CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Patty F. on 01/28/20
Always great service.

By Patty F. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Peter I. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Karen H. on 01/23/20
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that...
(View More)
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that could be problem solved. Today they visited with a post installation inspection with the news that the only place I could get the new furnace filters was through them. Needless to say, BEST is the last place I will buy new filters.
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.

By Rick M. on 01/22/20
Darian was awesome, very knowledge about all things related to my service. He had a great attitude and work ethic. I am definitely continuing to use Best Heating for all my HVAC needs.

By Dee S. on 01/18/20
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested...
(View More)
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested solutions and not no rattle at 2 am!!! He is smart and terrific!
(View Less)

By Tubbs T. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Carl B. on 01/13/20
Worked a long day to make sure I had a gas furnace up and running before the cold weather

By George Leslie R. on 01/03/20
Kirby was very courteous, professional, dressed appropriate and full of knowledge. he was going to see if it was repairable first. Then he noticed a very bad crack somewhere around the igniter on the heater. that's when I said it's time to make a purchase. He offer...
(View More)
Kirby was very courteous, professional, dressed appropriate and full of knowledge. he was going to see if it was repairable first. Then he noticed a very bad crack somewhere around the igniter on the heater. that's when I said it's time to make a purchase. He offered four different models and helped us choose the best one for our house. We are very happy and excited to see the installer show up on Wednesday and get us back up and running with a brand new unit that's going to make my wife and myself very happy and warm. for a gentleman that is under 30 years old, I feel that he has a very old soul and we connected very well. He made us feel very comfortable about making the purchase and very easy.
(View Less)

By Eugene H. on 01/03/20
Called for our annual heat pump tuneup and Best was able to schedule us the next day. Ken arrived on time, serviced our unit and explained all the features on our thermostat. It was a real pleasure dealing with Ken, we'll use Best again next year for the annual service.

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Ed B. on 12/17/19
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good...
(View More)
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good company And great staff.
(View Less)

By David H. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Verna H. on 12/10/19
Very helpful , answered all our questions to help us make a decision on a new heat pump. We have been dealing with Best Heating for 26 year and have never been disappointed.

By Lisa M. on 12/05/19
Hunter was informative, helpful and professional. Thank you Best for having such awesome techs!

By Daphne W. on 12/05/19
Great job, very smooth & efficient. Good personalities.

By Irene J. on 12/04/19
I would recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone..and in fact did to the manager of the manufactured homes park where I live. I hope you get business from Santiam Village. Kerby was very professional and gave my mom and I a great deal. Our installation team Chu...
(View More)
I would recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone..and in fact did to the manager of the manufactured homes park where I live. I hope you get business from Santiam Village. Kerby was very professional and gave my mom and I a great deal. Our installation team Chuck and Dusty were so nice and got the job done quickly. Our home is staying so much warmer with our new heating system..Thanks to the Best Heating team!! :)
(View Less)

By Bill J. on 11/27/19
Excellent crews to get the job done. Service is friendly and on time. Ken is an excellent service and install tech, and I appreciate his workmanship knowledge.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jeremy
26 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Ryan
3 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Best Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tyson
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Ken has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
Ken has been in the HVAC Profession for over 30 years and has worked for Best Heating for most of those years as our Lead service technician. Ken is NATE certified, ORE Electrical License, and UTI HVACR 1985 and is a member on the board of the Kokanee Power of Oregon since 2008.
By Bill R. on 09/12/19
prompt, even after hours, Ken knew his work, we woke warm this morning!

By EDITH N. on 09/04/19
Always excellent, Ken is great

By Art Lori C. on 06/14/19
Ken was very professional and did an outstanding and thorough job! Making an appointment was super easy and Best kept us informed about our appointment and texted a pic of service tech when he was on his way. I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling.

By Tom C. on 06/13/19
We very much appreciate Ken Currey's professionalism and his expertise.

By Meredith L. on 03/13/19
Excellent service - quick response and trustworthy work

By Donald Carol B. on 03/12/19
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued ...
(View More)
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued to work. He welcomed any feedback and all my fears faded away. He made us feel like he was a part of our family with his friendliness as he worked. He said that our heat-pump/furnace system would be fixed before our house got too cold this winter day. And that is exactly what he did, which removed my wife's fears because she has medical issues. He explained each and every cost to us before preforming the service, which could not have been more professionally done. As I sit here typing and the heat kicks on I am so thankful to Ken and Best Heating and Cooling Company for their outstanding service. My wife and I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone in doubt.
(View Less)

By JEFF B. on 12/19/18
very pleased with the service and work. Ken is always great to work with. Office help always courteous and very informative. Thank you!!

By JEFF B. on 12/18/18
ken from best heating is the best!! Would recommend him for any heating or air conditioning work. Thank you!! Ken

By Kathy H. on 12/06/18
Ken was very professional in what he was doing and explained as he went along. I would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By David B. on 12/03/18
Kirby was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful during the process.

By David B. on 12/01/18
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heat...
(View More)
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heating came to our house and it was immediately clear that he was very knowledgeable about this type system, and the two options that would work best for us. After deciding to have Best complete the work, the install was scheduled and the work was completed in about 3 weeks (mostly waiting for parts to arrive). The technicians were very knowledgeable and the install is very well done. We highly recommend Best Heating!!
(View Less)

By DAN SANDY E. on 11/18/18
Ken always has a smile, friendly and does a super good job of taking care of our furnace and heat pump

By Joy C. on 10/24/18
Fixed things that were not on his to do list for the appointment

By Joy C. on 10/22/18
Best customer service I have received from a service representative in the last 10 years. Went above and beyond what was expected on the issue that he was called out and fixed another issure with my propane cook sto

By NIKKI W. on 10/19/18
Not only does Best Heating sell good products but they also have friendly experienced service people. I have been doing business with this company for 20 years . They have not let me down.

By NIKKI W. on 10/17/18
Ken has been coming to service my equipment for several years. Always personable, informative and professional. Thanks Ken!

By Abbie H. on 09/24/18
great honest, family owned business!

By PAUL I. on 09/20/18
Very professional and courteous service.

By TONY S. on 08/01/18
Ken did a Great job. Very efficient .

By RON O. on 07/25/18
I made a statement prior to this so use it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.