CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Paul M. on 09/17/18
I'll call no company except Beverly Services for my Heating and Cooling needs. Jim Finnigan was perfect for the problem we had. He quickly identified the issue and also gave me advice on what to do post repair. Pricing very fair, very happy with results.

By Liz A. on 09/17/18
Good service and very friendly .

By Harry G L. on 09/15/18
Fred was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and was able to diagnose my AC malfunction quickly. He offered me the Beverly maintenance agreement which I will consider next spring.

By John V. on 09/13/18
John Calgelia came out to my house after the massive amount of rain we had this past weekend, in order to determine if the large freshwater drain in front of my garage had backed up due to debris in the pipes or supersaturation of the gravel pit that it drains into...
(View More)
John Calgelia came out to my house after the massive amount of rain we had this past weekend, in order to determine if the large freshwater drain in front of my garage had backed up due to debris in the pipes or supersaturation of the gravel pit that it drains into. While feeding the camera through the drain pipe, there were several points where it simply would not go any further, but John was positive, inventive and persistent. As a result, he was able to inspect the entire length of the pipe coming off of the drain and determine that the pipe was clear (which is the peace of mind I was hoping for). In addition John's handiwork with the camera, he was extremely easy to speak with and very considerate. He took the time to answer all of my questions and asked thoughtful questions himself in order to ensure that he understood the situation completely. I would recommend John Calgelia and Beverly Services without hesitation, and will absolutely be reaching out to them the next time that I need assistance. Thanks again for your help today, John - and keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Arlene C. on 09/12/18
Excellent company with a prompt reply to my request for services. Office staff who I spoke with about my situation were very nice and quick to schedule my appointment. John C was very knowledgeable, able to identify the cause of my problem and rule out other cau...
(View More)
Excellent company with a prompt reply to my request for services. Office staff who I spoke with about my situation were very nice and quick to schedule my appointment. John C was very knowledgeable, able to identify the cause of my problem and rule out other causes. John C represents Beverly Services very well and if there was a ten star option I would certainly give him that rating!!!
(View Less)

By DARWIN on 09/12/18
OUTSTANDING SERVICES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND ESPECIALLY BRANDON. 5 STARS EXCELLENT!

By Justin C. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By Bob P. on 09/06/18
Frank R. was very fast and professional. Highly Recommend Beverly Services and Frank R.

By Joe C. on 08/31/18
Service was Very Good Thank You

By Alexander J. on 08/30/18
Excellent service by Simon T. ( Nice person also). Came on time, found the problem quickly, and fixed it.

By Aaron T. on 08/30/18
Jim was very nice. Had great conversation about the trouble I had with my a/c. He did his job smoothly and precisely which is something i appreciate being from a military background. Jim and Beverly services helped my family and I and we are very appreciative.

By Shelley T. on 08/24/18
Steve R from Beverly Services did a great job. First, Beverly Services sent Steve to our home within just a couple hours of calling for the repair. Steve did the repair quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Beverly Services and Steve for any plumbing problem.

By William A. on 08/21/18
Fred Foor did a great job in helping diagnose our a/c issues and giving us options. He helped us a couple years back with the furnace that would not stay lit. While another HVAC wanted to hustle us for a new furnace saying the furnace was old and time to buy a new ...
(View More)
Fred Foor did a great job in helping diagnose our a/c issues and giving us options. He helped us a couple years back with the furnace that would not stay lit. While another HVAC wanted to hustle us for a new furnace saying the furnace was old and time to buy a new one, Fred diagnosed the problem and had it going in no time. Honest and capable..... what more could you want from a service provider.
(View Less)

By Wendy G. on 08/18/18
MATT & JEFF were AWESOME - they installed our new A/C in record time, did a superb job. They were friendly, courteous, neat, and did a clean job of the install. Highly recommend Matt & Jeff as your installation team! We have been customers of Beverly Services fo...
(View More)
MATT & JEFF were AWESOME - they installed our new A/C in record time, did a superb job. They were friendly, courteous, neat, and did a clean job of the install. Highly recommend Matt & Jeff as your installation team! We have been customers of Beverly Services for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with their service. This summer we have had a reoccurring issue with our A/C freezing up. Jim was out today, he is the 5th technician to come out over the last couple of months and he was TERRIFIC. Not only did he find the problem but he educated us on our options for addressing the problem. If you find yourself with a heating or air conditioning issue I would recommend asking for Jim.
(View Less)

By m. v. on 08/16/18
Very polite and knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly in a concise and clear manner. Wonderful representative of your company.

By Aaron M. on 08/16/18
Had a basement waste pipe crack where it met the concrete floor. Dan and Mark worked very efficiently and were very respectful in how they worked -- closing the basement door when the work was louder, cleaning up the walking paths upstairs as well. They completed t...
(View More)
Had a basement waste pipe crack where it met the concrete floor. Dan and Mark worked very efficiently and were very respectful in how they worked -- closing the basement door when the work was louder, cleaning up the walking paths upstairs as well. They completed the work a day less than expected because the required work was not as complex as the scoped, contracted work. Due to this variance, Dan called the office and discussed the differences. Beverly Services was mindful enough to provide an adjustment to the contracted cost. I realize this will not always result in an adjustment. However, the fact both Dan and the other employees at Beverly Services are willing to ask/try, is why we love their service. We will continue using Beverly Services for our future HVAC, plumbing and electrical concerns. Can't imagine calling anyone else at this point.
(View Less)

By Justin F. on 08/15/18
Very professional and honest. I would recommend Beverly Service and Justin P to anyone.

By Charles on 08/15/18
Steve Y did an outstanding job, was quick and efficient, explained everything in detail. Job site was clean - very professional. Superior in all aspects

By D. S. on 08/13/18
Justin was great. He explained what he was doing and educated me in the process. Great guy to talk to about plumbing. Cool dude!

By Keith L. on 08/12/18
Ronald F***, at Beverly Services (Heating, Cooling, Electrical, Plumbing) Was professional! Quick and Accurate with his work. He completed the Electrical work in a timely manner and below his initial quote. Professional and reliable!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.