CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Art Lori C. on 06/14/19
Ken was very professional and did an outstanding and thorough job! Making an appointment was super easy and Best kept us informed about our appointment and texted a pic of service tech when he was on his way. I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling.

By Tom C. on 06/13/19
We very much appreciate Ken Currey's professionalism and his expertise.

By JIM O. on 06/12/19
Fast service, reasonable rates

By Joyce N. on 06/07/19
Ryan is great.......always prompt & courteous! :) Best Heating & Cooling is a great company to do business with!

By Don Janet R. on 06/03/19
We have been with this company since they started . They are always they nicest people to work with and keep your heat pump and furnace in tip top shape. Satisfied customer. Stayton Oregon

By Doug D. on 05/16/19
As always, Clark is very thorough, professional and engaged in serving his customers well. Thank you, Clark, and BEST.

By JIM F. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Dan H. on 05/10/19
very knowledgeable and friendly. shared info about system that I had questions about. I would recommend using them again and plan to in the future. Thank you everyone involved for the great service

By MARIO L. on 05/09/19
Had Clark come by to do a cooling check of our unit.Everthing was good to go.Clark was fast and well trained on what he does.We are very happy with Best Heating for the many years of service.

By Mike M. on 05/09/19
Very professional..... great service........ thank you.

By Ben P. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Carol G. on 05/03/19
Excellent. Very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and we had a good laugh or two in the process. Couldn't ask for more.

By Nicki W. on 05/02/19
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for...
(View More)
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for new solutions to queries I had about handling the system. The company is smart to have someone like him to solve our problems.
(View Less)

By Joe Janet S. on 05/01/19
Ryan is extremely knowledgeable. He came up with excellent solutions to remedy our problems.

By Donna K. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Chris was great!!! Very self sufficient and helpful

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Best Heating and Chris were AWESOME! Excellent Customer Service and products. Chris was very self sufficient, explained things. Gave words of wisdom, great people person!

By Home Emergency Ministries S. on 04/20/19
Appreciated the on time meeting and the courteous attitude. Willing to listen to my needs and gave suggestions to meet them. Looking forward to the quote.

By Carol G. on 04/19/19
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well...
(View More)
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well. Sorry about the dog almost coming through the window!
(View Less)

By Celia S. on 04/18/19
Chris is a very affable person and seems very professional. He always has a smile on his face and tries to explain what the problem is.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Clark
18 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Kirby has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
Kirby graduated form Scio High School and has taken several classes for both Carrier and Daikin brands. They are continued education courses that cover all aspects of the equipment. He is one of our comfort specialist here at Best Heating and has worked for us for over 10 years. He attends networking events with the Lebanon and Albany Chambers. He enjoys spending time with his wife and friends. He also enjoys playing basketball and meeting new people.
By Ben P. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Donna K. on 04/26/19
No comments

By David B. on 12/03/18
Kirby was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful during the process.

By David B. on 12/01/18
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heat...
(View More)
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heating came to our house and it was immediately clear that he was very knowledgeable about this type system, and the two options that would work best for us. After deciding to have Best complete the work, the install was scheduled and the work was completed in about 3 weeks (mostly waiting for parts to arrive). The technicians were very knowledgeable and the install is very well done. We highly recommend Best Heating!!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 10/26/18
Absolutely AWESOME !!! would recommend to anyone. This company should be used as a model to show others how customer service and quality work should be done !! Kirby is EXCEPTIONAL!!

By Tom T. on 09/13/18
Kirby did a great job from start to finish.

By David V. on 07/06/18
Kirby and his team were Very professional. They answered all of our questions and were courteous, and cleaned up the property when they were finished. We would absolutely recommend Best Heating & Co. services to anyone looking for heat pump/air conditioning/furnace/etc. installation.

By Steven P. on 07/02/18
Kirby, representative for BEST, helped us find what is best for our home for heating and air. Best goes the extra effort to find and use the latest HVAC for the money and the best for you and your home. I have been in there in the past to ask about a problem I was ...
(View More)
Kirby, representative for BEST, helped us find what is best for our home for heating and air. Best goes the extra effort to find and use the latest HVAC for the money and the best for you and your home. I have been in there in the past to ask about a problem I was fixing with an appliance, and even though it wasn't their appliance they helped me look for a tool for a fix on a freezer that I had, to extend the life of it after it needed a recharge. We called BEST to find a new home heating and air setup to replace our 25 year old furnace, and they are eager to find what will work best for us. They can not only look at what furnaces, ducting, and air condition they can order, but also how and why, and what is better for us and our home. Timely with information and installs. They are close and if we need anything in the future, and any service calls, they are only minutes away.
(View Less)

By Matthew F. on 01/23/18
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the...
(View More)
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the unit's remote control in easy to understand terms, and the quality control follow up provided by Chris was very helpful in reminding us of several functionalities of the remote control we hadn't utilized yet. It was a pleasure working with all of them. Thanks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.