CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Martha S. on 11/10/18
What a joy to have such a conscientious person in my home. He made sure that I was aware of what he was doing all the time. very good experience.

By edie p. on 11/06/18
Great service.....replied within a few hours

By Joe C. on 11/02/18
Simon T professionally and quickly diagnosed and repaired my heating system. He is very courteous and knowledgeable.

By Lon S. on 10/31/18
efficient, timely, knowledgeable, recommended additional service to my existing contract which I had not considered in the past. have used Beverly for years, good service.

By Gary D. on 10/29/18
Excellent job on new water heater, Frank Riegler and Mark Williams.

By Kirby t. on 10/26/18
Excellent services provided by Scott B***** from Beverly Services! Fast, friendly service and a job well done! So glad I found a great plumbing service! I know who I'm calling for all of my plumbing issues!!!

By Jeri K. on 10/26/18
Came promptly when notified of the problem! Very courteous, pleasant and diagnosed the problem quickly. It appears to be working and we will monitor it and let them know if anything else happens. Very pleased!

By Patrick L. on 10/25/18
John was very knowledgeable and also found something that was not up to code that was not detected by a home inspector two years prior. He fixed everything that needed to be fixed and showed me how to use my new water pressure regulator.

By Eric A. on 10/24/18
I have used Beverly Services many times over the past 15 years for both plumbing repairs and HVAC work. They're a bit pricey but the completed job has always been done on time and very thorough. The latest visit was from Scott B to replace an outside shut-off valve...
(View More)
I have used Beverly Services many times over the past 15 years for both plumbing repairs and HVAC work. They're a bit pricey but the completed job has always been done on time and very thorough. The latest visit was from Scott B to replace an outside shut-off valve with bleeder and old stationary tub fixture replacement. Scott did fantastic work in very little time, was very friendly and polite and was great talking to while he worked his magic. I can highly recommend Beverly Services for quality work. If you're looking for cheap, you'll get cheap results.
(View Less)

By Peter T. on 10/24/18
Great service and communication. Friendly quick repair. Highly recommended.

By Kevin W. on 10/24/18
Justin was professional and extremly helpful. He fully explained the process and was helpful with insights and suggestions. I will definitley ask for Justin the next time I need a plumber.

By Edie T. on 10/24/18
I recently needed emergency service and Beverly Services was able to assist me on short notice. I was fortunate enough to have Justin P. as my service person. He was not only knowledgeable, professional and courteous but also managed to get the job done in less t...
(View More)
I recently needed emergency service and Beverly Services was able to assist me on short notice. I was fortunate enough to have Justin P. as my service person. He was not only knowledgeable, professional and courteous but also managed to get the job done in less time than originally predicted. They are definitely my go to place for any future problems.
(View Less)

By Jay K. on 10/23/18
Justin Pitkus listened and answered all my questions then did what I needed to have done. Highly recomend

By Jay K. on 10/23/18
They Listen!!!! They did what I needed them to do.

By Donna A. on 10/23/18
Jim was here promptly within the half hour time frame window given us and efficiently and expertly repaired our furnace. After not having heat over the past 3 days in pretty chilly temps, he had our furnace warming us once again in short order! He has occasionally ...
(View More)
Jim was here promptly within the half hour time frame window given us and efficiently and expertly repaired our furnace. After not having heat over the past 3 days in pretty chilly temps, he had our furnace warming us once again in short order! He has occasionally serviced our aging furnace over the past several years, always quite capably and to our ongoing satisfaction. Jim is a top-notch asset to Beverly Services. It's because of employees like Jim and several other techs who have provided excellent service for our furnace that we will always turn to Beverly Services for heating or other related repairs. They've proven themselves to us to be a very reputable, outstandingly capable and fair-priced company who go the extra mile providing quality service with highly trained, expert techs like Jim. Thank you so much to Jim and to Beverly Services and all their staff who never fail to quickly and efficiently respond to our heating needs.
(View Less)

By Erin G. on 10/22/18
Simon was friendly, completed the work quickly and answered some questions that I had.

By Matt on 10/21/18
Was very helpful, efficient and explained things clearly.

By Holly l. on 10/20/18
Fred F. was awesome. He left and I had a solution for an issue that he was eager to problem solve. Great interpersonal skills too.

By Michael V. on 10/20/18
great customer service

By Barbara R. on 10/18/18
Scott B replaced a main water line for me on 10/9/18 & he did it very professionally & skillfully. I would recommend Scott as a master plumber with his years of experience to anyone with any kind of plumbing problem. He is the best!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.