CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Scott M. on 03/09/19
Awesome! Efficient. Professional.

By Andrew Candice T. on 03/09/19
I am a fan of Best Heating and Cooling. Always prompt, courteous and professional!

By WILLIAM S. on 03/08/19
What can I say in my opinion you are the best

By WILLIAM S. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Scott M. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Lee and Debbie B. on 02/27/19
Professional and responded quickly

By Brian C. on 02/23/19
Clark is polite, on time and very thorough.

By Debrah J. on 02/19/19
Everyone I dealt with was kind, courteous and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Best heating and cooling to anyone!

By Gerry A. on 02/19/19
great

By Debrah J. on 02/16/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and gives great customer service!! Thanks all you are the "BEST"!!

By Melanie C. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Josh P. on 02/08/19
Excellent, was on time, courteous, and got the job done quickly and easily

By Dennis M. on 02/04/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable, and customer oriented technician. When fixing and troubleshooting my system he explained everything he was doing and what to expect. Great Job Chris!

By Kathy O. on 01/30/19
Great company and they are always very professional and courteous.

By DAN G. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By MARK S. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Mark R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By MARK NANCY R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Stephen Terri H. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By JEFF B. on 12/19/18
very pleased with the service and work. Ken is always great to work with. Office help always courteous and very informative. Thank you!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jeremy
26 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ryan
3 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Best Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Ken has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
Ken has been in the HVAC Profession for over 30 years and has worked for Best Heating for most of those years as our Lead service technician. Ken is NATE certified, ORE Electrical License, and UTI HVACR 1985 and is a member on the board of the Kokanee Power of Oregon since 2008.
By Ron P. on 06/20/18
Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. Always helpful.

By DIERCKS, B. on 06/13/18
Ken is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and I trust him completely in my home, even if I weren't there. He is like part of my family and I know that he will treat me right every time.

By Marie and Tom W. on 05/31/18
We still haven't heard from them on a quote yet I keep trying thank you

By WHITTIER, M. on 04/24/18
Our service technician (Ken) is very knowledgeable about heating and air condition & heat pump systems. Nice guy too.

By Don & Jean H. on 02/16/18
Always do a great job

By Wanda P. on 02/08/18
Best to the rescue once again. Your team always provides a quick turn time on service requests and the charges are reasonable. Thank you for your service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.