CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Sara H. on 04/20/21
Chris was great! This company did an install for me a few years back and I was very satisfied with the service. Today I had them do routine maintenance and it was everything that I would expect from these guys. He even gave me some tips on how to help ensure the fu...
(View More)
Chris was great! This company did an install for me a few years back and I was very satisfied with the service. Today I had them do routine maintenance and it was everything that I would expect from these guys. He even gave me some tips on how to help ensure the function of my air system for when they aren’t there. From the staff of the phone to the service tech Chris, these folks are friendly and professional. As long as they are available I won’t use another company.
(View Less)

By George W W. on 04/18/21
We really appreciate all the workers at Best Heating and Cooling..Chuck and Dillon came last Thursday (April 15, 2021) to install our new heat pump system....Both are great workers, great men, very polite and answered all questions we had...They both deserve 5 Stars!!!

By Art J. on 04/16/21
no comment

By Art J. on 04/15/21
no comment

By Jacque C. on 04/12/21
Jeremy was a very professional and did a great job fixing the broken duct. He showed up on time. I appreciated his kind and friendly demeanor. I would have him do work for me again. Thank you.

By Eric Robin N. on 04/10/21
Best Heating provides great service and Hunter is very professional and very personable. Great company to work with and I highly recommend them

By Belinda F. on 04/08/21
Ken was very patient in answering my questions. My issue had to do with determining if the heating system or the standby generator was at fault for causing the generator to stop. Because he has knowledge of both generators and heating systems, I felt comfortable w...
(View More)
Ken was very patient in answering my questions. My issue had to do with determining if the heating system or the standby generator was at fault for causing the generator to stop. Because he has knowledge of both generators and heating systems, I felt comfortable with his solution. Ken provided an inexpensive remedy so that my house could continue to receive heat during electrical interruptions without overloading the amperage of the generator.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 03/19/21
Very professional and knowledgeable, my first choice when it comes to anything heating and cooling related. Greatly appreciate the email / text system notifications both reminding me of the appointment and introducing the lead person that will be onsite. Thank you!

By Matthew H. on 03/19/21
Professional, great work!

By Jean T. on 03/18/21
no comment

By Sandy S. on 03/12/21
your service is awesome. we are so excited on our new furnace combo

By Bob L t. on 03/09/21
Great team work. Thank you

By Bob L t. on 03/09/21
Great service thank you

By Chris S. on 03/05/21
no comment

By Courtney U. on 02/11/21
Chris was excellent! Knowledgeable and professional. He was friendly and got the job done quickly. He answered all my questions and gave me helpful information. I can't recommend this company enough!

By Scott L. on 02/09/21
On time , excellent service, along with a great price

By Tom B. on 02/04/21
The guys did a great job. Arrived at the scheduled time and worked quickly. They were very friendly and explained how to work our new furnace and thermostat. Our house is now toasty warm!

By Sedonia G. on 02/03/21
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a pict...
(View More)
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a picture of Hunter who called me and arrived ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Anatoli E. on 02/02/21
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air...
(View More)
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air-conditioning system to our house. Kirby was so knowledgeable, convincing and professional that we did not hesitate to accept his offer very next day. Great service so far. Will see after they install the system, but I am sure it will be perfect since 2 of my friends already used their service and they are very happy.
(View Less)

By Anatoli E. on 02/02/21
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air...
(View More)
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air-conditioning system to our house. Kirby was so knowledgeable, convincing and professional that we did not hesitate to accept his offer very next day. Great service so far. Will see after they install the system, but I am sure it will be perfect since 2 of my friends already used their service and they are very happy.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Hunter has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
By Eric Robin N. on 04/10/21
Best Heating provides great service and Hunter is very professional and very personable. Great company to work with and I highly recommend them

By Sedonia G. on 02/03/21
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a pict...
(View More)
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a picture of Hunter who called me and arrived ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Sedonia G. on 02/02/21
Furnace quit working, Best Heating & Cooling were friendly, efficient and fixed it professionally. Totally recommend.

By John T. on 12/29/20
Hunter called ahead, came right on time, was, as always, friendly, quick, yet unhurried, made sure any questions were answered. A totally positive encounter again.

By Tommy B. on 12/29/20
Consistently great service & personalized professionalism of all staff.

By Tommy B. on 12/28/20
Hunter is prompt, friendly, & professional. It’s nice to do business with individuals & companies who take the time to be personable while getting the task done. Best Heating values relationships, not just the business.

By John T. on 12/22/20
The boss/owner can be proud of this young man and the work he does.

By John T. on 12/22/20
Hunter was always professional, polite, careful, although he said he'd never seen or worked on the stove type I had. He jumped in with a positive attitude and did a great job..

By Dave Jamie W. on 12/22/20
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Dave Jamie W. on 12/22/20
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

By Monty S. on 12/11/20
Hunter was great. Courteous and polite. Best has been our heating and air people for a while now. There is lots of competition out there. I'll take high quality local business every time.

By Dale W. on 11/20/20
good

By Michelle M. on 10/07/20
Thank you Hunter , Best Heating & Cooling for getting us ready for the cooler temperatures. Great service all around.

By John Stephanie R. on 10/01/20
Hunter was very helpful and knowledgable and you can tell he really cares aboutwhat he does. He was on time and friendly and made helpful cost effective suggestions. Thank you!

By Jack F. on 10/01/20
Hunter was a very special young man, He cleaned,not only the filters but the outside of the units. Checked to make sure all was in very good working order and he also was very good at answering my questions. I would rate him as an excellent employee.

By Harold B. on 09/25/20
Hunter was very professional and courteous. They responded quickly when we called to say our furnace was not igniting.

By Fire District Directors Assoc O. on 09/08/20
no comment

By Kyle R. on 09/04/20
Great young man, wonderful service

By Breanna T. on 09/03/20
I really enjoy working with Best Heating and Cooling. I started working with Best because my friend works there and she has been amazing but now I continue to work with Best because their service is the BEST!

By Breanna T. on 09/01/20
Hunter was very friendly, quick, knowledgeable and accommodating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.