CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Debrah J. on 02/19/19
Everyone I dealt with was kind, courteous and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Best heating and cooling to anyone!

By Gerry A. on 02/19/19
great

By Debrah J. on 02/16/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and gives great customer service!! Thanks all you are the "BEST"!!

By Josh P. on 02/08/19
Excellent, was on time, courteous, and got the job done quickly and easily

By Dennis M. on 02/04/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable, and customer oriented technician. When fixing and troubleshooting my system he explained everything he was doing and what to expect. Great Job Chris!

By Kathy O. on 01/30/19
Great company and they are always very professional and courteous.

By DAN G. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By MARK S. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Mark R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By MARK NANCY R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Stephen Terri H. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By JEFF B. on 12/19/18
very pleased with the service and work. Ken is always great to work with. Office help always courteous and very informative. Thank you!!

By JEFF B. on 12/18/18
ken from best heating is the best!! Would recommend him for any heating or air conditioning work. Thank you!! Ken

By ALLEN O. on 12/17/18
Our gas furnace was not working correctly and I called at 8:30 in the morning and Darian was at our house a little after 10. He had it running again in no time. Excellent service.

By LETA L. on 12/15/18
From Chris arrival to his departure we could see his professionalism. The quality of his service was excellent. Explained with options our situation. We would recommend this company with 5 stars.

By LETA L. on 12/14/18
Fast service. Great personality. Honest. Chris was excellent. Thank you, Best Heating and Cooling.

By Shannon S. on 12/14/18
Chuck, Hunter, Dylan and Tyson are truly install professionals.

By Jodi R. on 12/11/18
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. -...
(View More)
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. - Happy with heat & cooling in Salem
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 12/06/18
Ken was very professional in what he was doing and explained as he went along. I would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By LEN F. on 12/04/18
The service is great with Best Heating. We have been using them for about 5 years. Chris T. was the latest technician that services our furnace. He was prompt, respectful, and informative. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Clark U
18 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Kirby has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
Kirby graduated form Scio High School and has taken several classes for both Carrier and Daikin brands. They are continued education courses that cover all aspects of the equipment. He is one of our comfort specialist here at Best Heating and has worked for us for over 10 years. He attends networking events with the Lebanon and Albany Chambers. He enjoys spending time with his wife and friends. He also enjoys playing basketball and meeting new people.
By David B. on 12/03/18
Kirby was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful during the process.

By David B. on 12/01/18
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heat...
(View More)
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heating came to our house and it was immediately clear that he was very knowledgeable about this type system, and the two options that would work best for us. After deciding to have Best complete the work, the install was scheduled and the work was completed in about 3 weeks (mostly waiting for parts to arrive). The technicians were very knowledgeable and the install is very well done. We highly recommend Best Heating!!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 10/26/18
Absolutely AWESOME !!! would recommend to anyone. This company should be used as a model to show others how customer service and quality work should be done !! Kirby is EXCEPTIONAL!!

By Tom T. on 09/13/18
Kirby did a great job from start to finish.

By David V. on 07/06/18
Kirby and his team were Very professional. They answered all of our questions and were courteous, and cleaned up the property when they were finished. We would absolutely recommend Best Heating & Co. services to anyone looking for heat pump/air conditioning/furnace/etc. installation.

By Steven P. on 07/02/18
Kirby, representative for BEST, helped us find what is best for our home for heating and air. Best goes the extra effort to find and use the latest HVAC for the money and the best for you and your home. I have been in there in the past to ask about a problem I was ...
(View More)
Kirby, representative for BEST, helped us find what is best for our home for heating and air. Best goes the extra effort to find and use the latest HVAC for the money and the best for you and your home. I have been in there in the past to ask about a problem I was fixing with an appliance, and even though it wasn't their appliance they helped me look for a tool for a fix on a freezer that I had, to extend the life of it after it needed a recharge. We called BEST to find a new home heating and air setup to replace our 25 year old furnace, and they are eager to find what will work best for us. They can not only look at what furnaces, ducting, and air condition they can order, but also how and why, and what is better for us and our home. Timely with information and installs. They are close and if we need anything in the future, and any service calls, they are only minutes away.
(View Less)

By Matthew F. on 01/23/18
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the...
(View More)
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the unit's remote control in easy to understand terms, and the quality control follow up provided by Chris was very helpful in reminding us of several functionalities of the remote control we hadn't utilized yet. It was a pleasure working with all of them. Thanks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.