CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By AUDREY R. on 07/13/19
Google wouldn't accept my password.

By Rip and Leslie L. on 07/12/19
Best Heating is the perfect name for this company. Not only are they prompt, they explain everything in terms I can understand. They let you know my text when they are going to be arriving and their employees are professional and courteous.

By Melody F. on 07/11/19
It was easy to schedule, and the technician Clark was honest and polite, and gave us a good idea of what it would take to repair our unit.

By Melody F. on 07/11/19
It was easy to schedule, and the technician Clark was honest and polite, and gave us a good idea of what it would take to repair our unit.

By Charlene L. on 07/09/19
I love your company, everyone is great there. Thank-u!

By Charlene L. on 07/09/19
Criss + partner were great. Efficient, curtious, good guys!

By Don R. on 07/03/19
All good.

By Josh K. on 06/26/19
My A/C problem went from a small problem to a large problem and they regrouped got the additional parts and came back in the late afternoon and fixed my family's A/C. Chris and dilllon were very professional & thorough and stuck it out until mid evening and fixed our issue.

By GARY K. on 06/26/19

By GARY K. on 06/26/19
friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and an outstanding representative of your company.

By Art Lori C. on 06/14/19
Ken was very professional and did an outstanding and thorough job! Making an appointment was super easy and Best kept us informed about our appointment and texted a pic of service tech when he was on his way. I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling.

By Tom C. on 06/13/19
We very much appreciate Ken Currey's professionalism and his expertise.

By JIM O. on 06/12/19
Fast service, reasonable rates

By Joyce N. on 06/07/19
Ryan is great.......always prompt & courteous! :) Best Heating & Cooling is a great company to do business with!

By Don Janet R. on 06/03/19
We have been with this company since they started . They are always they nicest people to work with and keep your heat pump and furnace in tip top shape. Satisfied customer. Stayton Oregon

By Doug D. on 05/16/19
As always, Clark is very thorough, professional and engaged in serving his customers well. Thank you, Clark, and BEST.

By JIM F. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Dan H. on 05/10/19
very knowledgeable and friendly. shared info about system that I had questions about. I would recommend using them again and plan to in the future. Thank you everyone involved for the great service

By MARIO L. on 05/09/19
Had Clark come by to do a cooling check of our unit.Everthing was good to go.Clark was fast and well trained on what he does.We are very happy with Best Heating for the many years of service.

By Mike M. on 05/09/19
Very professional..... great service........ thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Ken has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
Ken has been in the HVAC Profession for over 30 years and has worked for Best Heating for most of those years as our Lead service technician. Ken is NATE certified, ORE Electrical License, and UTI HVACR 1985 and is a member on the board of the Kokanee Power of Oregon since 2008.
By Art Lori C. on 06/14/19
Ken was very professional and did an outstanding and thorough job! Making an appointment was super easy and Best kept us informed about our appointment and texted a pic of service tech when he was on his way. I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling.

By Tom C. on 06/13/19
We very much appreciate Ken Currey's professionalism and his expertise.

By Meredith L. on 03/13/19
Excellent service - quick response and trustworthy work

By Donald Carol B. on 03/12/19
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued ...
(View More)
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued to work. He welcomed any feedback and all my fears faded away. He made us feel like he was a part of our family with his friendliness as he worked. He said that our heat-pump/furnace system would be fixed before our house got too cold this winter day. And that is exactly what he did, which removed my wife's fears because she has medical issues. He explained each and every cost to us before preforming the service, which could not have been more professionally done. As I sit here typing and the heat kicks on I am so thankful to Ken and Best Heating and Cooling Company for their outstanding service. My wife and I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone in doubt.
(View Less)

By JEFF B. on 12/19/18
very pleased with the service and work. Ken is always great to work with. Office help always courteous and very informative. Thank you!!

By JEFF B. on 12/18/18
ken from best heating is the best!! Would recommend him for any heating or air conditioning work. Thank you!! Ken

By Kathy H. on 12/06/18
Ken was very professional in what he was doing and explained as he went along. I would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By David B. on 12/03/18
Kirby was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful during the process.

By David B. on 12/01/18
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heat...
(View More)
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heating came to our house and it was immediately clear that he was very knowledgeable about this type system, and the two options that would work best for us. After deciding to have Best complete the work, the install was scheduled and the work was completed in about 3 weeks (mostly waiting for parts to arrive). The technicians were very knowledgeable and the install is very well done. We highly recommend Best Heating!!
(View Less)

By DAN SANDY E. on 11/18/18
Ken always has a smile, friendly and does a super good job of taking care of our furnace and heat pump

By Joy C. on 10/24/18
Fixed things that were not on his to do list for the appointment

By Joy C. on 10/22/18
Best customer service I have received from a service representative in the last 10 years. Went above and beyond what was expected on the issue that he was called out and fixed another issure with my propane cook sto

By NIKKI W. on 10/19/18
Not only does Best Heating sell good products but they also have friendly experienced service people. I have been doing business with this company for 20 years . They have not let me down.

By NIKKI W. on 10/17/18
Ken has been coming to service my equipment for several years. Always personable, informative and professional. Thanks Ken!

By Abbie H. on 09/24/18
great honest, family owned business!

By PAUL I. on 09/20/18
Very professional and courteous service.

By TONY S. on 08/01/18
Ken did a Great job. Very efficient .

By RON O. on 07/25/18
I made a statement prior to this so use it.

By RON O. on 07/24/18
Ken and an assistant came and checked out my air conditioner. In a few minutes Ken determined the problem and set about repairing the unit of the problem. The whole service took them less than 20 minutes to determine and repair. Ken had a good knowledge of air cond...
(View More)
Ken and an assistant came and checked out my air conditioner. In a few minutes Ken determined the problem and set about repairing the unit of the problem. The whole service took them less than 20 minutes to determine and repair. Ken had a good knowledge of air conditioners and accomplished the services with a professional and friendly manner. As a long term customer my experiences have all been very excellent with Best Heating company.
(View Less)

By Suzi M. on 07/10/18
BEST, quality service,helpful options,great team from the first contact. Will use and recommend in the future. Thank you again!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.