CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Jim S. on 02/11/20
no comment

By Ralph S. on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Ted S. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Patty F. on 01/28/20
Always great service.

By Patty F. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Peter I. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Karen H. on 01/23/20
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that...
(View More)
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that could be problem solved. Today they visited with a post installation inspection with the news that the only place I could get the new furnace filters was through them. Needless to say, BEST is the last place I will buy new filters.
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.

By Rick M. on 01/22/20
Darian was awesome, very knowledge about all things related to my service. He had a great attitude and work ethic. I am definitely continuing to use Best Heating for all my HVAC needs.

By Dee S. on 01/18/20
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested...
(View More)
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested solutions and not no rattle at 2 am!!! He is smart and terrific!
(View Less)

By Tubbs T. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Carl B. on 01/13/20
Worked a long day to make sure I had a gas furnace up and running before the cold weather

By George Leslie R. on 01/03/20
Kirby was very courteous, professional, dressed appropriate and full of knowledge. he was going to see if it was repairable first. Then he noticed a very bad crack somewhere around the igniter on the heater. that's when I said it's time to make a purchase. He offer...
(View More)
Kirby was very courteous, professional, dressed appropriate and full of knowledge. he was going to see if it was repairable first. Then he noticed a very bad crack somewhere around the igniter on the heater. that's when I said it's time to make a purchase. He offered four different models and helped us choose the best one for our house. We are very happy and excited to see the installer show up on Wednesday and get us back up and running with a brand new unit that's going to make my wife and myself very happy and warm. for a gentleman that is under 30 years old, I feel that he has a very old soul and we connected very well. He made us feel very comfortable about making the purchase and very easy.
(View Less)

By Eugene H. on 01/03/20
Called for our annual heat pump tuneup and Best was able to schedule us the next day. Ken arrived on time, serviced our unit and explained all the features on our thermostat. It was a real pleasure dealing with Ken, we'll use Best again next year for the annual service.

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Ed B. on 12/17/19
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good...
(View More)
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good company And great staff.
(View Less)

By David H. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Verna H. on 12/10/19
Very helpful , answered all our questions to help us make a decision on a new heat pump. We have been dealing with Best Heating for 26 year and have never been disappointed.

By Lisa M. on 12/05/19
Hunter was informative, helpful and professional. Thank you Best for having such awesome techs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Hunter has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By Ted S. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Karen H. on 01/23/20
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that...
(View More)
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that could be problem solved. Today they visited with a post installation inspection with the news that the only place I could get the new furnace filters was through them. Needless to say, BEST is the last place I will buy new filters.
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.

By Carl B. on 01/13/20
Worked a long day to make sure I had a gas furnace up and running before the cold weather

By Lisa M. on 12/05/19
Hunter was informative, helpful and professional. Thank you Best for having such awesome techs!

By Gary M. on 11/22/19
Everything was completed on time and per schedule! Very nice people.

By Rick L. on 11/15/19
Twenty years of owning the business you have taken care of my equipment. The knowledge and experience is required with the location of the restaurant removed from any local repair, and the familiarity of the equipment. Thanks

By Rick L. on 11/12/19
Excellent response and easy to work with. It appeared that Hunter was in training with Ken, possibly learning the route of customers in Detroit. Excellent attitudes and efficient.

By Patricia M. on 11/08/19
Hunter spent as long as he needed to make sure I understood how to set the thermostat. He changed the filter and cleaned the spark sensor. He will put me on an annual service call. I am very impressed with the service.

By Stormy K. on 11/08/19
Best Heating & Cooling has been our preferred company for years! Always easy to make appointments (even from Maryland)!! Each technician is professional, friendly and courteous. Wonderful company with knowledgeable technicians!!

By Stormy K. on 11/08/19
Although I had an afternoon appointment, Hunter was early (1030ish) and very friendly and extremely professional. He was thorough and completed my service in a timely manner. What a wonderful young man!!!!

By Jessica H. on 10/28/19
As always Best really lives up to their name! Hunter and Ryan installed our new logs and burner, they were quick, kept the mess minimal and are fun to talk to! You can go wrong with Best Heating and Cooling!

By Kathy R. on 10/14/19
Chuck and Hunter installed heat pump and water heater. Very tidy and kept me informed. Extremely professional and I would highly recommend.

By Laura L. on 10/08/19
I was very pleased with the wonderful service I received. They gentlemen were very courteous and answered all my questions.

By Kalea S. on 10/01/19
Great service!

By Kalea S. on 09/30/19
No Comment

By Marjorie B. on 09/24/19
i AM SO HAPPY THAT YOU TAKE CARE OF ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE AND COME RIGHT OUT HERE WHEN I HAVE A PROBLEM ALSO IT IS SO NICE TO HAVE SUCH NICE FRIENDS. SEE YOU SOON. Marjorie
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.