CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-646-2230
By David G. on 10/19/18
This is the second time Ernesto has serviced my house and he’s been great both times. Very knowledgeable, honest with his recommendations and extremely professional.

By DARRYL/JOANNE A. on 10/19/18
Ordered new heater and on same day had it installed and tested. Very good work. Didn't even know they were there. No interruption of our lives.

By DARRYL/JOANNE A. on 10/19/18
We had our heater installed the same day we ordered it. One of the team went to Mountain View to pick up the unit while the other one waited here making the preparations. Installation was completed and tested the same day. One day service included ordering, ins...
(View More)
We had our heater installed the same day we ordered it. One of the team went to Mountain View to pick up the unit while the other one waited here making the preparations. Installation was completed and tested the same day. One day service included ordering, installing, and testing. Great work!
(View Less)

By BARBRA S. on 10/18/18
Andrew is a good worker and a nice guy. Very efficient.

By BARBRA S. on 10/17/18
Andrew was great. Friendly but very efficient. Also a nice guy (and good looking).

By JOHN/SARA H. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By DANIEL G. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By NATHAN L. on 10/16/18
My tune up on my furnace was more like an inspection or diagnostic than a tune up! I don't know what you call a tune-up but that was not a tune-up! Technician did not do anything but tell me my system was old what I already knew!

By DAVID W. on 10/15/18
Horacia my tech was very courteous, helpful and did a great job...fast and clean. Just a great experience overall.

By RAUL T. on 10/14/18
Pedro was really helpful and informative. Answered questions and very Professional. Great job! Thank you!

By HUONG T. on 10/12/18
I have just contacted with this company. The company sent their technicians to evaluate the need of my repairing. they are quite fast,courtesy, on time and go thoroughly the situations. But I decided not to do the work because my own circumstances. I am sorry for ...
(View More)
I have just contacted with this company. The company sent their technicians to evaluate the need of my repairing. they are quite fast,courtesy, on time and go thoroughly the situations. But I decided not to do the work because my own circumstances. I am sorry for their time spending with me. I like to refer this Company to everyone. Huong
(View Less)

By CLIFFORD C. on 10/11/18
We have had many Beutler service personnel visit our home and Mike was without a doubt one of the finest! Capable! Yes Friendly? Yes Knowledgeable Yes Professional in every sense? Yes When we have a plumbing need, we want this man!

By Marilyn H. on 10/11/18
Ernesto M. Came out today to replace the thermostat and the winter checkup.He very efficiently replaced thermostat, the filter, went up in the attic and checked and serviced the furnace, checked air conditioner also. Then he proceeded to setup the thermostat and sh...
(View More)
Ernesto M. Came out today to replace the thermostat and the winter checkup.He very efficiently replaced thermostat, the filter, went up in the attic and checked and serviced the furnace, checked air conditioner also. Then he proceeded to setup the thermostat and show me the difference in the new one. We talked about another issue that isn’t necessary but a good idea to replace. Ernesto was very friendly and considerate of my questions and I hope he will be the to come to my house every six months for services. He knows his area of expertise very well but as I said, friendly and took his time for me and my talk. I like him very much. Marilyn Hansen
(View Less)

By Frances N B. on 10/11/18
Chris Aguirre is an absolute professional. Explained every step of the process of trouble shooting my problem with my air condition and the repair process. I appreciated his explanations in layman terms. I had absolute confidence that he was providing the best serv...
(View More)
Chris Aguirre is an absolute professional. Explained every step of the process of trouble shooting my problem with my air condition and the repair process. I appreciated his explanations in layman terms. I had absolute confidence that he was providing the best service. Although my winter maintenance inspection had not been scheduled, he performed that while he was here. Chris is a delightful and respectful young man. His customer service skills are excellent. In this era where that is often not the case, he represents the best. While I know Beutler has other technicians, I will request Chris when I need service in the future.
(View Less)

By Raenette E. on 10/10/18
Fidel came to my home today and provided service for my scheduled furnace inspection. He was the ultimate professional and did not try to push products or extra services on me. He was clear and informative when I asked questions and I would certainly choose to work...
(View More)
Fidel came to my home today and provided service for my scheduled furnace inspection. He was the ultimate professional and did not try to push products or extra services on me. He was clear and informative when I asked questions and I would certainly choose to work with Fidel in the future.
(View Less)

By Skip E. on 10/09/18
Beutler HVAC represented by Ernesto did the most thorough analysis of our aging system I’ve ever seen. We trust Ernesto with our HVAC remodel.

By CLIFFORD C. on 10/08/18
Mike was a joy! He was prompt, went right to work and answered all of our questions. He will return for the installation of a valve that was needing replacement.

By SARAH B. on 10/08/18
Horacio Parker was very professional and thorough. I want him back for my next plumbing service.

By MIGUEL C. on 10/08/18
I was very pleased with Andrew G. service.

By FREDERICK J. on 10/05/18
Andrew was timely, very professional, took great care of my service need and performed so well I want him back for my next periodic service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-646-2230

Customer service is always a top priority at Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.