By Richard L. on 01/20/18
Prompt on time service. Quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem. Would definitely use Beverly Services again for electrical service and repairs. Michael O. was very professional in his work and cleaned up when he was done. Excellent service. Thanks!!

By Bob C. on 01/20/18
Justin was (once again) excellent to work with. I will always ask for him for my plumbing needs. Courteous, knowledgeable and an all around good guy.

By Fred T L. on 01/19/18
Don and his helper did an excellent job! He went over everything with me and left my home in excellent condition. He got a 5 rating from me. Thanks Fred

By Tim C. on 01/19/18
Rich was very professional and explained the variety of options available and was able to give perspective of the pros and cons of each. Overall a great experience.

By Colleen on 01/19/18
In January 2018, I had a bad experience with a frozen pipe in my home. The pipe was unfrozen by someone else, but I was left with an undesired situation. Scott came to the rescue and repaired the damage. He was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and fixed the si...
(View More)
In January 2018, I had a bad experience with a frozen pipe in my home. The pipe was unfrozen by someone else, but I was left with an undesired situation. Scott came to the rescue and repaired the damage. He was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and fixed the situation in a timely manner. He was a true professional and had very good "people skills". Scott is definitely an asset to your company. I have use Beverly Services for other repairs...new furnace, electric repairs...and I will certainly use them again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.