CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520
By Linda B. on 08/31/18
Mario was neat and efficient. He went out of his way to get the job done. Very pleased with the work.

By Martin K. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Brenda V. on 08/27/18
Great company! Great job cleaning our vents. Mario was wonderful, professional, personable, efficient, very conscientious and made sure everything was clean and working properly. Thank you!!

By Len P. on 08/24/18
Kenny was very professional and conscientious during our recent duct cleaning event. He clearly explained each forthcoming step and what our expectations should be. His frequent comparison of work he was performing for us would be precisely what he'd do in his own ...
(View More)
Kenny was very professional and conscientious during our recent duct cleaning event. He clearly explained each forthcoming step and what our expectations should be. His frequent comparison of work he was performing for us would be precisely what he'd do in his own home or for a family member provided me with confidence that I was getting the VIP treatment. I would eagerly refer Kenny and Better Air to anyone in the market.
(View Less)

By Becky V. on 08/08/18
Very pleasant, thorough and professional. You can tell that they appreciate the value of good customer service. Their pricing was better than other companies I checked. Would use them again. Highly recommended. Thanks, Kenny!

By Harriet U. on 07/20/18
Marco H. was exceedingly professional, and courteous. He explained exactly what he would be doing. He wasted no time and got the job done rapidly. I highly recommend him and the company.

By Sue D. on 07/18/18
Very professional from start to finish. My technician Samuel was friendly and efficient!!! Great experience

By K. C. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By Michelle W. on 06/29/18
I am very dissatisfied with the cleaning of the duct work of my dryer. When I called for the appointment, I was told that the price was $169.00. Although the price was high, I decided to go ahead and not do a cost comparison. When the tech was done, he wanted to ch...
(View More)
I am very dissatisfied with the cleaning of the duct work of my dryer. When I called for the appointment, I was told that the price was $169.00. Although the price was high, I decided to go ahead and not do a cost comparison. When the tech was done, he wanted to charge me an additional $70.00 for an extra 5 feet of duct. I was told by your office that I would get a call between 8 am and 12-noon. The tech called at 12:10 to say he would be there shortly and the job would take 45 minutes. He arrived at 12: 20 and left at 12:40. I have had this duct work cleaned before by someone who took an hour and was very meticulous. (Too bad he are retired). I did hear some noise from the outside while he was cleaning, so I assume he did some work. However, he did not clean up the area in back of the drier. He also had me sign a blank page on his tablet and did not show me the check list that the company included. I think he was in a rush to finish and go for lunch as he had worked another unit for more than 2 hours on their air ducts. Perhaps they should you review their companies policies with this tech and also review how to clean dryer duct properly.
(View Less)

By Jeanne A. on 06/26/18
Sam was very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend this company.

By Mairead F. on 06/24/18
Excellent service,professional young men and a wonderful job . Very satisfied

By Pam P. on 06/22/18
Better Air came and cleaned the ducts in my home, they did a great job. The tech that came to my home was very professional and took extra time going over everything with us. Great job Better Air!

By Dee J. on 06/18/18
Professional. Polite Exlained everything. Very pleased

By Nagendra S. on 06/11/18
Excellent professional execution. keep up the good work.

By Sandra A. on 06/07/18
Techs arrived on time and were great. they did a great job and were very professional. The company communicated the process very well and kept me in the loop at all times.

By Mary W. on 05/28/18
Great job. Techs were friendly, courteous and efficient.. Amazing difference before and after with vents. Will definitely have again to do air ducts and dryer vent cleaning.

By Lane B. on 05/21/18
Arrived promptly and provided excellent service.

By Olga D. on 05/16/18
The technician was very thorough and took the time to explain the process etc - he did not rush.

By David F. on 05/05/18
(no comment)

By George D. on 05/04/18
Kenny R.did an excellent job and took great pride in his work.He made a big effort to tell me what he was going to do before he started each step in process.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Better Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Customer service is always a top priority at Better Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.