CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Debrah J. on 02/19/19
Everyone I dealt with was kind, courteous and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Best heating and cooling to anyone!

By Gerry A. on 02/19/19
great

By Debrah J. on 02/16/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and gives great customer service!! Thanks all you are the "BEST"!!

By Melanie C. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Josh P. on 02/08/19
Excellent, was on time, courteous, and got the job done quickly and easily

By Dennis M. on 02/04/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable, and customer oriented technician. When fixing and troubleshooting my system he explained everything he was doing and what to expect. Great Job Chris!

By Kathy O. on 01/30/19
Great company and they are always very professional and courteous.

By DAN G. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By MARK S. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Mark R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By MARK NANCY R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Stephen Terri H. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By JEFF B. on 12/19/18
very pleased with the service and work. Ken is always great to work with. Office help always courteous and very informative. Thank you!!

By JEFF B. on 12/18/18
ken from best heating is the best!! Would recommend him for any heating or air conditioning work. Thank you!! Ken

By ALLEN O. on 12/17/18
Our gas furnace was not working correctly and I called at 8:30 in the morning and Darian was at our house a little after 10. He had it running again in no time. Excellent service.

By LETA L. on 12/15/18
From Chris arrival to his departure we could see his professionalism. The quality of his service was excellent. Explained with options our situation. We would recommend this company with 5 stars.

By LETA L. on 12/14/18
Fast service. Great personality. Honest. Chris was excellent. Thank you, Best Heating and Cooling.

By Shannon S. on 12/14/18
Chuck, Hunter, Dylan and Tyson are truly install professionals.

By Jodi R. on 12/11/18
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. -...
(View More)
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. - Happy with heat & cooling in Salem
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 12/06/18
Ken was very professional in what he was doing and explained as he went along. I would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Clark U
18 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Ken has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
Ken has been in the HVAC Profession for over 30 years and has worked for Best Heating for most of those years as our Lead service technician. Ken is NATE certified, ORE Electrical License, and UTI HVACR 1985 and is a member on the board of the Kokanee Power of Oregon since 2008.
By JEFF B. on 12/19/18
very pleased with the service and work. Ken is always great to work with. Office help always courteous and very informative. Thank you!!

By JEFF B. on 12/18/18
ken from best heating is the best!! Would recommend him for any heating or air conditioning work. Thank you!! Ken

By Kathy H. on 12/06/18
Ken was very professional in what he was doing and explained as he went along. I would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By David B. on 12/03/18
Kirby was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful during the process.

By David B. on 12/01/18
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heat...
(View More)
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heating came to our house and it was immediately clear that he was very knowledgeable about this type system, and the two options that would work best for us. After deciding to have Best complete the work, the install was scheduled and the work was completed in about 3 weeks (mostly waiting for parts to arrive). The technicians were very knowledgeable and the install is very well done. We highly recommend Best Heating!!
(View Less)

By DAN SANDY E. on 11/18/18
Ken always has a smile, friendly and does a super good job of taking care of our furnace and heat pump

By Joy C. on 10/24/18
Fixed things that were not on his to do list for the appointment

By Joy C. on 10/22/18
Best customer service I have received from a service representative in the last 10 years. Went above and beyond what was expected on the issue that he was called out and fixed another issure with my propane cook sto

By NIKKI W. on 10/19/18
Not only does Best Heating sell good products but they also have friendly experienced service people. I have been doing business with this company for 20 years . They have not let me down.

By NIKKI W. on 10/17/18
Ken has been coming to service my equipment for several years. Always personable, informative and professional. Thanks Ken!

By Abbie H. on 09/24/18
great honest, family owned business!

By PAUL I. on 09/20/18
Very professional and courteous service.

By TONY S. on 08/01/18
Ken did a Great job. Very efficient .

By RON O. on 07/25/18
I made a statement prior to this so use it.

By RON O. on 07/24/18
Ken and an assistant came and checked out my air conditioner. In a few minutes Ken determined the problem and set about repairing the unit of the problem. The whole service took them less than 20 minutes to determine and repair. Ken had a good knowledge of air cond...
(View More)
Ken and an assistant came and checked out my air conditioner. In a few minutes Ken determined the problem and set about repairing the unit of the problem. The whole service took them less than 20 minutes to determine and repair. Ken had a good knowledge of air conditioners and accomplished the services with a professional and friendly manner. As a long term customer my experiences have all been very excellent with Best Heating company.
(View Less)

By Suzi M. on 07/10/18
BEST, quality service,helpful options,great team from the first contact. Will use and recommend in the future. Thank you again!!

By Suzi M. on 07/09/18
Great job Ken. Professional, personable,thorough and cheerful. Identified problem, went to work addressing my concerns, did the necessary repair of my A/C. Done. Thank you so much!! BEST has a great team!

By Suzanne M. on 07/09/18
This is my first review but felt compelled. So happy I have found the BEST heating and cooling company!! Every step has been positive and helpful. Thank you to the whole team! Kirby even helped me find the owner of a lost dog as he was working! Ken was on time, r...
(View More)
This is my first review but felt compelled. So happy I have found the BEST heating and cooling company!! Every step has been positive and helpful. Thank you to the whole team! Kirby even helped me find the owner of a lost dog as he was working! Ken was on time, respectful while thoroughly and cheerfully working his miracles to restore my A/C. Highly recommend this business.
(View Less)

By Ron P. on 06/20/18
Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. Always helpful.

By DIERCKS, B. on 06/13/18
Ken is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and I trust him completely in my home, even if I weren't there. He is like part of my family and I know that he will treat me right every time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.