CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Bill S. on 04/06/18
Appreciate the great and thorough service and installation of a new furnace by Brandon and Dave from Beverly Heating. Both were courteous and completed the job in a timely and complete manner

By Marcia C. on 04/04/18
Jim was our technician. He arrived when he said he would, knew exactly what the issue was and promptly made the repair. Very professional! Excellent service!

By Wendy A B. on 04/03/18
Jim was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. We would welcome him back anytime.

By Joe K. on 04/02/18
(no comment)

By Jeff M. on 03/29/18
They came with in minutes of calling very professional and helpful. Didn't feel like they were trying rip me off. Fred was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Dan A. on 03/29/18
Great service! Wish I could post 6 stars for Jim. He really knows what he is doing and solved the problem and got our heat back on. I have already recommended him to others.

By Mary Robb J. on 03/29/18
Great guy. Informative and efficient...

By Michael F. on 03/29/18
Fred Foor has always been prompt professional and very helpful with our HVAC needs.

By Rose K. on 03/29/18
Helpful and honest. Would highly recommend Fred.

By Gerald V. on 03/28/18
Very professional explained everything and fixed my problem.,

By Stephen J D. on 03/28/18
Great workers

By Roger T. on 03/26/18
Fred fixed our radiant heating situation that other companies couldn't fix. Great job, Fred!!

By Bonnie L. on 03/26/18
Beverly Services came out to install a new furnace in a quick and timely fashion. They got the job done as quickly as they could so we could have heat in the cold weather. No complaints.

By Jennifer H. on 03/24/18
I have used Beverly Services for several installs needed on my home. Don was the technician for each of them and every time he has been very professional, explained things thoroughly and made sure all my questions were answered. Beverly Services always provides hig...
(View More)
I have used Beverly Services for several installs needed on my home. Don was the technician for each of them and every time he has been very professional, explained things thoroughly and made sure all my questions were answered. Beverly Services always provides high quality service and prices are very reasonable. I would recommend them for any heating/cooling needs you may have.
(View Less)

By Ellen H. on 03/23/18
Jim was very courteous and knowledgeable..

By Tom G. on 03/23/18
Michael O was here a couple weeks ago to install a light fixture. We decided yesterday to have 3 more installed, and spoke with Samantha in dispatch (the ladies in dispatch are ALWAYS very helpful). Within an hour, Michael arrived and once again (this was his 3rd...
(View More)
Michael O was here a couple weeks ago to install a light fixture. We decided yesterday to have 3 more installed, and spoke with Samantha in dispatch (the ladies in dispatch are ALWAYS very helpful). Within an hour, Michael arrived and once again (this was his 3rd visit) demonstrated his proficiency and professionalism. For electrical and plumbing issues we exclusively call Beverly Services and have never been disappointed. We have total confidence in them.
(View Less)

By Diane S. on 03/22/18
Kudos to Marty, was such a pleasure to deal with such a nice young man, had my water tank up and working in no time.............many Thanks Marty

By Wanda H. on 03/22/18
Don did a wonderful job installing and cleaning up the property after installation.

By Michael M. on 03/21/18
Jim F******* did an excellent job fixing our dead furnace. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Five Stars!

By Pete N. on 03/19/18
Scott Bartek was our service provider for a broken water line. He, along with his co-workers, did a professional job. I will recommend Beverly Services in the future
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.