CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Tom B. on 05/16/20
Chris was professional and personable. He obviously is well trained and I was very confident in his work.

By Barb J. on 05/16/20
Ken's experience, knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. Don't bother going anywhere other than Best H & C.

By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure.
(View Less)

By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure!
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By SUE W. on 05/07/20
Both the repair man and the installation team were very nice and respectful. All wore masks as did I, keeping us as safe as possible during this COVID 19 time.

By SUE W. on 05/07/20
Chris was very helpful. He had me leave the area while he sprayed the yellow jacket nest in the water heater, then helped me change the pump filter that hadn't been changed since before my hip replacement surgery March 3rd. He was very nice and got me some hot wat...
(View More)
Chris was very helpful. He had me leave the area while he sprayed the yellow jacket nest in the water heater, then helped me change the pump filter that hadn't been changed since before my hip replacement surgery March 3rd. He was very nice and got me some hot water temporarily until the new water heater could be installed the next day.
(View Less)

By Bryan R. on 04/24/20
Ken did an amazing job replacing the motor on our furnace and upgrading the filters for allergy season.

By Theresa M. on 04/03/20
five stars...he was professional...found the problem and fixed it...it was done the same day we called

By Amber S. on 03/12/20
Ken was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The scheduling staff was also very kind and patient as we had to cancel and reschedule appointments. I would highly recommend him and Best Heating & Cooling to anyone in the area needing help.

By Don Jean H. on 03/10/20
It when blank.have been with best heating for fifty years the best

By Tim Tammy G. on 03/09/20
Best Heating has an amazing response time. I called on Monday morning and my furnace was being serviced at 1:00! Chris was so friendly and helpful. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By Michael Christine E. on 03/04/20
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and...
(View More)
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and timely delivery. Everyone we have talked to has been friendly and eager to help. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Michael Christine E. on 03/03/20
Always willing to help with anything you need. Arrived on time and was pleasant dropping off filters for my heat pump. They do great work!

By John F. on 02/26/20
Jeremy was very professional and efficient. Excellent work

By Ed K. on 02/25/20
Called in the morning & Kirby was at my house by 1 pm. Very punctual & explained the products available. Very knowledgeable.

By Dean S. on 02/22/20
Great response time. Ken was able to fix a problem with the heat pump . Bad valve and replaced low refrigerant.

By Jim S. on 02/11/20
no comment

By Ralph S. on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Ted S. on 01/31/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Hunter
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Hunter has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By Ted S. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Karen H. on 01/23/20
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that...
(View More)
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that could be problem solved. Today they visited with a post installation inspection with the news that the only place I could get the new furnace filters was through them. Needless to say, BEST is the last place I will buy new filters.
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.

By Carl B. on 01/13/20
Worked a long day to make sure I had a gas furnace up and running before the cold weather

By Lisa M. on 12/05/19
Hunter was informative, helpful and professional. Thank you Best for having such awesome techs!

By Gary M. on 11/22/19
Everything was completed on time and per schedule! Very nice people.

By Rick L. on 11/15/19
Twenty years of owning the business you have taken care of my equipment. The knowledge and experience is required with the location of the restaurant removed from any local repair, and the familiarity of the equipment. Thanks

By Rick L. on 11/12/19
Excellent response and easy to work with. It appeared that Hunter was in training with Ken, possibly learning the route of customers in Detroit. Excellent attitudes and efficient.

By Patricia M. on 11/08/19
Hunter spent as long as he needed to make sure I understood how to set the thermostat. He changed the filter and cleaned the spark sensor. He will put me on an annual service call. I am very impressed with the service.

By Stormy K. on 11/08/19
Best Heating & Cooling has been our preferred company for years! Always easy to make appointments (even from Maryland)!! Each technician is professional, friendly and courteous. Wonderful company with knowledgeable technicians!!

By Stormy K. on 11/08/19
Although I had an afternoon appointment, Hunter was early (1030ish) and very friendly and extremely professional. He was thorough and completed my service in a timely manner. What a wonderful young man!!!!

By Jessica H. on 10/28/19
As always Best really lives up to their name! Hunter and Ryan installed our new logs and burner, they were quick, kept the mess minimal and are fun to talk to! You can go wrong with Best Heating and Cooling!

By Kathy R. on 10/14/19
Chuck and Hunter installed heat pump and water heater. Very tidy and kept me informed. Extremely professional and I would highly recommend.

By Laura L. on 10/08/19
I was very pleased with the wonderful service I received. They gentlemen were very courteous and answered all my questions.

By Kalea S. on 10/01/19
Great service!

By Kalea S. on 09/30/19
No Comment

By Marjorie B. on 09/24/19
i AM SO HAPPY THAT YOU TAKE CARE OF ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE AND COME RIGHT OUT HERE WHEN I HAVE A PROBLEM ALSO IT IS SO NICE TO HAVE SUCH NICE FRIENDS. SEE YOU SOON. Marjorie
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.