CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Joy C. on 10/24/18
Fixed things that were not on his to do list for the appointment

By Joy C. on 10/22/18
Best customer service I have received from a service representative in the last 10 years. Went above and beyond what was expected on the issue that he was called out and fixed another issure with my propane cook sto

By NIKKI W. on 10/19/18
Not only does Best Heating sell good products but they also have friendly experienced service people. I have been doing business with this company for 20 years . They have not let me down.

By NIKKI W. on 10/17/18
Ken has been coming to service my equipment for several years. Always personable, informative and professional. Thanks Ken!

By DICK JUDY G. on 10/11/18
On time and very courteous. Chris was thorough and friendly.

By Abbie H. on 09/24/18
great honest, family owned business!

By PAUL I. on 09/20/18
Very professional and courteous service.

By HARRY W. on 09/18/18
We were very satisfied. Thank you for your quality service.

By HARRY W. on 09/17/18
Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this individual and Best Heating for our service needs. Thanks, Harry Walker

By MARILYN B. on 09/16/18
You people are the Best!!

By Tom T. on 09/13/18
Kirby did a great job from start to finish.

By CONNIE D. on 09/01/18
Great Service they never try and overcharge for items on our heating and cooling system that we do not need. I feel they are a very trust worthy company.

By LINDA J. on 08/29/18
Employee very courteous, informative, efficient. I have always had good experience with Best Heating and have recommended many times to others.

By LINDA J. on 08/28/18
Very fast service and job well done! Thank you.

By Jim Jerene L. on 08/20/18
Nothing but 5 star maintenance service. Clark has been coming here for years and is the best. If he ever quits we will have to move and go with him!

By Lloyd H. on 08/08/18
We were extremely happy with the job Chris supplied for us. He was very knowledgeable and was able to fix the issues we were having. Thanks Chris!

By LARRY A. on 08/04/18
He was on time, informative and listened to what we had to say. He was helpful with his suggestions and we were pleased with his visit and the decisions that were made. He made a quick followup call and the plans were put into motion.

By TONY S. on 08/01/18
Ken did a Great job. Very efficient .

By RALPH S. on 07/28/18
It is so nice to get the same service person year after year. I know them and they know me and where both furnaces are located and they just go and do their job. If I have any questions at the end, they are always so helpful. For example this last time I mentione...
(View More)
It is so nice to get the same service person year after year. I know them and they know me and where both furnaces are located and they just go and do their job. If I have any questions at the end, they are always so helpful. For example this last time I mentioned it seems like I have so much dust, is there anything I can do to cut it down and we talked about my options.
(View Less)

By Chenoweth R. on 07/26/18
Everybody that I have dealt with at Best has been very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.