CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Carol G. on 05/03/19
Excellent. Very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and we had a good laugh or two in the process. Couldn't ask for more.

By Nicki W. on 05/02/19
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for...
(View More)
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for new solutions to queries I had about handling the system. The company is smart to have someone like him to solve our problems.
(View Less)

By Joe Janet S. on 05/01/19
Ryan is extremely knowledgeable. He came up with excellent solutions to remedy our problems.

By Donna K. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Chris was great!!! Very self sufficient and helpful

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Best Heating and Chris were AWESOME! Excellent Customer Service and products. Chris was very self sufficient, explained things. Gave words of wisdom, great people person!

By Home Emergency Ministries S. on 04/20/19
Appreciated the on time meeting and the courteous attitude. Willing to listen to my needs and gave suggestions to meet them. Looking forward to the quote.

By Carol G. on 04/19/19
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well...
(View More)
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well. Sorry about the dog almost coming through the window!
(View Less)

By Celia S. on 04/18/19
Chris is a very affable person and seems very professional. He always has a smile on his face and tries to explain what the problem is.

By Garry L M. on 04/03/19
We have had a service contract with Best Heating and Cooling for 12 years. We believe their service team is top notch. They keep our heating and cooling operating smoothly and efficiently.

By Kevin O. on 03/28/19
Clark andBest Heating are excellent! You can't go wrong with either!

By Meredith L. on 03/13/19
Excellent service - quick response and trustworthy work

By David S. on 03/13/19
Clark U, Was polite and listen intently to problem I was having. Even though cause of my problem was not obvious he stayed with it and finally found the problem. Heat pump is working better now then it has ever worked.

By Donald Carol B. on 03/12/19
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued ...
(View More)
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued to work. He welcomed any feedback and all my fears faded away. He made us feel like he was a part of our family with his friendliness as he worked. He said that our heat-pump/furnace system would be fixed before our house got too cold this winter day. And that is exactly what he did, which removed my wife's fears because she has medical issues. He explained each and every cost to us before preforming the service, which could not have been more professionally done. As I sit here typing and the heat kicks on I am so thankful to Ken and Best Heating and Cooling Company for their outstanding service. My wife and I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone in doubt.
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 03/09/19
Awesome! Efficient. Professional.

By Andrew Candice T. on 03/09/19
I am a fan of Best Heating and Cooling. Always prompt, courteous and professional!

By WILLIAM S. on 03/08/19
What can I say in my opinion you are the best

By WILLIAM S. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Scott M. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Lee and Debbie B. on 02/27/19
Professional and responded quickly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jeremy
26 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ryan
3 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Best Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Ken has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
Ken has been in the HVAC Profession for over 30 years and has worked for Best Heating for most of those years as our Lead service technician. Ken is NATE certified, ORE Electrical License, and UTI HVACR 1985 and is a member on the board of the Kokanee Power of Oregon since 2008.
By Suzi M. on 07/09/18
Great job Ken. Professional, personable,thorough and cheerful. Identified problem, went to work addressing my concerns, did the necessary repair of my A/C. Done. Thank you so much!! BEST has a great team!

By Suzanne M. on 07/09/18
This is my first review but felt compelled. So happy I have found the BEST heating and cooling company!! Every step has been positive and helpful. Thank you to the whole team! Kirby even helped me find the owner of a lost dog as he was working! Ken was on time, r...
(View More)
This is my first review but felt compelled. So happy I have found the BEST heating and cooling company!! Every step has been positive and helpful. Thank you to the whole team! Kirby even helped me find the owner of a lost dog as he was working! Ken was on time, respectful while thoroughly and cheerfully working his miracles to restore my A/C. Highly recommend this business.
(View Less)

By Ron P. on 06/20/18
Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. Always helpful.

By DIERCKS, B. on 06/13/18
Ken is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and I trust him completely in my home, even if I weren't there. He is like part of my family and I know that he will treat me right every time.

By Marie and Tom W. on 05/31/18
We still haven't heard from them on a quote yet I keep trying thank you

By WHITTIER, M. on 04/24/18
Our service technician (Ken) is very knowledgeable about heating and air condition & heat pump systems. Nice guy too.

By Don & Jean H. on 02/16/18
Always do a great job

By Wanda P. on 02/08/18
Best to the rescue once again. Your team always provides a quick turn time on service requests and the charges are reasonable. Thank you for your service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.