CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Sara H. on 04/20/21
Chris was great! This company did an install for me a few years back and I was very satisfied with the service. Today I had them do routine maintenance and it was everything that I would expect from these guys. He even gave me some tips on how to help ensure the fu...
(View More)
Chris was great! This company did an install for me a few years back and I was very satisfied with the service. Today I had them do routine maintenance and it was everything that I would expect from these guys. He even gave me some tips on how to help ensure the function of my air system for when they aren’t there. From the staff of the phone to the service tech Chris, these folks are friendly and professional. As long as they are available I won’t use another company.
(View Less)

By George W W. on 04/18/21
We really appreciate all the workers at Best Heating and Cooling..Chuck and Dillon came last Thursday (April 15, 2021) to install our new heat pump system....Both are great workers, great men, very polite and answered all questions we had...They both deserve 5 Stars!!!

By Art J. on 04/16/21
no comment

By Art J. on 04/15/21
no comment

By Jacque C. on 04/12/21
Jeremy was a very professional and did a great job fixing the broken duct. He showed up on time. I appreciated his kind and friendly demeanor. I would have him do work for me again. Thank you.

By Eric Robin N. on 04/10/21
Best Heating provides great service and Hunter is very professional and very personable. Great company to work with and I highly recommend them

By Belinda F. on 04/08/21
Ken was very patient in answering my questions. My issue had to do with determining if the heating system or the standby generator was at fault for causing the generator to stop. Because he has knowledge of both generators and heating systems, I felt comfortable w...
(View More)
Ken was very patient in answering my questions. My issue had to do with determining if the heating system or the standby generator was at fault for causing the generator to stop. Because he has knowledge of both generators and heating systems, I felt comfortable with his solution. Ken provided an inexpensive remedy so that my house could continue to receive heat during electrical interruptions without overloading the amperage of the generator.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 03/19/21
Very professional and knowledgeable, my first choice when it comes to anything heating and cooling related. Greatly appreciate the email / text system notifications both reminding me of the appointment and introducing the lead person that will be onsite. Thank you!

By Matthew H. on 03/19/21
Professional, great work!

By Jean T. on 03/18/21
no comment

By Sandy S. on 03/12/21
your service is awesome. we are so excited on our new furnace combo

By Bob L t. on 03/09/21
Great team work. Thank you

By Bob L t. on 03/09/21
Great service thank you

By Chris S. on 03/05/21
no comment

By Courtney U. on 02/11/21
Chris was excellent! Knowledgeable and professional. He was friendly and got the job done quickly. He answered all my questions and gave me helpful information. I can't recommend this company enough!

By Scott L. on 02/09/21
On time , excellent service, along with a great price

By Tom B. on 02/04/21
The guys did a great job. Arrived at the scheduled time and worked quickly. They were very friendly and explained how to work our new furnace and thermostat. Our house is now toasty warm!

By Sedonia G. on 02/03/21
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a pict...
(View More)
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a picture of Hunter who called me and arrived ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Anatoli E. on 02/02/21
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air...
(View More)
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air-conditioning system to our house. Kirby was so knowledgeable, convincing and professional that we did not hesitate to accept his offer very next day. Great service so far. Will see after they install the system, but I am sure it will be perfect since 2 of my friends already used their service and they are very happy.
(View Less)

By Anatoli E. on 02/02/21
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air...
(View More)
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air-conditioning system to our house. Kirby was so knowledgeable, convincing and professional that we did not hesitate to accept his offer very next day. Great service so far. Will see after they install the system, but I am sure it will be perfect since 2 of my friends already used their service and they are very happy.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Ken has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
Ken has been in the HVAC Profession for over 30 years and has worked for Best Heating for most of those years as our Lead service technician. Ken is NATE certified, ORE Electrical License, and UTI HVACR 1985 and is a member on the board of the Kokanee Power of Oregon since 2008.
By Belinda F. on 04/08/21
Ken was very patient in answering my questions. My issue had to do with determining if the heating system or the standby generator was at fault for causing the generator to stop. Because he has knowledge of both generators and heating systems, I felt comfortable w...
(View More)
Ken was very patient in answering my questions. My issue had to do with determining if the heating system or the standby generator was at fault for causing the generator to stop. Because he has knowledge of both generators and heating systems, I felt comfortable with his solution. Ken provided an inexpensive remedy so that my house could continue to receive heat during electrical interruptions without overloading the amperage of the generator.
(View Less)

By Bob G. on 12/02/20
Best heating was very fast to get our repair done . Thank you so much

By Sherri B. on 11/08/20
Ken was very professional and answered all my questions. He was very careful to be Covid complient and left the area around my Heater clean. I would recommend Ken, and Best Heating and Cooling to others, and will use them again in the future myself.

By Carol H. on 11/03/20
It was a very pleasant service call....and extra furnace work was completed that wasn't scheduled for that appointment.

By Carol H. on 11/03/20
Best Heating is exactly that! Best!!!! Quick, helpful knowledgeable, and reasonable.

By Pat Sally W. on 10/29/20
Ken Curry helped us solve a big problem last year. We had worked with other trusted businesses before hand. They were unable to fix the issue. Then Ken came through on it for us. It was like a big headache eliminated! He worked during a freezing cold spell to get o...
(View More)
Ken Curry helped us solve a big problem last year. We had worked with other trusted businesses before hand. They were unable to fix the issue. Then Ken came through on it for us. It was like a big headache eliminated! He worked during a freezing cold spell to get our generator fixed several years ago, too. That kind of expertise and diligence is a rare sight. Many thanks. We are happy to keep Best Heating and Cooling phone number at the ready.
(View Less)

By Pat Sally W. on 10/29/20
Ken Curry is the best in the business. He is friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and quick to get the work done. We feel lucky to hire him for any work we need to have done.

By Cliff Pat C. on 10/21/20
We just had Ken do our fall service and he did a great job. Super nice guy with a lot of smarts. Thanks Ken Cliff Crook

By Peter S. on 10/20/20
excellent knowledge of the system's, finished the job quickly.

By Krista S. on 10/18/20
Ken was great and very courteous. A very positive experience!

By Cory S. on 10/16/20
These guys are the best. They know their stuff and fix issues quickly.

By Linda W. on 10/06/20
Andy on the phone was very personable and funny and Ken was very personable also. He explained what he did. showed us how to put the filters in correctly..ha.. will definitely call again. Thank you.

By Linda W. on 10/06/20
he was great

By Peggy S. on 10/02/20
no comment

By Lee M. on 09/02/20
Quick to respond, very polite and knowledgeable. Got the job plus a little extra done

By Ken W. on 08/27/20
no comment

By Larry W. on 08/07/20
Ken did a great job for us thank you!!

By Barb J. on 05/16/20
Ken's experience, knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. Don't bother going anywhere other than Best H & C.

By Bryan R. on 04/24/20
Ken did an amazing job replacing the motor on our furnace and upgrading the filters for allergy season.

By Russ Carol F. on 04/06/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.