CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Ken M. on 05/22/18
Timely and very competent! Provides great service.

By Mark L. on 05/21/18
I’ve never had a more pleasant experience with a household service provider. Truly professional, humorous and reasonably priced. Thank you Jim. Thank you Beverly Services. I will continue to call on you for maintenance and recommend you to those needing what you provide.

By Nichole S. on 05/18/18
(No Comment)

By Phil C. on 05/18/18
Brandon Evans of Beverly Services did a great job checking my AC unit for good operation in the warm months. He is always very knowledgable and thorough, giving good explanations along the way. I ask for Brandon each time I make an appointment. I give him the highest rating!

By axaykumar p. on 05/17/18
Fred Foor is very hard working guy.he put new coil in central AC unit. it was complicated work. he did good job.

By Wendy B. on 05/17/18
Deo did a very nice, careful job. I was very pleased with the work he did.

By Jennifer B. on 05/16/18
Simon did a fantastic job. He was thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He explained the issue well so I understood my options and what needed to be done, as well as what to expect in terms of cost.

By Deborah S. on 05/16/18
I have used Beverly Services in the past this was the first time I've met Deo he was on time explained when he needed to and put booties on so not to walk through my house with work boots Overall a good experience but I didn't expect any less will continue being a ...
(View More)
I have used Beverly Services in the past this was the first time I've met Deo he was on time explained when he needed to and put booties on so not to walk through my house with work boots Overall a good experience but I didn't expect any less will continue being a repeat customers Thanks
(View Less)

By joe w. on 05/16/18
Jim Finnigan was the best. He explained everything we asked him and fixed the issue. Very friendly to work with.

By Nicolyn V. on 05/15/18
Brandon was courteous, knowledgable and explained everything to me in a way that was easy for me to understand.

By Monique B. on 05/14/18
Fred did a great job!

By Steve K. on 05/14/18
Great experience! Fred F. was the service technician and he diagnosed the problem quickly and explained what the issue was. He fixed the problem and got my AC Unit back up and running! I would recommend Beverly Services to my friends -Steve

By Chris S. on 05/11/18
Good and Friendly Service I called Beverly Service for a routine check-up on my air conditioner and ductless system. First, they called to remind me the day before, then as per their standard, the service technician (Fred) called about 15 minutes before arriving. ...
(View More)
Good and Friendly Service I called Beverly Service for a routine check-up on my air conditioner and ductless system. First, they called to remind me the day before, then as per their standard, the service technician (Fred) called about 15 minutes before arriving. He checked the AC unit, the furnace, and the ductless system, explaining everything to me and answer all my questions. He also took the casing off the ductless system, took it outside and completely cleaned it. Beverly also offers credit card payments and emails you the invoice for your records.
(View Less)

By Irlene P. on 05/11/18
Rich Yost was very professional Explained everything ,was very easy to talk to and took his time doing the job very well

By Edward S. on 05/11/18
Fred Foor provides excellent service for both our furnace and air conditioner. We ask for him specifically because he is thorough, neat, and informative. He cleans our units and takes time to review our settings and programs. Beverly always works diligently to give us prompt service.

By Anthony on 05/10/18
Rich was able to come the very next day and was extraordinarily professional. he answered every question and clearly made sure everything was taken care of so the installers can come to do their part.

By Colleen S. on 05/09/18
Again...I would like to thank Beverly Services for taking care of a repair for me. Fred did a great job on repairing my damaged heat pump. He was pleasant and very efficient, professional and explained to me what he had to do to fix it. Thanks, Fred. I also wan...
(View More)
Again...I would like to thank Beverly Services for taking care of a repair for me. Fred did a great job on repairing my damaged heat pump. He was pleasant and very efficient, professional and explained to me what he had to do to fix it. Thanks, Fred. I also want to again thank Logan for taking care of all the business matter...she too, is very pleasant and professional.
(View Less)

By Joan L. on 05/07/18
Jim F. is always prompt, does excellent work and explains everything thoroughly.

By Alan C. on 05/05/18
We have used Beverly Services for many years and have been extremely satisfied with the services they provide. We called last spring for a water heater replacement and a team of service men arrived the same day. the men were polite and very knowledgeable in their f...
(View More)
We have used Beverly Services for many years and have been extremely satisfied with the services they provide. We called last spring for a water heater replacement and a team of service men arrived the same day. the men were polite and very knowledgeable in their field. They replaced the water header quickly and explained how to use the various settings. Our main accolades go out to the service tech, Jim F*******, who has been servicing our furnace and a/c unit for many years. Jim has done furnace and a/c checks for us each fall and spring and has always been very professional and honest. He arrives on time and tests our equipment thoroughly and explains what his testing results show. When we call the company to request a routine check each season, we always request the Jim F******* be sent to our home for the visit. We know that the service will be done correctly and have faith in Jims ability. Beverly Services should be happy to have such a dedicated, hard working employee
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 05/05/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.